check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Albert Strik

Member since: 2015
Speaks english, german, spanish, dutch

Apartment in Puerto Rico / Playa Amadores, with pool, with a terrace, air conditioning

4 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


Photos and Description of this Mogán holiday condo

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 pers. Very calm

Apartment, well-equipped living room and a bedroom with double bed. Kitchen with microwave, crockery and cutlery. It has tv, The terrace is large with afternoon sun and the sea Vistar. Furthermore, the hotel features a spectacular swimming pool and terrace overlooking the sea at the top and is provided deck chairs to enjoy the best climate in the world. No elevator, not suitable for the disabled

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Albert Strik (Owner)
Member since: 2015
Speaks english, german, spanish, dutch


based on 4 traveller reviews

Apartment in Puerto Rico / Playa Amadores, with pool, with a terrace, air conditioning
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews

Nice apartment near the beach bars & restaurants

  • 4 of 5

Landlord was really good and helpful, apartment was very clean and tidy and air conditioned. The apartment is right near to the bars, restaurants, beach and even supermarket nearby. Thank you soo much for having us.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not good

  • 2 of 5

Was not impressed at all with this property, was overlooking waste ground where there was lots of rubbish dumped.There were cockroaches every where there was oneon my bedside table one night.To top it all off the electric went off i was left in the dark all night by the owner, the next day he then wanted to run electric into my apt from a empty one untill it was fixed if it wasnt for the kindness from local people i would have been left in a mess. I spent my last week in another apt also i had to ask for some sort of refund i got 110 euros back off the owner which was half a week only refunded really i should have got alot more back will be going back to complex but another apartment

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry Geraldine I did everything to please you and at each stage you were pleased by it. Giving extra laundry, Sun Launchers etc all at your request. You come with a broken foot and have to take steps, yes I will be uncomfortable as well. A general problem with the electric which effected more apartments in the complex, you were not in favor of a provisional solution. Without any discussions I offered a refund for the last week since you found an apartment without having to take the steps. You yourself came up with the price (refund) which was accepted without any discussion and was paid the very next day in cash. The apartment itself you receive is clean, clean, clean you can eat from the floor. You yourself found out that female cockroaches can fly, so if you leave the door and window open at night they can fly inside. The same can happen in a 5-star Hotel. I am sorry you feel that way Geraldine, nevertheless all the best and take care of your foot it doesn't look well.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Muy buena relación calidad/ precio

  • 4 of 5

El apartamento estaba muy limpio y contaba con toda clase de facilidades. Su dueño además fue muy amable. Totalmente recomendable

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Ruhige und nette kleine Wohnung

  • 4 of 5

Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt in der netten Zwei-Zimmerwohnung.Nachts war es ausgesprochen ruhig und die Vermieter waren sehr freundlich. Alles war supersauber. Der einzige Wermutstropfen : Wir hätten so gerne Sonne zum Frühstücken auf der Terrasse gehabt, aber dorthin kam die Sonne erst am Abend. Wenn man den Tag am Pool verbringen wollte, hatte man ihn meist für sich alleine.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2


Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
400 Metres
Nearest Golf
4 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
400 Metres
Nearest Beach
1800 Metres
Car: recommended

A supermarket is only 50mtr from the plant.


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Mogán, Canary Islands

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Niedrig Saison
1 Sep 2016 - 1 Nov 2016
7 night minimum stay
Hoch Saison
23 Dec 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Endreinigung A$72

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Mogán, Canary Islands

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 45 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower enclosure
  • Douche, Washing machine
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • - 1 extra lg. double bed
  • Television
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool