check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Natalie and Arthur

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks english

Spacious GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT with Welcome Pack, Daily Maid Service & Cable TV

6 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Half Baths2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay nights


Photos and Description of this Sunny Beach holiday apartment

Peaceful location but close to the vibrancy of Sunny Beach

This ground floor, corner apartment has the luxury of being more spacious on this intimate and friendly-run complex, where both owners and residents have the opportunity to get to know each other This light and airy apartment consists of two good sized, furnished bedrooms (one double and one twin), one bathroom and a very handy separate WC. The living/dining/kitchenette area is well furnished and equipped for all your self-catering needs. This includes CABLE TV/ DVD/CD stereo system, (DVDs and CDs available for your private use), dining table and chairs, large chest of drawers, air conditioning in all rooms and a WASHING MACHINE etc. We also offer the luxury of A WELCOME PACK AND DAILY MAID SERVICE at no extra cost. Bed linen and towels are provided and these will be changed midway during a 2 week stay. The patio doors lead out to a large patio area with table and chairs where just a few steps away you are at the pool (including small children’s pool) and can relax on your 'PRIVATE SUN LOUNGERS'. We would point out that smoking is not allowed in the apartment and ashtrays are provided for outside use only.

There is a communal BBQ which can be used by guests whenever they wish.

The reception on the complex is where you will be able to use money safes, print out return flight documents, book excursions, taxis and have any questions answered.

More Details
  • long term rentals available
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Natalie and Arthur (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks english


based on 6 traveller reviews

Spacious GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT with Welcome Pack, Daily Maid Service & Cable TV
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews

hot hot hot

  • 5 of 5

Arrived to a very handy Welcome pack which included the essentials such as milk, bread, all the things to get you started. The patio area is a lovely sun trap which helped with the tan ;) enjoyed the food on the conplex which was very good value for money, as me and my friends was here for a drinking holiday, it was nice to escape the madness and partying, so staying by the pool dure in the day was lovley, just topping up the tan and having a chilled vibe, had a few days away from pool down on the beach where there is lots to see and doo like excursions etc. Overall had a great holiday

Luke & Paul

  • Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect ground floor apartment at a lovely complex

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at Nessebar View Complex for just over a week this July and it was a very relaxing holiday. The owner Natalie is the best owner I have ever rented from. Any questions or problem she replied to me straight away. To start with we were picked up at the airport by a prearranged taxi and this gave us a real hassle free transfer. The only incident we had and would rather not have experienced was at the beggining of the stay when we collected the keys. We have mentioned that apartment wasn't really clean and were very rudely treated by the property manager. However we think she has realised her mistake in the end. Natalie has helped us to solve the issue and from that moment on all was great!

There was 5 of us 3 adults and 2 children and the property accommodated us comfortably. In the apartment there is absolutely everything you might need. The ground floor apartment few steps away from the pool was exactly what we needed. The kids were enjoying the pool while we were enjoying the loungers :) The complex was really peaceful and we loved our lazy days around the pool. The views were fantastic.

The villa is about 2-3 km away from Sunny Beach and day after we arrived we have decided to rent a car for more flexibillity. There is taxi service and a local hourly bus service if someone prefers.

I will be recommending this property to my family and friends and highly recommend this apartment to anyone who likes more quiet and relaxing holidays away from the crowds and hassle!

I would like to use this opportunity to once again thank Natalie for the great service we received from her!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review it means a lot and im pleased you were happy with my service before the holiday and at the start when the unfortunate incident happened. But as you say it was sorted to your satisfaction which is what we aim to do. Glad you had a lovely time and enjoyed both our apartment and the complex that you would recommend us to others. 😊
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

As good as last time

  • 5 of 5

This was my second time staying at this apartment but this time there were 5 of us (2 adults 3 children 4, 14, 17 years).

Natalie, the owner, was once again really helpful. Nothing was ever a problem.

The apartment was like last time spacious, very clean and comfortable. The guest book was very helpful recommending places to visit and restaurants to eat plus giving you important information about where to cash money etc. The other good thing was being able to leave a little review recommending restaurants/activities we liked for other guests to read.

We spent half our holiday on the beach which goes on forever and the other half by the pool which is quieter and met up with one of the owners that I knew from last time.

The Manager arranged for a taxi to take us to Khan's Tent one night. The food and entertainment were as usual brilliant. Even our youngest child was entertained.

There was plenty to do in Sunny Beach. We played crazy golf and hired out a 'golf' cart!!

We also visited Old Nessebar View which is quieter than Sunny Beach bought a few souvenirs and their ice creams are to die for!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Nicola for your review. It was lovely that you enjoyed your first holiday at Nessebar View to want to bring the rest of your family back. I'm glad you found the guest book helpful as I do like to make sure that guests know the safest places to withdraw money and what taxis to use etc. Something my husband and I have learnt over the years. If you decide to come back for a third time you know where I am!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

nessebar view , sunny beach, bulgaria.

  • 5 of 5

apartment was clean, spacious ,air-con in all rooms,all mod cons.

ground floor corner apt in a small quiet development. lovely pool and fabulous views. its 5 minute taxi ride from main sunny beach strip, approx €7, and complex has a shuttle bus hourly until 9pm for €1.50 each way . our first trip to bulgaria , sunny beach is great and really is 24 hour party in main strip, go left or right of and its a bit quieter, nicer restaurants and a bit cheaper, but bulgaria is cheap overall -€1 pint local beer ! great holiday in lovely apartment, and natalie the owner is very nice and helpful.

theres a small bar/restaurant , and the 2 guys running it ( nuri and jack) are really great fun.Ralitza the manager will change money/book excursions etc and help u and give advice.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm pleased you both found the apartment as described and when replying to my email for feedback you said the apartment was 'perfect'. Having a smaller and quieter complex definitely gives it a more informal feel and I know that you met up with both renters and owners and you said 'all the people there are great' 'The Strip' in Sunny Beach can definitely give you all night long 'party' entertainment should you want it but as you say, if you prefer to have a quieter evening out there are plenty of restaurants and bars along the side roads where there is still plenty of good food and drink at low low prices! We have also found some lovely bars situated on the beach where you can drink your cocktails looking out to the sea. I'm glad you found myself and Ralitza, the Complex Manager helpful. We aim to ensure that everything runs smoothly from the moment you book with us to your departure and that any questions or concerns are answered as soon as possible. I know that you went on the 'Jeep Safari' that we recommended in our Welcome Letter and 'it was a fantastic day out'. Look forward to hearing from you as you said 'we'll definitely be back'.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Ideal location and very cheap

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here with my friend for a week. We are both in our 20s. We found the location ideal, it was peaceful after a night out clubbing. The apartment is very clean and spacious.

George the taxi driver who the owners have been using for 4 years, did our airport transfers and showed us to the apartment and helped us with our luggage, which was good as it was dark when we arrived.

We found the shuttle bus service good. This was cheap and very handy. We would often get a taxi back to the apartment as it would be early hours but this was never a problem as there were always plenty around Sunny Beach. They are also very reasonable costing approximately £7.

The staff were helpful and would assist you with any questions you had. They let us print out our boarding tickets and check in to our returned flight.

Food and drink is very cheap and there is loads of variety to choose from at Sunny Beach. We particuarly liked a restaurant called Amora.

We would definitely return with a group of friends.

I would recommend coming in peak season if you're in your 20's.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing a review. I'm pleased you found the apartment clean which is what we aim to achieve and the maid coming in everyday to wash and tidy up, empty the bins and make your beds gives you more 'sunbathing time'. You also appreciated how spacious it was. We are fortunate to have one of the few more spacious apartments on the complex. Even though you are young, it was nice to hear that you enjoyed the peace and quiet Nessebar View offers after a 'night out clubbing'. We also found that after spending time within the hustle and bustle of Sunny Beach, its nice to have the luxury of coming back to the complex for a more quieter and relaxing time. I didn't doubt that you would find George's taxi service good. He always ensures that residents are taken to the apartment, which is especially important when you have a late flight and the office is closed. We first met George when we visited Bulgaria 5 years ago. He has always been reliable and trustworthy and we have become friends. You also mentioned the complex's Shuttle Bus being extremely 'handy and cheap'. We think so too and have actually got to know other owners/residents on the way down to Sunny Beach and arranged to meet them up at the Sky Bar when we returned. As you found out there are so many restaturants and bars to choose from that you are spoilt for choice. An added bonus being that it is still cheap!! You recommended visiting Sunny Beach in 'peak season' if your in your 20's. September is still busy as you found out, but if you're looking for a 'clubbing holiday' with even more life, then July/August would probably be a safer bet.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

friendly and quiet location

  • 5 of 5

I went to Bulgaria with my 13 year old daughter. We chose this place as it sounded ideal for both of us and it lived up to its expectations.

we arranged for a taxi through the complex. George the taxi driver picked us up.

He was very helpful when we arrived, he took our luggage to our apartment which helped as it was dark when we arrived. We had a lovely welcome pack waiting for us,

which included milk, tea, coffee. bread and eggs.

The apartment is beautiful, with lots of room. We just loved the wet room for a shower. Lovely terrace which over looks the pool. No need to worry about getting a sunbed, when you had your own. Very friendly staff who are always at hand if you need anything at all.

We booked an excursion through at the complex which made it nice and easy for us and they printed out our boarding passes to go home which gave us peace of mind. The shuttle bus was very good, which picked us up from the complex. Lots to see and do in Sunny Beach, and Old Nessebar is a must to visit.

Plenty of taxis if you need one. Very cheap. Lots of restaurants to choose from. La Pau La Pau was a very nice place to eat and very cheap. We cant wait to go back again next year.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write out this review, as I know you were having problems finding your way around the website. Its nice to once again receive a positive review about George our taxi driver being helpful, especially as you also arrived when it was dark. I'm pleased you appreciated the Welcome Pack. This is a luxury to have when arriving, moreso when its late, knowing that you have something to eat and drink after a days travelling. We have always found the maid does a good job keeping the apartment clean and is very discreet. We also find it lovely overlooking the pool area from the patio/terrace area which is very pretty with the shrubs and flowers surrounding it. We find that the shrubs outside our apartment do give us some privacy. Having your private sunloungers ensures that you are not having to rush to get up early to reserve a sunbed and is something we have now started taking for granted!! It was good to hear your enjoyed one of our recommended resturants, Le Pau Le Pau. This was recommended to us by another owner this year and by the end of our holiday everyone had had a meal there. The staff are very friendly there, the food is delicious and so so cheap! Ralitza our Complex Manager is as always, very helpful and having her printing out your boarding passes for your flight home, at no extra cost, is I think an added bonus. Finally Im so glad the holilday lived up to your expectations and that you're coming back. I look forward to hearing from you with the dates you are interested in.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
Nearest Train
30 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
15 Metres
Sky Bar offers meals
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Sunny Beach
Car: not necessary

Our apartment within the Nessebar View Complex, is situated below the Stara Mountains and just a 5 minute walk to the bus stop where the bus will take you to the spectacular golden sands of Sunny Beach, stretching 8km around a semi circular bay, in an enviable location on the Black Sea Coast. It has proudly been awarded the coveted 'Blue Flag', which is a testament to its cleanliness and good management. Running alongside this beach you will be spoiled for choice with restaurants, bars and shops which will appeal to all ages and tastes. A large variety of activities are also available both during the day and evening which include water and beach sports, fishing, crazy golf, fun fair, bowling, two aqua parks, Go Karting, horse riding (10 minute walk from apartment) and many more!

Jump on a bus at Sunny Beach and for 1 lev (50p)) you can be taken on a 10 minute ridge to the quaint and historical fishing town of Old Nessebar with its cobbled paths, architectural scenery and churches. You can enjoy locally caught fresh fish in the numerous restaurants and then wander at your leisure around the shops, stalls and art galleries selling among other things, locally made pottery and unique gifts.

If you choose to have a day out, Sveti Vlas is only 5km away where they have a smaller beach, a beautiful marina and of course plenty of restaurants and shops to try.

For some excellent evening entertainment with good food, why not try 'Khans Tent' (Hanska Shatra) with its fantastic floor show and Camelot Castle, which also provides bowling and pool to cater for all ages in your family. A taxi can be arranged to transport you on this 5 minute journey.

Excursions are available to book from reception or in Sunny Beach which include a Jeep Safari into the mountains, which we highly recommend as a family fun and informative day. Or you may prefer something quieter like a picnic on a yacht.

Holidaying in Bulgaria gives you so much to do, plenty to eat and drink. And an added bonus is it is still very cheap. So enjoy!


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit A$161

The above prices include a welcome pack, daily maid service, bedding/towels, all utilities and satellite TV. A safe and reliable airport taxi service can also be arranged. The cost of which is your responsibility.

A 25% deposit (non-refundable) will be required on booking, with the balance due six weeks prior to arrival. A breakages/damages deposit of £100 or equivalent in Euros, will be required when the balance is paid or on arrival. This will be returned on your departure, once the apartment has been fully checked.

Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
This calendar is not current. Please contact the owner or property manager for availability information.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 84 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Holiday Resort
  • Luxury
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • soap
  • Bottled Water
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Parking ...
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , plus Hand Basin
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , plus Hand Basin
  • The good sized main bathroom is a fully tiled wet room, which comes equipped with toilet, hand basin with mirror and vanity light above, towel rail, glass shelving and shower racks for your bathroom necessities. The very handy fully tiled, separate WC is located in the hallway comprising of toilet, hand basin with mirror and vanity light above. There is also space for storage of suitcases.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 double bed
    Twin Bedroom - 2 single bed
  • Both bedrooms have the luxury of air conditioning with fully tiled floors and wall to ceiling windows. Master Bedroom: Consists of double bed with dressing table and mirror, large wardrobe with internal shelf, bedside cabinets with lamps. Twin Bedroom: Consists of twin beds with large wardrobe with internal shelf, bedside cabinets and mirror.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • video player
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • patio
  • long term rentals available
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • caves
  • churches
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Free Wi Fi is available through the Complex.