Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

San Pablo V Apt 2 bed

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 90 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

San Pablo V, offered by Genteel Home, is a wonderful apartment with a magnificent location in the center of Seville.

Comprising two double bedrooms, two full bathrooms, bright and comfortable living room and a kitchen equipped with everything you need for your stay. It also has views of La Giralda and La Catedral.

Its location on Calle San Pablo, next to the famous Plaza de la Magdalena, is ideal for getting to know Seville without the need for transportation.

For more information, contact us.

DEPOSIT: You will be asked for the card details upon arrival at the apartment.

More Details

Property Manager
Genteel-Home
Member since: 2011
Speaks english, french, spanish
Response time
Within a day
Response rate
80%
Calendar last updated:
24 November, 2017

About Genteel-Home

Genteel-Home offers the best apartments in Seville, Madrid and Granada. Houses, penthouses, lofts,...the offer is varied but all our properties have a common denominator: the quality and a great location, just in the best areas of each city. To enjoy a cup of tea on a terrace overlooking the Cathedral of Seville, stay in a modern loft located in the very centre of Madrid or contemplate the Alhambra from the garden are just some of the wonders that offer our apartments.

Genteel-Home purchased this apartment in 2016

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Kilometres
Aeropuerto de San Pablo (Sevilla)
Nearest Beach
90 Kilometres
Matalascañas
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Seville, Spain

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 90 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Check in from 21:00h has an extra cost of 30€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Check in from 00:00h has an extra cost of 50€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Parties, loud music at any time or any behavior or activity that is annoying to the neighbourhood is forbidden
Location Type:
  • City Centre
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 2 single bed
    - 2 single bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • disco club
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
San Pablo V Apt 2 bed
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
3

Very nice location for city access.

  • 3 of 5

Very nice remodel inside on an old property. Well appointed kitchen and bathroom. I would say overall very comfortable.

Only problem was a leaking air conditioner in the master suite that has damaged the floor and both bedroom walls. Walking into the master suite the floor is really mushy.

It really should be fixed before further damage is done. If it is deferred any longer I would be concerned about mold in this apartment.

  • Review Submitted: 01/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Leslie, Thanks for your review. It' is very important for us to know your opinion to improve our services as hosts. About the problem with the A/C, we have checked it and we found some problems in the installation of air conditioning and the water dripped a lot on the floor . Everything is fixed and resolved. This apartment only have some months, it is new with new construtions and improvements, and sometimes we can find some construction defects, but we fix it inmediately. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope that you chose us in your next trip to our city!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Apartment!! Close to everything!!

  • 5 of 5

This apartment was perfect for my friends and I..it's walking distance to everything! Shopping, the Cathedral, and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: 04/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Kyndra. Thank you for your message. We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment. We really hope to have you back soon. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

very good

  • 5 of 5

very comfortable, very modern, lovely stylish bathrooms, very well equipped kitchen, only thing missing is English tv channels on tv !

  • Review Submitted: 01/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your words, we're really glad you've enjoyed the property and your stay in Seville. Hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Great...but a couple of small things...and one big one

  • 3 of 5

Apartment was very nice, well equipped, in a great location with an AMAZING view. BUT, they were doing construction in the building while we were there. And I don't mean just a little. I mean hammer drill in concrete at 7:30-8:00 AM right outside our door!!! And this went on all day long...for every single day of our stay. Granted, we were out and about for most of the day, but when we came back for "siesta" at 14-15:00...we had to deal with this noise. For the price we paid for the apartment...this is not what we were expecting. Also, the window shade was broken right when we walked into the place. It was not a big deal as we wanted it in the down position to keep out the sun (to help keep it cool), but again, you don't expect this. Lastly, we were told that check out was promptly at 11:00 AM on Sunday. But, the cleaning person arrived at 9:30! She was very nice and waited while we finished getting our things together...but still not great communication.

If there were no construction, I easily give this place 4 or even 5 stars.

  • Review Submitted: 28/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Steven, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First of all, I’m very sorry to read you were bothered by works; we hadn’t notice of any work in ay close. Unfortunately, works are something that are out from our control; although of course we would have done anything at our hand to solve it. We would have just needed that you had informed us of it, and we would have even moved you to a similar property. We’ve talked with the workers and consierge and they’ve told us that the ‘noisy’ part will be finished by mid August. About the windows shade, it has also been checked and it’s fine, maybe it wasn’t settled properly. In checkins the person who receive customers always ask at what time they leave and update it to the system, to make the arrangements with the cleaning person. In your case it was marked that you left at 9h, reason why the cleaning staff went at 9h30; I apologise if there was any miscommunication with the person that met you. In any case, I’m glad you liked the apartment and will be pleased to host you at any other time in any of our properties.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very good. Excellent apartment in a good location.

  • 5 of 5

Nice stay very near the old town.

  • Review Submitted: 14/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super locatie

  • 5 of 5

2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, 2 supermarkten in de straat, 2 bakkers.

Beveiligd appartement. Net iets buiten Santa cruz.

Kozijnen en rolluiken iets verouderd. Het appartement heeft alles wat je nodig hebt! Super vakantie gehad.

  • Review Submitted: 11/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Seville, Spain

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
.
6 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
AU$187
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$10 per night, per additional guest
 
.
6 Dec 2017 - 9 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
AU$389
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$9 per night, per additional guest
 
.
22 Dec 2017 - 8 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$451
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$8 per night, per additional guest
 
.
23 Feb 2018 - 25 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$280
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$8 per night, per additional guest
 
.
15 Mar 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$311
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$8 per night, per additional guest
 
ss
23 Mar 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
10 night minimum stay
AU$9,201
Flat fee
 
 
.
3 Apr 2018 - 12 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$311
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$10 per night, per additional guest
 
feria
13 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018
10 night minimum stay
AU$9,324
Flat fee
 
 
.
23 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$342
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
AU$280
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add AU$8 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Final cleaning AU$66.05 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit AU$326.38

*Prices are settled for 1-2 people; for 3 people the standard rate per night is 110€; per 4 people 130€ and for 5 people is 140€*

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable