Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Apartment in Puerto Rico / Playa Amadores, with pool, with a terrace, air conditioning

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 45 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 pers. Very calm

Apartment, well-equipped living room and a bedroom with double bed. Kitchen with microwave, crockery and cutlery. Has satellite and normal TV. Own internet connection with WIFI. The terrace is large with afternoon sun and the sea Vistar. Furthermore, the hotel features a spectacular swimming pool and terrace overlooking the sea at the top and is provided deck chairs to enjoy the best climate in the world. Just 5 minutes walk from the complex to Europa Chopping Center. No elevator, not suitable for the disabled


Owner
Albert Strik
Member since: 2015
Speaks english, german, spanish, dutch
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Mogán, Canary Islands

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 45 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower enclosure
  • Douche, Washing machine
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • - 1 extra lg. double bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

3.2/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

10% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
Apartment in Puerto Rico / Playa Amadores, with pool, with a terrace, air conditioning
average rating of 3.2 based on 10 reviews
1

Horrible

  • 1 of 5

Shocking. Flies everywhere lovely host but absolutly disgusting.

  • Review Submitted: 22/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3
4

Nice apartment near the beach bars & restaurants

  • 4 of 5

Landlord was really good and helpful, apartment was very clean and tidy and air conditioned. The apartment is right near to the bars, restaurants, beach and even supermarket nearby. Thank you soo much for having us.

  • Review Submitted: 16/10/2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not good

  • 2 of 5

Was not impressed at all with this property, was overlooking waste ground where there was lots of rubbish dumped.There were cockroaches every where there was oneon my bedside table one night.To top it all off the electric went off i was left in the dark all night by the owner, the next day he then wanted to run electric into my apt from a empty one untill it was fixed if it wasnt for the kindness from local people i would have been left in a mess. I spent my last week in another apt also i had to ask for some sort of refund i got 110 euros back off the owner which was half a week only refunded really i should have got alot more back will be going back to complex but another apartment

  • Review Submitted: 05/10/2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry Geraldine I did everything to please you and at each stage you were pleased by it. Giving extra laundry, Sun Launchers etc all at your request. You come with a broken foot and have to take steps, yes I will be uncomfortable as well. A general problem with the electric which effected more apartments in the complex, you were not in favor of a provisional solution. Without any discussions I offered a refund for the last week since you found an apartment without having to take the steps. You yourself came up with the price (refund) which was accepted without any discussion and was paid the very next day in cash. The apartment itself you receive is clean, clean, clean you can eat from the floor. You yourself found out that female cockroaches can fly, so if you leave the door and window open at night they can fly inside. The same can happen in a 5-star Hotel. I am sorry you feel that way Geraldine, nevertheless all the best and take care of your foot it doesn't look well.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Stille og rolig, rent og pent. Kort vei til Europasenteret med restauranter og underholdning.

  • 4 of 5

Hadde en fantastisk opplevelse av Gran Canaria!

Tungt å slite på koffertene, spesielt opp igjen de 89 trappetrinnene.

  • Review Submitted: 03/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mülheim / Germany
3

Anlage am Hang mit schönem Pool - Appartment in ruhiger Lage

  • 3 of 5

Das Appartment ist nur für Leute geeignet, die gut zu Fuß sind (vom Parkplatz aus fünf Etagen abwärts), gute Aussicht.

Die Einrichtung ist zweckmäßig, aber etwas dürftig (vier Tassen, vier Teller, vier Messer, vier Gabeln ...), da muss die Spülmaschine unnötig oft laufen.

Ein Eßtisch ist nicht vorhanden, was kein Problem ist, wenn bei schöner Wetterlage die Mahlzeiten ohnehin auf der Terrasse eingenommen werden.

Es ist ein gewisser Renovierungsstau zu verzeichnen (Silikonfugen, abblätternde Farbe an der Decke nach Feuchtigkeitsschaden).

  • Review Submitted: 23/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

In den Wintermonaten von Dezember-Februar keine Sonne!

  • 2 of 5

Das Appartment war in Ordnung grosser Fernseher und W-lan,frei und die Klimaanlage wahr sehr wichtig.

  • Review Submitted: 26/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

A SuperMarket is already 50mtr from the plant.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Additional information about rental rates

Endreinigung AU$79.61

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable