Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

STUNNING OCEAN BLOCK VILLA-SLEEPS 32-POOL/HOT TUBS/GOLF/CHEF-BOOK NOW FOR 2017!!

Sleeps32
Bedrooms 15
Bathrooms10
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
32
Bedrooms
15
Bathrooms
10
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

VILLA, 15 BEDROOMS, 10 BATHS (SLEEPS 32) WITH ROOF-TOP DECK OVERLO0KING OCEAN!

2017 SUMMER DATES BOOKING FAST!!! MEMORIES IS LOCATED IN A BEAUTIFUL RESIDENTIAL AREA CALLED REHOBOTH BY THE SEA BETWEEN SILVER LAKE IN SOUTH REHOBOTH BEACH AND DEWEY BEACH! ASK ABOUT OUR UNIQUE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION COMPLEMENTARY TIME 2 FOR 1 SPECIAL!! NEW EXTRA DAY CHECKOUT!! 8 day/7 night rental schedule. MEMORIES HAS BEEN APPROVED AS LUXURY HOME LISTING!! ONLY LESS THAN 1% OF ALL HomeAway LISTINGS GET APPROVED AS A LUXURY LISTING!! CHECK US OUT ON THE LUXURY LISTING SITE AT http://luxury.homeaway.com. The owner is also able to arrange golfing or dining at the premier country clubs on the Delmarva Peninsula! One of the largest villa homes at 6000 Square Feet in the Delaware Beach area, ocean block, Villa-By-The-Sea named Memories, is the perfect destination for family reunions, vacations, corporate retreats, and special events such as weddings, birthdays, and anniversaries. Memories is a fabulous three story home with an elevator that accesses all three floors, as well as an entry ramp. From its breathtaking Gathering Room with Gourmet Kitchen to the spectacular roof-top deck with the gorgeous panoramic ocean and bay views, our guests just say 'Wow.' They've never seen anything quite like it and are pleased beyond belief! Memories has been described by our guests as 'the place that has it all', and 'a mini-resort' with the heated pool, two hot tubs/spas, and putting green golf in the Rose Garden. Sleeping up to 32 people, this sensational home is one where our customers state they have built lasting memories and want to come back often. They rave about the Gourmet Kitchen and say the home has everything.

Memories is a home that has been in the Talley family for over 50 years. The owner's Mother and Father built the original cottage and the owner, Gary Talley, built the spectacular state of the art home described above around the original cottage, adding on two stories with an elevator and rooftop deck. Gary Talley has preserved the charm of the original cottage in honor of his parents and the many good memories he has of their family getting together for reunions at the beach and has maintained the original cottage in pristine condition. He wants other families to enjoy the same wonderful experiences he has been able to enjoy with his family over the years and built on to the home to accommodate family reunions, weddings, corporate retreats, etc. so other groups can experience these special and memorable times. Thus the name Memories was decided on for the home.

A Caretaker is available to you 24/7 during your stay, as well as a Housekeeper on call.

A very unique benefit to you as guests at Memories is FREE CONCIERGE SERVICE. We will assist you in planning your events and making recommendations of best of the best vendors in the area that we have personally checked out and know they will offer top service and quality to our customers. We want to do everything possible to help you have a successful event at Memories!

With its numerous inviting amenities, this Beach Villa has all of the comforts of home, but is only steps from the beach. Enjoy over 140 nearby factory discount outlet stores, with Delaware's 0% tax free shopping, as well as all the delicious restaurants in the area. There is also no occupancy or lodging tax on rental homes in Delaware. Bonfires on the beach, as well as discount chair rentals and umbrellas placed for you on the beach, can be arranged in advance. These are very popular with our guests and have become a signature items for those visiting Memories.

Welcome to Memories where you and your guests can create lasting memories of your own as other families and businesses have been doing for over 50 years. Memories is only an approximate 2.5 hour drive from Washington D.C., Philadelphia, and Baltimore.

Our home is spotlessly clean and beautifully maintained. The home magically captivates all those who visit.

Keywords: Rehoboth by the Sea Like us on Facebook-Memories Vacation Home

More Details

Owner
Gary Talley
Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 February, 2017

About Gary Talley

Gary Talley is President Emeritus of a private college. He now devotes his time and energy to the beach home, Memories, that has been in his family for over 50 years. His passion to assist guests of Memories to have a great experience in a spotlessly clean and beautifully maintained home is unmatched!

The owner is a student of Warren Buffett who teaches that one of the most of the most important principles in business is to "treat your customers like partners." One of the ways we do this is to offer Customer Appreciation Complementary Time which is to offer free rental time in the off season as a way to show appreciation to our many fine customers who do business with us. Gary Talley is the only owner he knows of that offers this benefit.

Often Gary will be at the home to greet you when you arrive and welcome you with a bottle of complimentary champagne.

Gary Talley purchased this villa in 1962

Why Gary Talley chose Dewey Beach

Memories is a spotlessly clean, beautifully maintained home that offers many amenities as described above. We offer free concierge service, a 24/7 on-call caretaker, and many other services to make your time at the beach relaxing and trouble free! The owner, Gary Talley, is a native of Delaware and grew up spending time at the beach. It is a tradition in his family and he loves to have the opportunity to share this fantastic home with other families and corporate groups!

What makes this villa unique

There are so many unique benefits it is hard to name them all! However, they include an elevator, rooftop deck overlooking the ocean with heated pool and hot tub, indoor hot tub, two fireplaces for your enjoyment in the winter, bedroom suites for family privacy, a "wow" great room with dining table that seats 18-20, gourmet kitchen, and large sectional sofa in front of a big screen television, free concierge service to assist you with a spectacular beach vacation or retreat including bonfires, top food vendors and private chef. Memories is also handicapped accessible with a specially designed handicapped master bedroom and bathroom.

Guestbook comments from the owner

"What a great location for a Sales Team Meeting-the group had a wonderful time here at Memories-meetings and dinners in-great house!

We truly enjoyed the time here and your extended hospitality to ensure the success of our week here. Hope to return again soon."
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 12

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(29 traveller reviews)

STUNNING OCEAN BLOCK VILLA-SLEEPS 32-POOL/HOT TUBS/GOLF/CHEF-BOOK NOW FOR 2017!!
average rating of 4.965517 based on 41 reviews
Pennsylvania
5

Pleasing Everyone!

  • 5 of 5

Everyone in our family loves this house, and we just had our eighth yearly get-together there. The bedroom capacity, the large, well-equipped kitchen, elevator access, and especially the amazing great-room make the house special. You can't find a bigger table, and we can (and do) all sit and eat together. The house is sparkling clean and everything works perfectly. Simply the best!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always fun for us to help guests build great memories and have a great time while staying at Memories. We are pleased and honored to have your family as long time repeat guests. Best, Gary and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Enjoyable Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Even when we first arrived, we were given a walk through of the whole house and any questions we had were answered which was very helpful. The house is beautiful and only a block from the beach. It was so nice to be able to walk to the beach, hangout for a while, and then go back to the house to enjoy a warm family dinner right after. Our favorite part of the house was the great room which was the kitchen and sitting area put together, it was a gigantic space and fit our whole family which was wonderful. This is where we spent most of our time, eating, playing games, and such. The house had everything we could need. All we really had to bring was food and drinks. My family gathers annually before Christmas and everyone had a great time here overall and loved the location as well. However, I could not give five stars because of a few flaws. 1. The rooftop pool was a very nice amenity to have but it was quite small and you are not allowed on the roof past 9:00. My family does stay up late and it would have been fun to go in at night. 2. We paid all the fees as well as the security deposit on time however we did not get our security deposit back until a month and almost two weeks later. We did get it back in full because we did not cause any damages but to wait that long for our money back was ridiculous. Like I said we go away every year and usually our security deposit is sent back within a few days. 3. The biggest issue was the bedrooms. The site said 15 bedrooms and I spoke to Debbie multiple times to go over and confirm that these were 15 separate bedrooms, as each couple should have their own private space. Yet when we got there it was not like that. To get to your bedroom you have to walk through the "living area" of a suite. A suite has 3-4 bedrooms in it. But 1 of those 3-4 bedrooms include the pullout bed in the living area. This was in no way private and the people who were placed here were very bothered. In actuality there were 9 real bedrooms. Although this house was beautiful and we had a great weekend, unfortunately we won't be returning just because there is not enough bedroom space.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the many positive comments about Memories and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concerns. The pool is a sport pool located on the roof deck which has a combination of pool, endless swim lane, hot tub and spa. We do receive many positive comments and compliments about the pool/hot tub combination overlooking the ocean and the bay. The 9:00 P.M. rooftop curfew is because the town has a noise curfew ordinance. The home is located in a residential neighborhood and we strive to respect our neighbors. In reference to the security/damage deposit refund, it is normally refunded within 30 days after check-out which would have been approximately January 4, 2017. However, the owner was traveling over the holidays with his grandson and the refund was sent upon his return mailed on January 10, 2017. We apologize to the guests for being a few days late due to holiday travels. We kindly and respectfully disagree with the customer's assessment of the bedrooms. Debbie did explain to the customer that 10 of the 15 bedrooms are closed door bedrooms and the other five are combination bedroom sitting areas as shown in all of our pictures. This is usually never a problem and we always encourage all our guests to tour the home prior to their arrival if at all possible. We also send out a bedding plan to our guests so they can see where all the beds are located and make decisions who wants to sleep where. Our bedroom suites are one of the most popular features of the home. We do a pre-occupancy call with all our customers a week prior to their arrival to see how they want all beds set up as some can be either twins or kings depending on the needs of the group. We consider it a pleasure and an honor to have you and your family stay at Memories and we hope you will decide to return sometime in the future. Please remember that we offer you customer appreciation complimentary rent time in the off season. Please contact us if you would like to take advantage of this benefit, Thank you. Respectfully, Gary and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing experience!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely the most professional rental I've ever experienced (and I rent large homes three times yearly for corporate retreats). Mr Talley is a consummate professional. You get what you pay for.

This is not a rental for partying college students: this is for adults. You WILL enjoy yourself.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Brian. We are so pleased you had a great experience at Memories and look forward to hosting your retreats in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A Wonderful Family Reunion in a Fantastic Home in a Perfect Location.......

  • 5 of 5

The Memories House was everything we had hoped for..... and more. I stumbled upon this large house while looking for a place to have our Family Reunion. Although the photos looked amazing, I was a little skeptical. Boy was I wrong.... The house is PERFECT! The location is PERFECT! The beach is at the end of the block. The trolley pickup stop is on the next block. No need to fight traffic and find parking. The first floor of this house is a separate apartment with three bedrooms, two pull out couches, a kitchen with a full size refrigerator, sink, icemaker, microwave, a room with a pool table and an entranceway with a hot tub and laundry. The second floor consists of two suites, one with three bedrooms and three bathrooms and one with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Each suite has an entrance room with a day bed and trundle, a refrigerator and sink. Another laundry is on this floor. The third floor consists of a suite with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, an entrance room with a day bed and trundle, a refrigerator and sink on one side. The other side is a magnificent open area consisting of a family room, kitchen, extensive table and chairs and a sitting area with an incredible view. This house has it all. The kitchen is equipped with a humongous refrigerator, two dishwashers, an icemaker and a wine cooler. The cabinets and drawers are clearly labeled. There's even an elevator in the house. Sheets and towels are also included which is a huge plus. The rooftop deck with hot tub and lap pool was a great place to unwind and enjoy the views. Debbie and Gary thought of everything. They know the area well. Debbie had great recommendations for restaurants, caterers, shopping and activities. She arranged a bonfire on the beach. It was awesome. She arranged chair and umbrella rentals daily on the beach. When our reunion participant numbers increased to well over 30, she put me in touch with a realtor who found houses within walking distance to Memories. Her motel recommendation for other family members couldn't have been better. Gary and Debbie were available throughout our stay in case anything went wrong. The caretaker George was also a phone call away. I honestly can't say enough about this fantastic house and these wonderful people. They were genuinely concerned that our Family Reunion was carefree, relaxing and fun and went above and beyond to do so. They are honest and easy to deal with. We miss them and can't wait to go back.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words about Memories & your wonderful reunion with your family! We truly enjoy helping our guests to have a fabulous experience during your stay. We hope your family left with many great memories & will come back to see us soon! Best, Gary, Debbie & George
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Memories for our family vacation

  • 5 of 5

For the past 15 years, my Mom (now 89 years old) has taken her 4 children & 7 grandchildren with spouses/partners plus 5 great-grandkids on a week vacation, so we can be together since we all live in 7 different states. This year 23 of us had a great time at Memories. The house is in a perfect location – beach access at the end of the street, a few blocks walk to Dewey for food & entertainment, a 1 mile beach walk to the Rehoboth boardwalk or a half block walk to the Jolly Trolley stop. The house was very clean, well-maintained & beautifully decorated. The kitchen was one of the best equipped ones we have rented with all cabinets labeled so everything was easy to find. We used the Belgium waffle maker, Keurig coffee maker, double griddle, jumbo crab/corn pots & 2 large crockpots. Debbie & Gary gave us a welcoming growler of beer & a pack of donuts from local merchants and had excellent recommendations for many vendors. We used Gretchen Richardson as a chef for our last night and were very sorry that we didn’t use her sooner and more often. The quality and quantity of the food she prepared was exceptional for the price. When we told Gary that we all could not fit in the spa pool for water aerobics lead by my Mom, he arranged it so we could go to the Rehoboth Beach Country Club pool without charge!!! Our only complaint is that the house really only has 9 private bedrooms with doors. However, the house had more than enough comfortable beds and was very well-equipped for the little ones with 3 pack & plays and 2 high chairs that we used. We highly recommend this beautiful house because Gary & Debbie provided excellent service and our family had a wonderful time together making“Great Memories.”

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you very nice compliments on Memories and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the home. It is our pleasure to do everything we can to assist our guests in having fun and a great experience while enjoying the Delaware beach area. One point of clarification we would like to make is there are actually 10 closed door bedrooms and 5 bedroom/sitting areas. The additional closed door bedroom is the front porch suite on the first floor which has a pocket door for privacy. In the additional 5 bedroom/sitting areas which complete the 15 bedrooms in the house, 2 have queen size sofa beds and the other 3 have full size day bed trundles but no bunk beds. The trundle beds are very popular with any children staying in the home as a part of family reunions! Again, we are so pleased your family made “Great Memories” at “Memories” and we hope to see you back soon for you next beach vacation. Thanks. Best, Gary and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful location for a family reunion!

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed at Memories for a family reunion and had a blast! With a large family traveling from up and down the East coast, we were looking for a place which could accommodate large numbers (32+ including small children) and was conveniently located near the beach. We struck gold with Memories!

What set this place apart from other rentals was the personal contact and care given by Debbie, caretaker Gary and owner Gary (who stopped by personally to make sure everything was perfect!) The house is lovely and has everything you could possible need from entertainment (pool table, spas) to cooking supplies, and each room and sleeping area is equipped with a nice tv for viewing.

Thanks for a great vacation! We would not hesitate staying at this beautiful home on a future visit!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Salisbury, Maryland
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Starboard
Nearest Ferry
8 Miles
Lewes, Delaware
Nearest Golf
Memories
Nearest Motorway
200 Metres
Just one block off Highway 1
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Many delicious restaurants in immediate area
Nearest Beach
24 Metres
450 feet away from your luxurious accommodations
Car: recommended

There are many attractions within a few miles of Memories including the famous Boardwalk, Funland, the sensational amusement park on the Boardwalk owned by the same family for over 50 years, and Dolle's delicious candy that has been a Boardwalk icon for generations. And of course there are the famous Thrasher's French Fries, Kohr's Custard, and Grotto Pizza. Other popular area attractions include Jungle Jim's Adventure Park, Rooftop Putt Putt golf course on the Boardwalk overlooking the ocean, and Midway Speedway. Don't forget all those fantastic restaurants including some of our favorites, Big Fish, Nage, Bethany Blues, Jake's, Summer House, Obie's by the Sea, The Claws Crab House, Dogfish Head Brewings and Eats, Rusty Rudder and Ed's Chicken and Crabs. For the gourmet lover, we recommend The Back Porch. The Rehoboth Beach Band Stand on the Boardwalk offers free concerts for music lovers during the summer season.

Fifer's Orchard, a family owned business, that offers delicious local, organic fresh fruits and vegetables (best in town) is one short block away from Memories.

Other local restaurants and bars are within walking distance of Memories, as well as the Jolly Trolly stop just one block away that will take you to and from the boardwalk.

Tax Free outlet shopping is very popular with our guests. There are over 140 outlets located on Highway 1 just minutes by car away from Memories. If you are a AAA member, a discount coupon book is available at the outlet visitor center. If you like shopping, you will love these outlets!!!! There is something for everyone.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Rehoboth by the Sea, Delaware

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
February
1 Feb 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,955
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$10,299
 
 
March
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,630
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$8,995
 
 
April
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,955
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$10,299
 
 
May 2017 priced up to....
1 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
From
A$1,955
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$11,602
 
 
Memorial Day Week 2017
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
4 night minimum stay
From
A$3,585
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$18,120
 
 
June 3-10, 2017
3 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$18,902
 
 
June 10-17, 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$18,902
 
 
Summer 2017 priced up to .....
17 Jun 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$25,942
 
 
August 2017
29 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$29,853
 
 
Late August 2017
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$15,513
 
 
Labor Day Week 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
From
A$2,607
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$14,209
 
 
September 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,281
Thu,Fri,Sat
A$13,688
 
 
October 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,955
Thu,Fri,Sat
A$10,299
 
 
November 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,955
Fri,Sat
A$8,995
 
 
Thanksgiving Week 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$10,299
 
 
December 2017
26 Nov 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,955
Fri,Sat
A$10,299
 
 
Christmas 2017
21 Dec 2017 - 27 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$10,299
Flat fee
 
 
New Year's 2017
28 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
A$7,170
Flat fee
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool & Hot Tub(Oct.-May) A$196 + Tax
Caretaker's Fee A$196 + Tax
Property Damage Protection A$129
Cleaning Fee A$652 + Tax
Pet Fee A$652 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit A$2,607
Tax Rate 3.0%

There is a $2.50 non-refundable fee per person for linen damage insurance if linens are supplied through Memories.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Rehoboth by the Sea, Delaware

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 6000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • local restaurant guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Tiled Stove
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 32 people
Bathrooms:
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 2 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 3 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 4 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 5 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 6 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 7 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 8 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 9 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 10 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
  • All bathrooms have tubs, showers or both and one of the bathrooms is fully handicapped accessible.
Bedrooms:
  • 15 Bedrooms, Sleeps 32
  • Bedroom 3 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 4 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 5 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 6 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 7 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 8 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 2 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 1 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 15 - 1 sofa bed/futon , GO TO FLOOR PLAN LINK UNDER LINKS FOR MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 9 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 10 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 11 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 12 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 13 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bedroom 14 - GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
  • King size beds (6) Kings or singles whatever you prefer., Queen size Beds (3) Queen Beds, Twin or Single Beds (8) Twin Beds, Baby Cribs (2) Crib or Pack and Plays, Sleep Sofa or Futons (4) Day Beds/Sofa Beds NO BUNK BEDS
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books ...
  • books - fiction/non-fiction
  • books - kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • games - kids
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • video player
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • deck chairs
  • Bicycles ...
  • Binoculars
  • Crow's Nest
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Terrace
  • wooden decking
  • 1 bicycles
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkeling/diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Commercial Ice Makers, Wine Chiller, DVD Players, Granite and Corian Countertops, Fenced in Yard, Wheelchair Entry Ramp, Large Rooftop Deck, Gourmet Kitchen, Dual Dishwashers, Dual washer and dryers, Dual refrigrator and freezers, Warming oven, Roaster oven, Large Screen TVs, Large Gathering Room/Media ,Sitting Room with Fireplace, Limited Book/DVD/CD Library, Wi-Fi, Billiard Room, Panoramic Ocean Views From Rooftop Deck, Internet Access, Port-a-crib, High Chair, Board games, Stainless Steel Appliances, Pool/Spa, Elevator, Many Master Suites.