check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

30% disc!!! LV MiniCastle #2- 8 Guest suite, 10 BA, Call Angie 714-396-2912

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms10
Property type castle
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
castle
Sleeps
22
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
10
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Castle, 8 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 10 Baths, (Sleeps 18-22)

Experience the Adventure of the Las Vegas Mini Castles!!! Host to 'A' list Celebrities, Professional Athletes, and more!!! A Castle in the Desert! Strip views! Get the Royal Treatment in our Exquisite Luxury Resort and accommodations of 7,000 SF, 8 Guest Suites, and 10 Bathrooms located in a Private gated community of 4 Custom homes ½ mile from Las Vegas Blvd. South. This is the absolute Grandest Entertaining property and Value with ALL the amenities that you can lease in Vegas. See our web site link below. We have the ability to accommodate up to 70 Guests with the other Castle properties.

We will beat any price for a comparable property. Call now for details on discounts.

Our $3.750 Million Dollar Castle offers you the opportunity to enjoy the comfort and luxury you enjoy and desire while traveling and entertaining.

Our Las Vegas Mini-Castles are among the few privately owned properties in Vegas available with the quality and integrity comparable to resort penthouses and suites.

You will be enchanted with the many Custom features thru-out the property. (Distressed Hardwood floors, Stonework, Granite counters, Wrought Iron rails, Cherry wood Cabinetry, Surround Sound and Speakers)

The Main Floor has (2) Master Suites, each with King Beds, Fireplaces, Breakfast bars and Entertainment Centers/TV’s and wireless internet.

The Formal Dining room has a Custom Granite Dining table that seats 10 and functional for all of your catering needs and includes a Butlers Pantry with formal dishes and stemware.

Our Chef’s kitchens include Wolfe appliances thru-out, 6 burner stove top with grill, Sub-Zero Fridge/Freezer, Convection oven, Microwave oven, warming drawer, dishwasher, walk-in pantry, the best Calphalon pots and pans and baking cookware/utensils available.

Kitchen Nook seats 8 comfortably,

Full Wet Bar allows you to serve all your guests the drinks of their choice.

The Great Room has a Big Screen HDTV and Fireplace.

The Laundry room is located on the main floor.

The second story of our Castle has 4 Guest Suites that include their own Private Bath and balconies with Queen Beds.

The upstairs Bonus room has a TV, wetbar and Balcony with a Strip view.

The 1,000 SF Basement offers a Billiard table, TV, recliners, Wet bar and slot machines.

A (2) BR-(1) BA Guest Home, has a den w/fireplace, full kitchen and laundry. (3-Queen beds)

Our Custom pool has cascading water features with a separate above ground 40+ jets Spa, BBQ with 2-drink fridges, Pool Bath and shower, and many other unbelievable features.

We encourage the Discrete Guest to take full advantage of all the pleasures the Castle has to offer!!!

Keywords: Castle

More Details

Owner
Angela
Member since: 2002
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 January, 2017

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

30% disc!!! LV MiniCastle #2- 8 Guest suite, 10 BA, Call Angie 714-396-2912
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
2

Won't be returning.

  • 2 of 5

We were disappointed in this property. I booked this place for a company retreat - the owner knew this and said this was the best property to do it in Las Vegas. I hardly EVER write bad reviews but I had to for this one. There was paint/dye in the bathtub that looked like blood. When her helper came she didn't listen to anything we were saying - she didn't even want to look in the bathroom. She instead called her daughter to talk to the guest that was staying in that room to explain what it was. It def was not hair dye.That same night (1st night) the grand master suite had an issue with the sink. The sink was still full of stagnant water until the day we left the property ( a total of 4 days.) The casita did not have the capability to be locked from the inside. This should also have been disclosed. We had to ask one of the girls to lock us "in" and unlock us in the morning. It's a little uneasy going to sleep knowing we had no way of getting out OR if we had kept it unlock it would feel unsafe for the guests who were inside. She emailed later saying it was possible to lock this unit- There should have been a walkthrough if a door can't be locked in an obvious way. There were 10 of us trying to figure out how to lock the door and decided since it was late to lock it from the outside. Also, in this casita, one of the closets, didn't have a closet rod to hold our clothes. We found only 1 hair dryer in the entire property. I think this is definitely something you should also disclose especially if you can house 22 people in this property.

Some other little things that weren't a big deal but probably should be fixed or taken care of were:

*The upstairs TV in the living area didn't have cable.

*There were old muffins inside the pantry. we were told that the house didn't have guests for 3 days so having that inside the pantry felt a little icky.

*None of the plates and bowls are microwavable.

Annette did not come to meet us AT ALL during the entire stay even with all the issues we were having. When I came a couple months before to check the property but when I got there she had her housecleaner meet with me - thought that was rude since I had been texting with her the whole time even up until I got to the gate to get the security code. That should have been a sign. If you're considering renting this place, I would definitely think about going elsewhere.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nikki, (copy of response sent to Nikki on May 24, 2016) My Property manager/Assistant explained to me the stain on the bathtub was hair dye and I do know about that. But when you explained it to me on the phone, it sounded like it was fresh blood and that the cleaners had not cleaned the tub at all. It in fact is a stain. We are not happy that a guest dyed their hair and that it permanently stained the tub. There is nothing we can do about the permanent stain. But you can rest assured the tub had been thoroughly cleaned and sanitized. In the Master bedroom, the handles on both sinks were working when you arrived. You called and said a part of the sink drain lever came off and got stuck in the sink. Adriana drained the one sink and explained to please ONLY use the other sink. Adriana called the plumber who came out on Monday and fixed it. That was their first available appointment. Any water that may have been in the sink upon departure was because someone used the sink. The casita is lockable from the inside. You just have to push the handle all the way down. Unlike the handles in the house which have to be pulled all the way up to lock. If we had known about this issue, we could have shown everyone how the handles and locks work. It was not necessary to “lock” anyone in the Casita. We do not advertise that we have hair dryers or toiletries in the properties. The TV in the bonus room has cable. It just does not have a DVR cable box which is not needed for viewing the TV channels. All the TV’s have cable. We stock muffins, croissants, water bottles, soda, meats, cheeses and food items for all our guests. The muffins in the pantry were purchased fresh the day of your arrival along with the other food items you found in the kitchen upon arrival. You can see this by the “bakery date” on the package. All of the dishes in the kitchen are microwavable. I wish you could have called me or Adriana on all the issues you wrote about, because most just needed an explanation. As far as the sink goes, it was working previously to your arrival and as soon as you brought that to our attention, we did what we could to accommodate you while waiting for the plumbers service call. Adriana is the Property Manager in charge of assisting all guests. I handle the administrative side. We would appreciate the opportunity for you to have a better experience in the property and will comp you for a future visit. Best regards, Annette
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

BEAUTIFUL!!!! Large Group.....ALL HAPPY!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our group was large! We rented two of the houses. We were there for a Tough Mudder race.....Team 51-50!! We had a great time staying at the houses. It had everything we needed. The houses were beautiful, clean and stocked with things we never thought of to bring. As a large group of 25 people, not one person had a complaint!! We all look forward to next years Tough Mudder!!!.....we are staying here again!!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, CA
5

Best experience.

  • 5 of 5

So my family and i decided to stay for here for a weeding. The owner you can contact 24/7 if you need anything. Best customer service..on top of the house are nuts. Everything was new and looked amazing. The pictures don't do the house justice. The house was big and had tons of space. Planning on going back again for SEMA. Thanks for everything Annette.

  • Review Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCarren Airport

The Castles are located 1/2 mile from Las Vegas Blvd at the South end of the Strip.

2 Minutes from the South Point Hotel and Casino

2 Minutes to the nearest Freeway on ramp for the 15 Fwy

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday castle in Las Vegas, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$3,115
 

Additional information about rental rates

$2500 Security Deposit
$450 Cleaning fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday castle rental in Las Vegas

Property Type:
  • castle
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 7000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • soap
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • water cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • mini-fridge
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
    Bathroom 7 -
    Bathroom 8 -
    Bathroom 9 -
    Bathroom 10 -
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (6)
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • video player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Veranda / Loggia
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jacuzzi
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
5-Fireplaces, 2 Full Kitchens, 2 Laundry rooms