check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Minc Richard

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks english, french

Montmartre, Place du Tertre to 7/280 weekend comfortable, renovated.

4 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type apartment


Photos and Description of this Clignancourt holiday apartment

Comfortable apartment 2 rooms in typical street

7 people, modern, fully renovated with new furniture and bedding, this apartment welcomes you with friends or family in the heart of Montmartre true, the artists, the pedestrian streets of the Sacred Heart and the Place of mound, but auusi the Moulin de la Galette and the Moulin Rouge.

The ideal base for visiting Paris, the Louvre, and shopping Galeries Lafayette In or department stores.

1 minute metro Abbesses and Lamarck Caulaincourt.

Bedroom with double bed, desk and closet.

Shower room. Separate toilet.

Living room with two sofa beds for two seats (140) with quality mattress, TV with cable channels, open kitchen to living room with bar meals and fully equipped with oven, dishwasher, fridge with freezer, induction hob, kettle, griile bread. but also washing machine and drying rack, iron and ironing board.

Very bright, very clear, and calm.

which is located in a typical and paved pedestrian street.

Free WI FI

cable television.

If you prefer to stay outside of Paris (15 minutes RER) I have a cottage available for up to 10 people.

More Details
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Minc Richard (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks english, french


based on 4 traveller reviews

Montmartre, Place du Tertre to 7/280 weekend comfortable, renovated.
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews

So disappointed! Terrible condition!

  • 1 of 5

The only reason I even gave it one star is because of the location, which is ok considering the convenience of public transportation (-- within short walking distance to a metro station, Montmatre Sacré-Cœur basilica, and Moulin Rouge).

It was such a contrast against the posted pictures and the descriptions while we checked in. The space is so tiny and crowded. Everything seemed so shaky that it will fall apart once you touch it! No clean nor enough towels or other amenities. Stained sheets and the extra mattress that we didn't even want to touch. This is the only horrible flat that we rented in our Europe trip (London, Paris, Naples, Rome, Florence, and Venice) via homeaway (-- the others are all pretty good or superb).

My family had to put up with it for four nights! Hard to believe it!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mister, Thank you for your return. I read it with a lot of interest, but I really don't know what is the problem, as you never told me anything when I met you during your stay....... You told me you wanted to check in late , I say yes and I was waiting for you until 10p.m. You were supposed to be 5 ( but you were more) so you had 5 towels, the sheets were clean, all the stuffs are good and new.You don't need an extra matress, as you were supposed to be 5 not 7, as you were and you paid for 5 people not 7.....I really don't understand why you are so bad, why are you not fair? The apartment is in the Center of Paris, in one of the most famous street in the city, but some people can't appreciate the real Paris, they like buildings ,and so on,..... At your disposal. Regards. Richard.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Logement agréable et fonctionnel

  • 5 of 5

Sommes restés une semaine à 5 personnes , l'appartement est lumineux situé dans un quartier calme et très agréable à quelques minutes à pieds du sacré cœur , deux stations de métro à proximité , nous vous conseillons la boulangerie coquelicot près du métro les abesses, de plus le propriétaire est facilement joignable et très arrangeant pour les horaires d'arrivee et de départ . Nous vous recommandons cette location offrant tous les atouts pour passer un bon séjour .

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Je vous remercie pour votre retour. Locataires comme nous aimerions en avoir plus souvent : courtois,et respectueux des règles,. ils ont laissé l'appartement impeccable. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Appartement très calme et agréable.

  • 5 of 5

Appartement idéal lumineux et très calme, fonctionnel et propre.Montmartre est un quartier très vivant et vraiment très agréable. Localisation parfaite à 3min de la place du Tertre et proche d'une station de métro. Beaucoup de restaurants à proximité pour le soir (Le Coq Rico entre autres). Accueil du propriétaire très sympathique. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

très agréable pied à terre parisien

  • 4 of 5

L'appartement clair lumineux et spacieux (comparativement aux standards parisiens). Il bien équipé, notamment pour la literie et la vaisselle.

Propriétaires très sympathiques et arrangeants.

Quartier extra !

  • Review Submitted: Oct 26, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Au plaisir de vous revoir.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1


Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Charles De Gaulle
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Nearest Train
1.5 Kilometres
du Nord et de l'Est
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Clignancourt, France

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 3 guests; add A$14 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee A$1

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
This calendar is not current. Please contact the owner or property manager for availability information.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Clignancourt, France

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 40 m²
Location Type:
  • City Centre
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 7
  • - 1 large double bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Lawn / Garden
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • disco club
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Ideal to discover Paris