Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

10% OFF SEPTEMBER DATES- *Request to book to receive discount* INDOOR POOL

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 130 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom/Loft, 2 Bath, Year Round Pool, Sleeps 8

10% OFF RENT FOR ANY STAY-OFFSETS YOUR BOOKING/SERVICE FEE

**HOLIDAY PERIODS and VACATION WEEKS EXCLUDED**

(note: discount is not reflected in quote you see on website; DISCOUNT will be applied to confirmation quote)

Outstanding 1400 sq ft, 2 level townhouse-FREE WIFI- 1 mile from Attitash in Bartlett, NH. Property features AIR CONDITIONING, master bedroom with bath, flat screen TV/DVD player and deck, 2 full baths and open concept dining area and family room. Spacious loft with large screen TV, Playstation and comfortable sleeping accommodations. Tasteful furnishings and new appliances. On-site recreation center with year-round heated pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, arcade room, pool/ping pong tables and DVD/VIDEO rentals.

AMENITIES:

**Large Screen Plasma TV's with Digital Cable / Netflix Movies and FREE WIFI**

INCLUDED IN RENTAL: Fully equipped kitchen with pots, pans, glasses and flatware + Linens and towels

Lighted tennis courts and winter skating pond on premises. An excellent set-up for a weekend get-away or family vacation!

NOTE: The resort's indoor pool recently renovated is NOW ONE OF THE NICEST INDOOR FACILITIES AROUND !!

Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen, FULL SIZE FRONT LOAD WASHER & DRYER, Stereo / CD player, Cable TV in family room / loft / master bedroom, Phone, Large Screen plasma TV with DIGITAL CABLE in Family Room, Loft & Master Bedroom, X-Box with games, Outdoor lighted skating pond, Outdoor lighted tennis courts with rackets, Playground on-site.

Attractions: Several Ski Mountains and Cross Country Skiing and snow shoeing trails nearby. Horseback riding within short drive. Story Land 5 minutes away. Conway Scenic and Mt. Washington Cog Railroad close-by. Swimming, biking or canoeing near-by. Several 18 hole golf courses open to the public within 15 minutes. Saco River, Jackson Falls, Kancamagus Highway within a short drive. Ice skating on property grounds or nearby Nestle Nook Farm.

See what USA today says about the area:

http://shark1053.com/new-hampshire-town-named-2-best-ski-town-by-usa-today/

More Details

Owner
Paul Capuano
Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Response time
Within a few hours
Response rate
90%
Calendar last updated:
22 September, 2017

Map

Located in Bartlett 10 minutes from No.Conway Center.

*1 mile from Attitash/Bear Peak Ski Area

*15 minutes to WildCat Mountain

*30 minutes to Bretton Woods

*6 miles to Cranmore Ski Mountain

*Sunday River within 60 minutes

*5 minutes to Story Land

*Echo Lake / Cathedral Ledge / Diana's Bath within 5 miles

*15 minutes to several public 18 hole golf courses

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 130 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double bed
    Loft - 4 single bed
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • games - kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • video player
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis Court
  • wooden decking
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • ski
  • tennis
Notes:
**For Your Consideration This is a Non-Smoking Property**

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(74 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% OFF SEPTEMBER DATES- *Request to book to receive discount* INDOOR POOL
average rating of 4.810811 based on 74 reviews
5

Clean, Great Location, Responsive owner

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed at this location with our two children, 2 and 4 years old. It was a very nice and clean condo. Plenty of space in the loft area for my two children to sleep. The master bedroom is on the main floor with a very large loft area on the 2nd floor. Although the loft has no door, it is nice and private. The place was comfortable and just what we were looking for. Would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for a wonderful review !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Spacious and nice location

  • 3 of 5

This condo was spacious and perfect for 2 adults and 4 teenagers. The location was perfect for all of what we wanted to see and do in the area. Keep in mind you will have to drive to everything. There is an odor when you walk in the front door of the building but when you get into the actual unit you don't smell it. The unit does not have central air and that should be brought to the renters attention prior to renting. There are individual cooling units in the condo and they are very loud, especially if you are sensitive to noise. The community room and pool/hot tub are very welcoming after a long day but the community room could use some updates and an extensive cleaning. We had an issue with the master bathroom sink filling up, which my husband repaired on his own. I thought that the owner would offer a refund of a portion of our stay when he was informed that my husband fixed the problem, avoiding them a service call, which would have been expensive, but he did not. After I brought that I would have expected a slight refund to the owners attention he offered a discount on a future stay. Unfortunately, we never vacation in the same place twice. Overall, the condo is what is advertised and certainly very functional.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The hallway of the condo captures aromas of guests preparing mostly breakfast in the units. On a recent visit of mine there was no smell at all. Most guests would contact me as owner for a repair (drain issue in master bedroom) rather than fixing themselves. The resort has a maintenance department for these matters. The condo association prefers the maintenance department fix issues rather than guests or outside contractors. These guests did not bring the drain issue to my attention. The recreation building was updated recently (new tile/carpet/paint). I am not sure why these guests would have issue. The building is quite nice. Additionally the pool and hot tub are cleaned thoroughly daily and inspected by the state of NH on a regular basis and routinely receive a very positive score for cleanliness.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo nice, facilities not so much

  • 3 of 5

The condo was nice, but the hot tub and pool were depressing and dirty.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the input... Property management has been notified regarding the pool and hot tube. I have been assured they will be maintained at a clean and acceptable standard in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect unit and location for families

  • 5 of 5

Unit was exactly as described and worked great for my family of 5. The location was ideal for proximity to outdoor activities, storyland, and downtown North Conway. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review... Looking forward to having you back !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay for me, my wife, and 6 kids.

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of space. We had a great time and would love to come back next year.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the GREAT review ! Please return in the future to enjoy our condo and the wonderful location.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great family vacation!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great summer trip. The kids loved the pool and game room. Perfect location for Storyland, Attitash, and North Conway attractions. Clean, spacious, and comfortable. Will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Fall
4 Sep 2017 - 28 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$158
From
A$230
Fri,Sat
A$1,134
 
 
Fall
29 Sep 2017 - 5 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$167
From
A$268
Fri,Sat
A$1,260
 
 
Columbus Day Weekend- 3 nights
6 Oct 2017 - 8 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$326
 
 
Fall-continued
9 Oct 2017 - 14 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$167
From
A$268
Fri,Sat
A$1,260
 
 
Late Fall -REDUCED
15 Oct 2017 - 21 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$158
From
A$230
Fri,Sat
A$1,134
 
 
Thanksgiving
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$221
 
 
Early Winter
26 Nov 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$163
From
A$239
Fri,Sat
A$1,184
 
 
Christmas Weekend
22 Dec 2017 - 25 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$877
Flat fee
 
 
Christmas-New Years
26 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$314
A$2,105
 
 
Winter
1 Jan 2018 - 11 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$155
From
A$262
Fri,Sat
A$1,255
 
 
MLK Holiday Weekend-3 nights
12 Jan 2018 - 14 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$315
 
 
Winter (continued)
15 Jan 2018 - 15 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$163
From
A$289
Fri,Sat
A$1,260
 
 
Vacation Week 1
16 Feb 2018 - 24 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$284
A$1,967
 
 
Vacation Week 2
25 Feb 2018 - 3 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$183
From
A$277
Fri,Sat
A$1,374
 
 
Winter (continued)
4 Mar 2018 - 24 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$163
From
A$281
Fri,Sat
A$1,260
 
 
Spring Skiing
25 Mar 2018 - 21 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$150
From
A$221
Fri,Sat
A$1,134
 
 
Spring
22 Apr 2018 - 24 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$150
From
A$199
Fri,Sat
A$1,096
 
 
Memorial Day Weedend- 3 nights
25 May 2018 - 27 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$214
 
 
Late Spring/Early Summer
28 May 2018 - 16 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$155
From
A$237
Fri,Sat
A$1,184
 
 
Early Summer/Late June)
17 Jun 2018 - 23 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$208
From
A$246
Fri,Sat
A$1,462
 
 
Summer
24 Jun 2018 - 25 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$233
From
A$265
Fri,Sat
A$1,676
 
 
Late Summer- REDUCED
26 Aug 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
A$208
From
A$237
Fri,Sat
A$1,424
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
A$221
A$1,451
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee A$94.6
Damage Deposit A$126.14

*SPLIT WEEKS ARE AVAILABLE SUNDAY TO WED/THURS & WED/THURS TO SUNDAY

* Last minute rentals welcome - USUALLY AT SIGNIFICANT DISCOUNT - Call or email

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable