check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Vicmar Home

Member since: 2015
Speaks english, french, spanish, russian, italian

Duplex apartment with pool, 200m from the sea. Ideal for families and friends.

3 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Lloret de Mar holiday apartment

Beautiful penthouse 3hab and 2 bathrooms, 200m from the sea, families and friends

Beautiful 3 bedroom apartment: 1 bedroom with double bed and 2 bedrooms with double beds for 2 persons, large living room with sofa bed for 2 and LED TV 42 ", and a living room with sofa bed, modern kitchen with hob and fully equipped, 1 bathroom and one with shower, terrace with views, pool, garden, lift, 200 meters from the beach and close to all the tourist activity of Lloret de Mar, ideally located in prime area, Bus stop, family fun area or young wanting to have fun

Girona Airport is 30 km in which Ryanair operates. Barcelona El Prat Airport (90 km low cost airlines Ryanair and Vueling).

this apartment is very nice, close to the sports area, bus station, shops, supermarkets, restaurants, night life and close to the beach.

THIS IS CERTAINLY THE APARTMENT YOU LOOK !!!

a final cleaning option is possible at € 145.

During the winter, heating is not included in the price

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Vicmar Home (Property Manager)
Member since: 2015
Speaks english, french, spanish, russian, italian

About Vicmar Home

Responsible, respectful, flexible and kind person. I like the beach and the sea, I love to travel and I enjoy with the 7th art: the movies

Vicmar Home purchased this apartment in 2015

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveller reviews

Duplex apartment with pool, 200m from the sea. Ideal for families and friends.
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
2

Improvement needed

  • 2 of 5

We are a family of 5 adults and 3 children (11,4 and 2) and found the property to be just OK.

Positives

1) Good sized apartment with a roomy balcony

2) Nice sized living room with dining table and the games were handy

3) Good location, easy to find plus a food store just on the corner and the beach was around a 10-15 minute walk

4) Pool was nice and refreshing

5) Washing machine came in handy

6) Hand-over of keys and return of deposit was easy and quick. There was a language barrier though as minimal English spoken from the owner so we couldn't ask any questions.

Negatives

1)Air-con turned off (facilities are there but not available to use). This made things very uncomfortable as sleeping with windows open meant you couldn't sleep from the very loud traffic and people outside. Also meant you were more likely to get mosquito bites. All of us said we didn't have one good nights sleep.

2) Loft bathroom - this cannot be counted as a full second bathroom as the shower is built into the eaves meaning anyone above 5ft,3" cannot fit in the shower. The curtain rail is on a slant so never closes! Plus with the boiler in there its constantly hot.

3) Downstairs bathroom - absolutely fine but the plug doesn't fit the bath so no bath to use, just a shower - not great with a 4 and a 2 year old!

4) Sheets, towels and pillows - 1) there aren't enough for everyone and 2) they don't even fit the beds properly! I had to use the sofa bed upstairs (bends in the middle by the way) and had no proper sheets to fit. Really not fair.

5) Small upstairs bedroom - supposed to be two beds but there is really only one as when you sit on the second bed it completely collapses! We needed this bed and called the owner immediately who refused to fix/replace.

6) The pool was lovely but the other residents are very strict and unhappy with strangers being there. My son was told off a couple of times for having a lilo. We realised they weren't allowed so he didn't take in again, but it was fine for the residents children to take in inflatables. We felt a little bit victimised for not being residents.

7) There was an ironing board but no iron.

8) The umbrella on the patio table outside was broken.

9) No airer or lines to dry washing after using the very handy washing machine!

Overall we had a lovely week and made the most of what the apartment was - basic but we wouldn't return.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, I am so sorry to hear that your stay in our apartment wasn't as good as we would like. Some of bad sides that you comment don't depend on us, for exemple the size of the shower, or the air conditioning. But in our ad we say that there is not air conditioning in the apt. Others, if you had told us something during your stay we would fix it inmediately, for exemple the umbrella or the line to dry the clothes, we didn't know it was broken. It was not possible to change the bed without removing the stairs and there were enough beds for all of you. That bed was not absolutely necessary, that's why we didn't replace it. I am so sorry to hear that the neighbours weren't kind with you. Anyway your comment help us to continue improving, so thank you very much for taking the time to send us your comment. Kind regards, VicMar Home Costa Brava
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

appartement fantastique!

  • 5 of 5

Bon appartement pour 8 pers max l' environnement au tour est magnifique, tout es à proximité pas mal de chose pour ce divertir idéale pour partir entre amis et families.

Piscine, jardin, ping-pong et une partie fantastique de jeux communs

  • Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Parfait!

  • 5 of 5

Appartement parfait, bien entretenu et moderne. Nous sommes allés avec mes 3 enfants et nous avons apprécié. La plage voisine et les 2 piscines de grand appartement. Très attentif propriétaire nous a même laissé une console pour les enfants.

Il ya une boulangerie-café où vous pourrez prendre le petit déjeuner croissants coin.

Merci de nous making off.

Nous allons répéter à coup sûr!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci Juan, était un plaisir. Et il est vrai, la boulangerie Oso Goloso est très bonne, est très familier et croissants au beurre sont très bons :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
Aéroport Girona
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
Autoroute C-32
Nearest Beach
200 Metres
Plage Fenals (Lloret de mar)
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Lloret de Mar, Spain

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Tarif 49
3 Dec 2016 - 9 Dec 2016
5 night minimum stay
A$136
A$752
 
 
Tarif 50
10 Dec 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
5 night minimum stay
A$122
A$702
 
 
Tarif 51
17 Dec 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
5 night minimum stay
A$122
A$702
 
 
Tarif 52
24 Dec 2016 - 30 Dec 2016
5 night minimum stay
A$142
A$788
 
 
Tarif 53
31 Dec 2016 - 6 Jan 2017
5 night minimum stay
A$156
A$903
 
 
Semana 2 2017
7 Jan 2017 - 13 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$502
 
 
Semana 3 2017
14 Jan 2017 - 20 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$502
 
 
Semana 4 2017
21 Jan 2017 - 27 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$502
 
 
Semana 5
28 Jan 2017 - 3 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$502
 
 
Semana 6
4 Feb 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$502
 
 
Semana 7
11 Feb 2017 - 17 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$502
 
 
Semana 8
18 Feb 2017 - 24 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$516
 
 
Semana 9
25 Feb 2017 - 3 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$509
 
 
Semana 10
4 Mar 2017 - 10 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$523
 
 
Semana 11
11 Mar 2017 - 17 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$523
 
 
Semana 12
18 Mar 2017 - 24 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$559
 
 
Semana 13
25 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$559
 
 
Semana 14
1 Apr 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$142
A$588
 
 
Semana 15
8 Apr 2017 - 14 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
A$150
A$788
 
 
Semana 16
15 Apr 2017 - 21 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$143
A$609
 
 
Semana 17
22 Apr 2017 - 28 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$143
A$645
 
 
Semana 18
29 Apr 2017 - 5 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$143
A$702
 
 
Semana 19
6 May 2017 - 12 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$146
A$715
 
 
Semana 20
13 May 2017 - 19 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$146
A$715
 
 
Semana 21
20 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$146
A$715
 
 
Semana 22
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$156
A$788
 
 
Semana 23
3 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$156
A$788
 
 
Semana 24
10 Jun 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
A$142
A$788
 
 
Semana 25
17 Jun 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
A$142
A$917
 
 
Semana 26
24 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
A$156
A$1,003
 
 
Semana 27 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$1,433
 
 
Tarifa 28 2017
8 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$1,648
 
 
Tarifa 29 2017
15 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$1,863
 
 
Tarifa 30 2017
22 Jul 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,135
 
 
Tarifa 31 2017
29 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,293
 
 
Tarifa 32 2017
5 Aug 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,508
 
 
Tarifa 33 2017
12 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,436
 
 
Tarifa 34 2017
19 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,365
 
 
Tarifa 35 2017
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,078
 
 
Tarifa 36 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$1,720
 
 
Tarifa 37 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$1,505
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
A$179
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Lloret de Mar, Spain

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 100 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • City Centre
  • Near The Ocean
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , bath with shower , shower enclosure , bidet
    - toilet , shower enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 2 single bed
    - 2 single bed
    - 1 sofa bed/futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • disco club
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • caving
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing