Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

STUNNING OCEAN BLK VILLA-SLEEPS 32-POOL/HOT TUB/GOLF/CHEF- MINI VACAY-6/17-24!

Sleeps32
Bedrooms 15
Bathrooms10
Space 557 m²
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

VILLA, 15 BEDROOMS, 10 BATHS (SLEEPS 32) WITH ROOF-TOP DECK OVERLO0KING OCEAN!

JUST A FEW 2017 SUMMER DATES LEFT!!! A FEW WEEKENDS ARE OPEN IN SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER AND NOVEMBER! BOOK TODAY TO ENJOY OUR HEATED ROOFTOP POOL ALONG WITH HOT TUB OVERLOOKING THE OCEAN AND OUR LOVELY FIREPLACES!! FALL WEEKENDS ARE A GREAT TIME IN THE AREA!! CALL DEBBIE, ASSISTANT TO THE OWNER AT 816-935-2270 OR THE OWNER, GARY TALLEY, AT 816-863-3511. MEMORIES IS LOCATED IN A BEAUTIFUL RESIDENTIAL AREA CALLED REHOBOTH BY THE SEA BETWEEN SILVER LAKE IN SOUTH REHOBOTH BEACH AND DEWEY BEACH! ASK ABOUT OUR UNIQUE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION COMPLEMENTARY TIME 2 FOR 1 SPECIAL!! NEW EXTRA DAY CHECKOUT!! 8 day/7 night rental schedule. MEMORIES HAS BEEN APPROVED AS LUXURY HOME LISTING!! ONLY LESS THAN 1% OF ALL HomeAway LISTINGS GET APPROVED AS A LUXURY LISTING!! CHECK US OUT ON THE LUXURY LISTING SITE AT http://luxury.homeaway.com. The owner is also able to arrange golfing or dining at the premier country clubs on the Delmarva Peninsula! One of the largest villa homes at 6000 Square Feet in the Delaware Beach area, ocean block, Villa-By-The-Sea named Memories, is the perfect destination for family reunions, vacations, corporate retreats, and special events such as weddings, birthdays, and anniversaries. Memories is a fabulous three story home with an elevator that accesses all three floors, as well as an entry ramp. From its breathtaking Gathering Room with Gourmet Kitchen to the spectacular roof-top deck with the gorgeous panoramic ocean and bay views, our guests just say 'Wow.' They've never seen anything quite like it and are pleased beyond belief! Memories has been described by our guests as 'the place that has it all', and 'a mini-resort' with the heated pool, two hot tubs/spas, and putting green golf in the Rose Garden. Sleeping up to 32 people, this sensational home is one where our customers state they have built lasting memories and want to come back often. They rave about the Gourmet Kitchen and say the home has everything.

Memories is a home that has been in the Talley family for over 50 years. The owner's Mother and Father built the original cottage and the owner, Gary Talley, built the spectacular state of the art home described above around the original cottage, adding on two stories with an elevator and rooftop deck. Gary Talley has preserved the charm of the original cottage in honor of his parents and the many good memories he has of their family getting together for reunions at the beach and has maintained the original cottage in pristine condition. He wants other families to enjoy the same wonderful experiences he has been able to enjoy with his family over the years and built on to the home to accommodate family reunions, weddings, corporate retreats, etc. so other groups can experience these special and memorable times. Thus the name Memories was decided on for the home.

A Caretaker is available to you 24/7 during your stay, as well as a Housekeeper on call.

A very unique benefit to you as guests at Memories is FREE CONCIERGE SERVICE. We will assist you in planning your events and making recommendations of best of the best vendors in the area that we have personally checked out and know they will offer top service and quality to our customers. We want to do everything possible to help you have a successful event at Memories!

With its numerous inviting amenities, this Beach Villa has all of the comforts of home, but is only steps from the beach. Enjoy over 140 nearby factory discount outlet stores, with Delaware's 0% tax free shopping, as well as all the delicious restaurants in the area. There is also no occupancy or lodging tax on rental homes in Delaware. Bonfires on the beach, as well as discount chair rentals and umbrellas placed for you on the beach, can be arranged in advance. These are very popular with our guests and have become a signature items for those visiting Memories.

Welcome to Memories where you and your guests can create lasting memories of your own as other families and businesses have been doing for over 50 years. Memories is only an approximate 2.5 hour drive from Washington D.C., Philadelphia, and Baltimore.

Our home is spotlessly clean and beautifully maintained. The home magically captivates all those who visit. TO SEE THE VIRTUAL TOUR AND FLOOR PLAN CLICK ON THE LINKS THAT ARE LOCATED UNDER OWNER'S INFO.

Keywords: Rehoboth by the Sea Like us on Facebook-Memories Vacation Home

More Details

Owner
Gary Talley
Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2017

About Gary Talley

Gary Talley is President Emeritus of a private college. He now devotes his time and energy to the beach home, Memories, that has been in his family for over 50 years. His passion to assist guests of Memories to have a great experience in a spotlessly clean and beautifully maintained home is unmatched!

The owner is a student of Warren Buffett who teaches that one of the most of the most important principles in business is to "treat your customers like partners." One of the ways we do this is to offer Customer Appreciation Complementary Time which is to offer free rental time in the off season as a way to show appreciation to our many fine customers who do business with us. Gary Talley is the only owner he knows of that offers this benefit.

Often Gary will be at the home to greet you when you arrive and welcome you with a bottle of complimentary champagne.

Gary Talley purchased this villa in 1962

Why Gary Talley chose Dewey Beach

Memories is a spotlessly clean, beautifully maintained home that offers many amenities as described above. We offer free concierge service, a 24/7 on-call caretaker, and many other services to make your time at the beach relaxing and trouble free! The owner, Gary Talley, is a native of Delaware and grew up spending time at the beach. It is a tradition in his family and he loves to have the opportunity to share this fantastic home with other families and corporate groups!

What makes this villa unique

There are so many unique benefits it is hard to name them all! However, they include an elevator, rooftop deck overlooking the ocean with heated pool and hot tub, indoor hot tub, two fireplaces for your enjoyment in the winter, bedroom suites for family privacy, a "wow" great room with dining table that seats 18-20, gourmet kitchen, and large sectional sofa in front of a big screen television, free concierge service to assist you with a spectacular beach vacation or retreat including bonfires, top food vendors and private chef. Memories is also handicapped accessible with a specially designed handicapped master bedroom and bathroom.

Guestbook comments from the owner

"What a great location for a Sales Team Meeting-the group had a wonderful time here at Memories-meetings and dinners in-great house!

We truly enjoyed the time here and your extended hospitality to ensure the success of our week here. Hope to return again soon."
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 12

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Rehoboth by the Sea, Delaware

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 557 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 32
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • local restaurant guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Tiled Stove
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 32 people
Bathrooms:
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath with shower , GO TO FLOOR PLANS LINK UNDER LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION.
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , bath with shower , .
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 9 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 10 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • All bathrooms have tubs, showers or both and one of the bathrooms is fully handicapped accessible.
Bedrooms:
  • 15 Bedrooms, Sleeps 32
  • Bedroom 3 - Two twins or King size bed
    Bedroom 4 - Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
    Bedroom 5 - Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
    Bedroom 1 - Queen Size Bed
    Bedroom 2 - Twin beds or King Size Bed
    Bedroom 6 - Twin beds or King size bed
    Bedroom 7 - Twin size beds or King size bed
    Bedroom 8 - King size bed
    Bedroom 9 - Day bed trundle
    Bedroom 10 - Twin beds or King size bed
    Bedroom 11 - Twin beds or King size bed
    Bedroom 12 - Twin beds or King size bed
    Bedroom 13 - Day bed trundle
    Bedroom 14 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 15 - Twin beds or King size bed
  • King size beds (2) Kings or singles whatever you prefer in 7 bedrooms, Queen size Beds (1) , Queen Size Sofa Sleepers (3) Pack and Plays(2), Day Beds(3) NO BUNK BEDS
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • books - fiction/non-fiction
  • books - kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • games - kids
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • video player
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • deck chairs
  • Bicycles ...
  • Binoculars
  • Boat ...
  • Crow's Nest
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Terrace
  • wooden decking
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • alternative lifestyle
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkeling/diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Commercial Ice Makers, Wine Chiller, DVD Players, Granite and Corian Countertops, Fenced in Yard, Wheelchair Entry Ramp, Large Rooftop Deck, Gourmet Kitchen, Dual Dishwashers, Dual washer and dryers, Dual refrigrator and freezers, Warming oven, Roaster oven, Large Screen TVs, Large Gathering Room/Media ,Sitting Room with Fireplace, Limited Book/DVD/CD Library, Wi-Fi, Billiard Room, Panoramic Ocean Views From Rooftop Deck, Internet Access, Port-a-crib, High Chair, Board games, Stainless Steel Appliances, Pool/Spa, Elevator, Many Master Suites.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

STUNNING OCEAN BLK VILLA-SLEEPS 32-POOL/HOT TUB/GOLF/CHEF- MINI VACAY-6/17-24!
average rating of 4.9375 based on 44 reviews
5

Heavenly!

  • 5 of 5

We had a weekend church ladies retreat here, and it was perfect! The house is meticulously clean with tasteful decor. Everyone felt very welcome and super comfortable. Mr. Talley and Debbie were very professional, kind and went out of their way to accomodate our every need. Our first night, we had an issue with the heater. I called the caretaker and it was taken care of immediately. No complaints here! Everything about this place is fabulous!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you and your group back at Memories in the future. Best, Gary, Debbie, George and Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

...Second verse; same as the first!

  • 5 of 5

This was the second time I brought my team (corporate work team) to Memories. I should note that this is the ONLY home we have ever stayed in twice!

This time Mr. Talley waived our rental fee (off season, just like our previous stay). We were responsible for maintenance fees, linen, cleaning, etc, but the actual rental cost was $ 0.00. A really nice touch that the owner offered me during my checkout on our first stay. He said it was his way of living the Warren Buffet mentality of "Price is what you pay, Value is what you get", and he truly appreciated how we treated his multimillion dollar home with respect and left it very tidy.

So... here we return, one year later, and the property looked identical. Perfectly maintained (the owner's team has an eye for details: every light bulb works, every drawer and door in the kitchen cabinets is labeled with contents, etc.) Just like I said in my first review, this is not a place for college spring breakers looking to tear up the place. But for families or corporate team building, it's hard to beat! Highly recommend. We'll do it again. Thanks Gary and Team Memories!

-Brian

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Brian for your very kind testimonial. We appreciate it very much. As you mentioned, we try to follow the Warren Buffett Golden Rule of Business which is "treat your customers like partners because that is what they really are!". We call this benefit Customer Appreciation Complementary Rent Time. Our customers receive up to an equal amount of complementary time days as their paid stay days at Memories during other designated times during the off-season. Customers pay no rent-only the out of pocket costs incurred by the owner. This is a way for us to give back to the very people who make it possible for us to own and maintain such a beautiful home. Thank you for choosing Memories for your retreat and we look forward to seeing you back soon! Best, Gary and Team Memories
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A fine weekend

  • 4 of 5

Bedrooms were as advertised

The swimming pool is not what would be characterized as a swimming pool

The great room was great

George was pleasant, helpful and a real plus for Memories.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased your family had a nice weekend and enjoyed Memories. We would like to clarify that the rooftop pool is an excellent piece of equipment that is a four in one combination. It has a separate hot tub/spa as well as an heated immersion sports pool which can be converted to an endless swim lane as well as converted to an extra large hot tub. It also serves as a dipping pool that children love as well as adults. The pool is not as intimidating or cold as the ocean during the summer season since it is heated and we are able to keep it open year around. There is also a separate hot tub/spa inside the home on the first floor. Thank you for the opportunity to reply and clarify. Gary, George and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Pennsylvania
5

Pleasing Everyone!

  • 5 of 5

Everyone in our family loves this house, and we just had our eighth yearly get-together there. The bedroom capacity, the large, well-equipped kitchen, elevator access, and especially the amazing great-room make the house special. You can't find a bigger table, and we can (and do) all sit and eat together. The house is sparkling clean and everything works perfectly. Simply the best!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always fun for us to help guests build great memories and have a great time while staying at Memories. We are pleased and honored to have your family as long time repeat guests. Best, Gary and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Enjoyable Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Even when we first arrived, we were given a walk through of the whole house and any questions we had were answered which was very helpful. The house is beautiful and only a block from the beach. It was so nice to be able to walk to the beach, hangout for a while, and then go back to the house to enjoy a warm family dinner right after. Our favorite part of the house was the great room which was the kitchen and sitting area put together, it was a gigantic space and fit our whole family which was wonderful. This is where we spent most of our time, eating, playing games, and such. The house had everything we could need. All we really had to bring was food and drinks. My family gathers annually before Christmas and everyone had a great time here overall and loved the location as well. However, I could not give five stars because of a few flaws. 1. The rooftop pool was a very nice amenity to have but it was quite small and you are not allowed on the roof past 9:00. My family does stay up late and it would have been fun to go in at night. 2. We paid all the fees as well as the security deposit on time however we did not get our security deposit back until a month and almost two weeks later. We did get it back in full because we did not cause any damages but to wait that long for our money back was ridiculous. Like I said we go away every year and usually our security deposit is sent back within a few days. 3. The biggest issue was the bedrooms. The site said 15 bedrooms and I spoke to Debbie multiple times to go over and confirm that these were 15 separate bedrooms, as each couple should have their own private space. Yet when we got there it was not like that. To get to your bedroom you have to walk through the "living area" of a suite. A suite has 3-4 bedrooms in it. But 1 of those 3-4 bedrooms include the pullout bed in the living area. This was in no way private and the people who were placed here were very bothered. In actuality there were 9 real bedrooms. Although this house was beautiful and we had a great weekend, unfortunately we won't be returning just because there is not enough bedroom space.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the many positive comments about Memories and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concerns. The pool is a sport pool located on the roof deck which has a combination of pool, endless swim lane, hot tub and spa. We do receive many positive comments and compliments about the pool/hot tub combination overlooking the ocean and the bay. The 9:00 P.M. rooftop curfew is because the town has a noise curfew ordinance. The home is located in a residential neighborhood and we strive to respect our neighbors. In reference to the security/damage deposit refund, it is normally refunded within 30 days after check-out which would have been approximately January 4, 2017. However, the owner was traveling over the holidays with his grandson and the refund was sent upon his return mailed on January 10, 2017. We apologize to the guests for being a few days late due to holiday travels. We kindly and respectfully disagree with the customer's assessment of the bedrooms. Debbie did explain to the customer that 10 of the 15 bedrooms are closed door bedrooms and the other five are combination bedroom sitting areas as shown in all of our pictures. This is usually never a problem and we always encourage all our guests to tour the home prior to their arrival if at all possible. We also send out a bedding plan to our guests so they can see where all the beds are located and make decisions who wants to sleep where. Our bedroom suites are one of the most popular features of the home. We do a pre-occupancy call with all our customers a week prior to their arrival to see how they want all beds set up as some can be either twins or kings depending on the needs of the group. We consider it a pleasure and an honor to have you and your family stay at Memories and we hope you will decide to return sometime in the future. Please remember that we offer you customer appreciation complimentary rent time in the off season. Please contact us if you would like to take advantage of this benefit, Thank you. Respectfully, Gary and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing experience!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely the most professional rental I've ever experienced (and I rent large homes three times yearly for corporate retreats). Mr Talley is a consummate professional. You get what you pay for.

This is not a rental for partying college students: this is for adults. You WILL enjoy yourself.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Brian. We are so pleased you had a great experience at Memories and look forward to hosting your retreats in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Salisbury, Maryland
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Starboard
Nearest Ferry
8 Miles
Lewes, Delaware
Nearest Golf
Memories
Nearest Motorway
200 Metres
Just one block off Highway 1
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Many delicious restaurants in immediate area
Nearest Beach
24 Metres
450 feet away from your luxurious accommodations
Car: recommended

There are many attractions within a few miles of Memories including the famous Boardwalk, Funland, the sensational amusement park on the Boardwalk owned by the same family for over 50 years, and Dolle's delicious candy that has been a Boardwalk icon for generations. And of course there are the famous Thrasher's French Fries, Kohr's Custard, and Grotto Pizza. Other popular area attractions include Jungle Jim's Adventure Park, Rooftop Putt Putt golf course on the Boardwalk overlooking the ocean, and Midway Speedway. Don't forget all those fantastic restaurants including some of our favorites, Big Fish, Nage, Bethany Blues, Jake's, Summer House, Obie's by the Sea, The Claws Crab House, Dogfish Head Brewings and Eats, Rusty Rudder and Ed's Chicken and Crabs. For the gourmet lover, we recommend The Back Porch. The Rehoboth Beach Band Stand on the Boardwalk offers free concerts for music lovers during the summer season.

Fifer's Orchard, a family owned business, that offers delicious local, organic fresh fruits and vegetables (best in town) is one short block away from Memories.

Other local restaurants and bars are within walking distance of Memories, as well as the Jolly Trolly stop just one block away that will take you to and from the boardwalk.

Tax Free outlet shopping is very popular with our guests. There are over 140 outlets located on Highway 1 just minutes by car away from Memories. If you are a AAA member, a discount coupon book is available at the outlet visitor center. If you like shopping, you will love these outlets!!!! There is something for everyone.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Rehoboth by the Sea, Delaware

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
June 17-24, 2017
17 Jun 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$1,739
 
 
Summer 2017
24 Jun 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$30,636
 
 
Late July-Early August
29 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$26,622
 
 
August 2017
5 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$30,636
 
 
August 19-26, 2017
19 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$14,582
 
 
Late August 2017
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$2,207
 
 
Labor Day Week 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
From
A$2,676
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$14,582
 
 
September 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,341
Thu,Fri,Sat
A$14,047
 
 
October 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,007
Thu,Fri,Sat
A$10,569
 
 
November 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,007
Fri,Sat
A$9,231
 
 
Thanksgiving Week 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$10,569
 
 
December 2017
26 Nov 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,007
Fri,Sat
A$10,569
 
 
Christmas 2017
21 Dec 2017 - 27 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$10,569
Flat fee
 
 
New Year's 2017
28 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
A$7,358
Flat fee
 
 
January 2018
2 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$10,569
 
 
February 2018
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$10,569
 
 
March 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$1,739
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$10,569
 
 
April 2018
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$10,569
 
 
May 2018 priced up to....
1 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$12,709
 
 
Memorial Day Week 2018
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
From
A$4,013
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$19,398
 
 
Early Summer 2018
2 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$19,933
 
 
Summer 2018 priced up to...
23 Jun 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$33,311
 
 
Late August 2018
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$16,722
 
 
Labor Day Week 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
From
A$2,943
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$15,385
 
 
September 2018
8 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
From
A$2,408
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$14,582
 
 
October 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$11,371
 
 
November 2018
1 Nov 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Fri,Sat
A$10,033
 
 
Thanksgiving Week 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$10,569
 
 
December 2018
25 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
From
A$2,140
Thu,Fri,Sat
A$11,371
 
 
Christmas 2018
22 Dec 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
A$10,569
Flat fee
 
 
New Year's Week 2018
29 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
A$9,231
Flat fee
 

Additional information about rental rates

Caretaker's Fee A$200.67 + Tax
Property Damage Protection A$132.44
Refundable Damage Deposit A$2,675.59
Cleaning Fee A$668.9 + Tax
Pool & Hot Tub(Oct.-May) A$200.67 + Tax
Pet Fee A$668.9 + Tax
Tax Rate 3.0%

There is a $2.50 non-refundable fee per person for linen damage insurance if linens are supplied through Memories.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties