Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Luxurious Villa - Prvte Pool Memorial Day open and some weekends !

Sleeps17
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa,PRVT POOL OPEN, 5 Bedrooms , 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 16)

Dreaming of a vacation at the Spanish Riviera? Luxury, five-bedroom, four and a half bath, Villa-style house is just four and a half blocks from the beach, loaded with amenities WIRELESS, BILLIARDS, HOT TUB, POKER TABLE, PINGPONG, CABLE! Almost 3000 square feet, newly decorated in a playful contemporary interpretation of traditional Spanish architecture will enchant you, your friends, and your extended family. Plenty of space for 14-16 with private parking spaces for four cars

Dance the Flamenco in air-conditioned delight or lounge by the very private in-ground pool. The large patio and pool is hidden from the street and golfers view by a privacy fence. Two fireplaces warm up those rainy days. A special recreation room awaits your vacation delights with pool and ping-pong tables, foosball game, or just sit back and watch the large, cable-fed HDTV with surround sound. A very large living room, great for entertaining or lounging, adjoins dining areas.

Combining space and functionality with the rich ambience of a Spanish-style villa, this house embodies European aristocracy quality living in the charming, safe, sea-side town of Brigantine, New Jersey. Attractive and detailed interior includes creamy carpeting, luxury bedrooms with two kings, two queens, two doubles, two twin-sized beds and a crib.

Eating in? Two dining room tables will easily accommodate all your family. A large kitchen is well-appointed with dinnerware, pots and pans, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, and dishwasher. Everything you need to cook in. And do not forget the washer and dryer. Linen service available.

The Villa adjoins the Brigantine Golf Links,

WE ARE UNABLE TO RENT TO GROUPS UNDER 25 YRS. OLD.

NO GROUPS UNDER 25 YRS. OLD PLEASE.

Keywords: Seaside Villa

More Details

Owner
Candace
Member since: 2003
Speaks english
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

About Candace

THIS BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY HAS MANY AMAZING FEATURES AND PROVIDES GREAT VALUE. IT WAS COMPLETELY REBUILT IN 2004.

FOR SPECIAL RATES WHICH OCCUR WEEKLY SPEAK DIRECTLY OR EMAIL OWNER BEFORE BOOKING. IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN THE SAME LOW RATES WHICH WE HAVE HAD

FOR 10 YRS. Owners love to speak to all guests. Call six one zero two four six five two nine one .

Candace purchased this villa in 2005

Why Candace chose Brigantine

THE VILLA IS ONE OF THE FEW RENTALS WITH AN INGROUND POOL. THE POOL IS LARGE WITH DIVING BOARD AND PROVIDES A LOVELY VIEW OF GOLF COURSE. THE VILLA HAS BEEN WELL FURNISHED INCLUDING SOME VALUABLE FURNISHINGS. DUE TO THE QUALITY OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD AND PROPERTY WE LIKE TO TALK TO ALL PROSPECTIVE RENTERS.

What makes this villa unique

POOL, BEACH EQUIPMENT, BEACH TAGS AND PARKING PERMITS PROVIDED, OWNERS ARE RESPONSIVE ALWAYS BY PHONE AND ATTEND TO ANY PROBLEM.

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Brigantine, New Jersey

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • NO WILD PARTIES, NEIGHBORS WILL CALL POLICE ADHERE TO LOCAL LAWS ESPECIALLY NOISE AND CURFEW REGULATIONS NO NAKED BATHING
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Local Maps
  • local restaurant guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • games - kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • video player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • deck chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf Clubs
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • patio
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • wooden decking
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
23% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Luxurious Villa - Prvte Pool Memorial Day open and some weekends !
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 21 reviews
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
5

Nice house, plenty of space.

  • 5 of 5

Everything is just as advertised, owners were easy to get in contact with throughout our stay for questions and concerns.

  • Review Submitted: 27/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conshohocken
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5

House was perfect for our group of 10. The game room was fun and just a short uber/lyft over to the casinos. The first floor was very open and never felt crowded. The owner was extremely nice and easy to get in contact with, as well.

  • Review Submitted: 08/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Location, pool and house were great. Would rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 09/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Scranton, PA
4

Very nice house, with lots of space. Oven not clean, two beds were not done, coffee maker dirty.

  • 4 of 5

Well, my family and I stayed at this beautiful property for 4 days, When we first arrived, the cleaning lady was still cleaning the house, which we did arrive at about 12, and I was told the house was available until 4 due to the cleaning. So we decided to just bring our bags out to the pool area which I was told we could use the pool and beach tags as of 12. Well the cleaning lady, told my uncle at about 3 that the house was ready. When we went in, the bunk beds were not done, one comforter seemed to have a blood stain. The oven was not cleaned, and it looked like it had not been clean for a long time. The coffee maker, was not cleaned either. The bathrooms had no toilet paper, just the one bathroom upstairs did. The broom was broken, so I purchased one at the near by dollar store, (no biggie). The couch upstairs was dirty once we took the pillows off, I even found a dirty sock. Once I mentioned the beds to the owner, the cleaning lady told her that the kids started running inside the house that the is the reason she left early, which was not true. Overall, the house is very beautiful, no complaints about the house at all, just the cleaning needs to be done a little better. Would i recommend this place? Definitely, just for new comers bring toiletries specially toilet paper.We would definitely come back.

  • Review Submitted: 09/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your comments concerning the early checkin option have indicated a need to reassess this option which allows guests to utilize the pool, hot tub and beach tags/parking permits for an additional 5 hrs. before regular checkin. The early checkin has one drawback that if guests enter the house early, it is the policy of the cleaning service that the service must immediately vacate. The service explains that they can’t be responsible for areas used by the entering guests or of lost or misplaced property (Insurance issue). We will also be making the statement in the Welcome Letter and Contract that paper products are not provided more prominent and in bold. Since we place no limits on day visitors it would be impossible to supply paper products without additional interference in our guests’ vacation. Thank you for your efforts to improve our vacation home.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great house, pool, location.....it was the perfect place for us

  • 5 of 5

Very nice owner, kids had a great time and adults had a very relaxing stay. The whole town, beach, house etc was wondeeful. We will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: 29/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

What a great home!!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great house.....so spacious!! Inside and out!! This was our first stay here and I hope to return in the future. We had four families stay for 6 days, and it was so relaxing and what a great atmosphere. Location is remote and extremely nice for morning and evening walks!

Owners were very easy to work with and very friendly!

Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your home on our vacation!!

  • Review Submitted: 16/06/2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Golf
Brigantine Links
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Atlantic City Expressway
Nearest Beach
0.3 Miles
Roosevelt beach

Villa!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Brigantine, New Jersey

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May
1 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,187
AU$2,375
 
 
Memorial holiday
25 May 2018 - 28 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$3,430
Flat fee
 
 
June 1-8
1 Jun 2018 - 14 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,649
AU$3,958
 
 
Peak summer
15 Jun 2018 - 25 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
AU$6,597
 
 
LAST WEEK OF SUMMER
25 Aug 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
6 night minimum stay
AU$5,277
Flat fee
 
 
LABOR DAY WEEKEND
31 Aug 2018 - 3 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$3,298
Flat fee
 
 
September
4 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,253
AU$3,034
 
 
OCTOBER
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$989
AU$1,847
 
 
WINTER except holidays
1 Nov 2018 - 1 Mar 2019
2 night minimum stay
AU$726
AU$1,715
 
 
NYE Holiday
28 Dec 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
AU$2,375
Flat fee
 
 
Christmas or Nye Holiday
20 Dec 2019 - 2 Jan 2020
14 night minimum stay
AU$2,375
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
AU$792
AU$1,715
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection AU$130.61

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable