Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

SUNDANCE VILLA - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard - 1 mile to Wigwam

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Space 320 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

SUNDANCE VILLA - High End vacation retreat in Litchfield Park, AZ

Welcome to our SUNDANCE VILLA in Litchfield Park, AZ - A one story 3450 sq feet Toll Brothers home designed and furnished with luxury in mind - not a low budget vacation rental. This is a retreat for those who feel they are special and they deserve something special such as high end designer furniture, heated and chlorine free Pebble Tech pool built by Shasta, 6 people Jacuzzi with 55 jets, 7.1 surround sound in the living room, family room and outside patio, pool table, fireplace, five LED/LCD HDTVs 1080p with internet video streaming, receivers that support multiple zones, video game console, BLU RAY,SACD & DVD players, free wireless internet, extended cable with over 200 channels. A wall mount 55 inch LED TV in the living room allows watching your favorite sports game over the Internet while playing billiard with your friends, another 52 inch HDTV in the family room can entertain those watching a movie while others are listening to music in the patio relaxing in the 55 jets brand new Jacuzi.

The pool, jacuzzi and landscaping are being professionally maintained on a weekly basis.

Location description: Close to all the exciting activities like the Zoo, Racing Track, Cardinals Stadium, Nascar, Goodyear Ballpark, the three well known lakes: Lake Pleasant, Canyon Lake and Saguaro Lake, 2 hours drive to Sedona, 3.5 hours to Grand Canyon, one mile away from the Wigwam golf club and resort and less than 5 minutes to one of the five golf courses in the area.

More Details

Property Manager
Olivia
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 January, 2018

About Olivia

I am a computer science graduate working in the Silicon Valley high tech area. Owning and renting luxury vacation homes is a hobby that I enjoy most of all and I do it with a great deal of passion. I take pride in offering my guests 5 star amenities in homes kept in mint condition. I like my guests to feel special during their stay as I feel everybody deserves to enjoy life to its fullest when they are taking a break from their busy schedules.

Olivia purchased this house in 2009

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Village At Litchfield Park, Arizona

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 320 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • We do not rent the house for parties. Visits of one or two family members are allowed if the owner is notified in advance.
  • The maximum number of guests in the house can not exceed 10 and this includes visitors.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • soap
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • water cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
  • Two full bathrooms are private, one full bathroom is shared between two bedrooms and one half guest bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 large double bed
    Loft - 2 sofa bed/futon , 2 raised queen air beds available
  • Two bedrooms have King size beds with memory foam mattresses. The other two bedrooms have Queen size beds. The loft is equipped with a black leather sectional sofa. We also provide two queen size raised airbeds for convenience.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • patio
  • Veranda / Loggia
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Some of the four exquisitely furnished bedrooms with two king and two queen beds, have also their own private HDTVs. The loft offers a seating area with its own TV center. The patio is also equipped with a 16,000 BTU Weber gas grill, table and chairs for breakfast outside and 55 jets six people jacuzzi . The heated pool offers a great entertainment for children all year round; not to mention location - beautiful Litchfield Park and 3 minutes away from the Wigwam Golf resort and Spa. This five star villa features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, 3 car garage, furnished patio, heated pool and jacuzzi, fireplace in the living room, pool table, high end appliances and much more.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

92% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
SUNDANCE VILLA - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard - 1 mile to Wigwam
average rating of 4.821429 based on 28 reviews
5

This was one of the best holiday homes we have ever had! We would definitely recommend it!

  • 5 of 5

The property was beautiful, the kitchen and household perfectly equipped for a family to stay and eat in most of the time. The pool and hot tub were a big hit!!!

  • Review Submitted: 20/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wondeful Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful family Christmas at Sundance Villa. We came from Washington, California, and Arizona. The house was a perfect fit for us. The pool table was a hit along with the hot tub and swimming pool. Olivia has the kitchen well appointed with quality equipment. She had even put out Christmas decorations. Everything was clean and in excellent working order.

  • Review Submitted: 31/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

An Average home, horribly over priced

  • 1 of 5

Upon arriving to the property we found the pool had not been cleaned, but they did send some to clean it. The house was in fair condition on the outside, but had the most horrible beds, the master sweet had a massive dip in the memory foam, one bed had urine stains which were covered by a bed cover, the furniture was very worn. The cable was horrible only had a few Chanel's, no movies or ESPN or golf. The hot tub was poorly maintained I'm not sure if the water had ever been changed. The only reason for one star is that it was a good location.

  • Review Submitted: 06/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a comment of an angry guest who lost her damage deposit entirely due to gross violation of the rental contract rules and the miss-use of the property. The reservation was made under false pretenses and the guest is using the review system to take revenge for being forced to pay for the violation. We feel proud of what we offer to our guests and the investment we make to maintain the villa in the top shape that we promise. We hire top notch cleaning crew (not easy to find), we pay for the best professional pool service company, and we maintain the pool equipment, hot tub as well as the inside of the house in top shape. Every year we pay thousands in fixing scratches on the furniture, clean and restore the tile grout, repair any damage in a timely manner, replace and renew the kitchenware, linens, towels and comforters. All rental money and more are invested into the property every year. All our 5 star reviews and the large number of return guests coming back year over year and booking directly from us show it. We owe it to hundreds of our return guests who expect us to deliver what we promise to not be intimidated by the VRBO/Homeaway review system and stand up to that one guest who believes that he/she will get away with ignoring the rental rules and mistreat our property as we will fear their retaliation through a bad review. I will not comment on any of the statements the guest made as they are all lies. During this group’s stay we had to decide between evicting them with no compensation or let them complete their stay. We chose to let them stay until the end and deal with the issue after that. As a result the guests left a great review in the guestbook before departure but changed the story completely once they’ve been charged for the violation. We forwarded this one star review to the following guests who arrived at the house and they had a good laugh out comparing the review in the guestbook and the one left online in revenge.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5

Olivia has a wonderful home. It was perfect for our family reunion.

  • Review Submitted: 10/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Really enjoyed this house.

  • 5 of 5

The house perfect for 8 guys on a golf trip. Would recommend for short term or long term rental.

  • Review Submitted: 23/05/2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Very nice stay!

  • 5 of 5

The house was very nice! Beautiful, comfortable, easy to settle in to, very well supplied kitchen! We like to stay in and cook for ourselves and this kitchen was great! The pool and yard were exactly what we were looking for. Private with a good mix of sun and shade! We would recommend this house for anyone looking to stay in Phoenix. There are lots of restaurants and touristy places close by, too. We loved our stay!

  • Review Submitted: 09/05/2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Village At Litchfield Park, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
3 Jan 2018 - 16 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$375
From
AU$407
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$2,377
AU$7,381
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Training
18 Feb 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
AU$407
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
High season
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$344
From
AU$375
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$2,189
AU$7,006
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
Mid season
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$313
From
AU$344
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$1,877
AU$6,506
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
Low season
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$250
From
AU$281
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$1,626
AU$5,505
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
Mid season
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$313
From
AU$344
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$1,877
AU$6,506
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
1 Nov 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$375
From
AU$407
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$2,377
AU$7,381
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
AU$407
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
High season
25 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$375
From
AU$407
Fri,Sun
AU$2,377
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Holidays, Fiesta Bowl
22 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
AU$407
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
AU$375
From
AU$407
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$2,377
AU$7,006
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add AU$31 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit AU$625.55
Cleaning fee AU$275.24 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.27%

Pool and spa heating are included in the rental rate. The rate is not negotiable.
Thanksgiving week has a minimum rent of 5 days.
The total includes a $500 refundable damage deposit that will be refunded to the guests shortly after they leave if no damages have been done at the house and no rental contract rules have been violated.
Payments made by credit card incur a 3-5% credit card transaction fee on the second payment unless other payment arrangements are being made for the final payment. The owner will cover the credit card transaction fee on the first payment made via VRBO/Homeaway at the time of booking.
Cancellations are fully refundable within 30 days from booking as long as they are not within 60 days prior to arrival. Cancellations after 30 days from booking are not refundable.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties