Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - D107

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,250 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our community is centrally located with easy access to downtown, shopping, and theaters. The unit includes a washer/dryer, stove, fridge, dishwasher, and microwave and is located on the first floor.

Note: there is a $100 flat fee for visiting animals. 2 night minimum stay required.

Our on-site amenities include excellent management, a large clubhouse and year round hot tub (pool seasonal Memorial Day - Labor Day), fitness center and business center.

The 1250 square foot apartment ready for immediate occupancy. Please check the calender for availability.

Come see what we have to offer...You'll love it at the Benchmark Apartments!

Keywords: Apartment

More Details

Property Manager
Kayla McCombs
Member since: 2008
Speaks english
Response time
Within a day
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
19 June, 2018

About Kayla McCombs


My name is Lynnette. I operate an apartment complex where we have set aside a furnished unit for a vacation rental. My husband, Tex, and I have managed here for 5+ years. We enjoy all sports including softball, volleyball, skiing hiking. We love to spend our time outdoors with our kids.

Why Kayla McCombs chose Franklin - Randolph

We choose to turn one of our furnished apartments into a vacation rental as an amenity for our existing residents. It's been so successful that we have decided to share it with the public.

It's a great place... come check it out.

What makes this apartment unique

The best part of our rental is our location. Centrally located in Boise, one is able to access the Tri-valley easily. In addition, our fully furnished unit allows for eating in, creating a more home-like atmosphere. Visit the many attractions Boise has to offer or just relax by the pool or hot tub.

Our wonderful staff is here to answer your questions.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This is a non smoking unit. There is no smell in the unit any longer. The smell was actually left after the carpet was cleaned and not adequately aired out after service. It has been remedied.
Jan 2012
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Franklin - Randolph, Idaho

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (3) One in each bedroom
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • boating
  • horse riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • ski
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

47% Complete
47% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - D107
average rating of 4.382353 based on 35 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Very clean and well maintained, had all the necessities such as a blow dryer, coffee pot, with coffee and filters, cooking spray, etc. v

  • Review Submitted: 20/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you had everything you needed! See you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, stocked, and ready for guests. Great location to freeway with plenty of options to dine!

  • 4 of 5

This was a great little stay. A nice little apt in your average apt complex. That fact was slightly surprising considering the photos you use. Parking was assured but don't plan on any guests having a place to park. It's crowded. There was PLENTY of everything included! The combo lock on the door eliminated lost key worries!! A great feature. I would most likely stay here again! (Would have been nice to know the pool wasn't going to be open, nor the hot tub. Kids were disappointed.)

  • Review Submitted: 09/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Travis, We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We are glad you enjoyed some of our extras, we just added the new door locks. Parking can be a challenge depending on the time of day just because the market is so strong here now We often recommend parking in open parking during the day and allowing your guest the reserved space, just a little tip we throw out there. I apologize that the hot tub was down. The contractor came to repair the day you arrived it is usually always up! As far as the pool, it is listed as seasonal in the add but I did add the actual dates we open it which is Memorial Day - Labor Day. An Olympic outdoor pool could be a little chilly in Idaho in April... Burrr. Thanks again for choosing our community. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, comfortable, easily accessible to all freeways and places to go in Boise.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the roominess as a three bedrooms and two baths. The property was well furnished and very clean. There was a good comfortable place for us to travel with our two small dogs. We would definitely stay here again if we visit Boise.

  • Review Submitted: 01/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: CynDee, Thank you so much! We are so happy that our apartment met all of your needs! We love our little community and are happy to share it with others. We hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

So Nice...

  • 5 of 5

But the uber drivers could never find us

  • Review Submitted: 24/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susanne, Thank you for your review... did the Uber driver say why he could not find it?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burns, Oregon

Perfect for weekend get away

  • 4 of 5

Very clean, convenient location, and surprisingly quiet.

  • Review Submitted: 16/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Diane, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coming from Alaska (2 of us) and one from Silverdale WA


  • 5 of 5

The apartment was amazing! Clean and perfect! We felt safe and enjoyed the entire stay in Boise! Thank you!!

  • Review Submitted: 10/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review Tamara! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee AU$135.65

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.