Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

6000 Sq Foot, Movie Theater, Panoramic Lake Views!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Half Baths2
Space 6,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 6 Bedrooms, 4.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 16)

This spectacular Lake Tahoe vacation rental is located in incredibly prestigious Incline Village with nearby private beaches, indoor-outdoor recreation center, two golf courses and ski resorts. Local fine restaurants and Nevada gambling are only minutes away! This luxury vacation rental includes 6 bedrooms, 4 full baths, 2 half baths, movie theater, family room with pool table and 65' big screen TV, HOT TUB, living room, dining room that seats 14, office and large laundry room. All rooms are decorated beautifully with a Lake Tahoe mountain theme. Incredible handmade furniture is throughout the house. All luxury towels and sheets are provided. Garage and boat parking. With over 5700 square feet, this luxury vacation home is situated on a half-acre with unobstructed Lake Tahoe views. This is an incredible Lake Tahoe luxury vacation rental home!

The kitchen is a cook's delight! Granite slab counters, a Garland stove, two commercial ovens, Calphalon Non-Stick Commercial Cookware, vegetable sink, wine humidor, bun warmer, and a large built-in refrigerator/freezer. A beautiful river rock fireplace completes this Lake Tahoe vacation rental kitchen.

Step into this warm and cozy living room with river rock fireplace, vaulted ceiling and Lake Tahoe views. The family room has a wet bar, river rock fireplace, pool table, piano and a big screen TV. Both the living room and family room offer fabulous Lake Tahoe views.

The Movie Theater has DVD and HD DVR Directv TV. Everything to make your stay at our Lake Tahoe vacation rentals one of the most pleasant experiences of a lifetime, is here for you and your family and friends. This Lake Tahoe vacation rental offers luxury and entertainment.

Bedrooms:

#1 King with Private Bath

#2 Queen and Queen with Private Bath

#3 King

#4 Twin and Twin

#5 Queen and Daybed + trundle

#6 King

INCLINE VILLAGE PARKS AND RECREATION CENTER

Whether you are in town for a day or are a year-round resident, we welcome you to Lake Tahoe's finest fitness and Recreation Center. Our first-class 37,000 sq ft. complex includes an indoor pool, group fitness classes, a cardiovascular room, and a gymnasium and a complete selection of programs and equipment for you and your family to enjoy. Incline Village has two private beaches and one has a pool on the lake.

More Details

Owner
CaliforniaVacationRentals.net
Member since: 1999
Speaks english
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

About CaliforniaVacationRentals.net

California Vacation Rentals is a family owned and operated vacation rental company that manages properties in Pismo Beach, Lake Tahoe and San Francisco. We take great pride in all of our homes. You will not be disappointed with your choice of company.

CaliforniaVacationRentals.net purchased this house in 2000

Why CaliforniaVacationRentals.net chose Incline Village

We chose Incline Village because of the great beaches and access to amenities. There is a large grocery store and medical services in town. The two golf courses, recreation center,Hyatt resort and Diamond Peak ski resort are within 2 miles of the house. We definitely wanted a lakeview and this house has a great one!

What makes this house unique

The house is great for our family. We are able to spread out into different areas. We have a family room with pool table, living room, sitting area in the kitchen and the movie theater. We are all able to be together and get away from each other.

Guestbook comments from the owner

It would seem that three weeks would be enough time to enjoy such a wonderful place like this. Sadly it is not. While we were here we went to Squaw Valley, burnt cedar beach, fly fishing, golf concerts, horseback, boat ride, Shekspeare festival, hikes, etc. What a view.

McKer..family Baton Rouge,La.
Sep 2004
  • 1 of 10

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Incline Village, Nevada

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 6000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 26
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure , Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower , Private for Bedroom 2
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower enclosure , Shared with bedroom 3 and 4
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower enclosure , Shared with bedroom 5 and 6
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , Located by kitchen and dining room
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , Located by family room with pool table
  • 4.5+
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , Master Bedroom with Private Bath
    Bedroom 2 - 2 large double bed , 2 Queens with a private bath
    Bedroom 3 - 1 extra lg. double bed , Shares a bathroom with bedroom 4
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 large double bed , 2 single bed , The twin beds are a day bed and a trundle. Twin Mattresses.
    Bedroom 6 - 1 extra lg. double bed , Shares a bathroom with bedroom 5
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • ski
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
3 Fireplaces, 2 Phone Lines, 9 TV's, 2 DVD's, 2 Stereo's, Hot Tub, Gas BBQ, Home Movie Theater with DVD and Satellite, 65' Big Screen TV, 3 Large Decks

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(31 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6000 Sq Foot, Movie Theater, Panoramic Lake Views!
average rating of 4.83871 based on 41 reviews
5

Fanstatic place for company retreat

  • 5 of 5

Unbelievable views and plenty of space for everyone to have their own room. Great location for a team dinner and to bring a chef in. Fully stocked kitchen with plenty of plates, storage and utensils. Everything was perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 27/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our family home for your company retreat. I'm glad it worked for your group.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SF Bay Area
5

All we hoped for

  • 5 of 5

This was a lovely home which we shared with our children and grandchildren for a week. The many bedrooms, bathrooms and variety of interior areas were more than sufficient, and the home was well equipped. We appreciated that the home included the opportunity to use the nearby private beach which we enjoyed and the recreation center where we took classes, worked out, and used the inside pool.

  • Review Submitted: 26/07/2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Menlo Park
5

Great view! Huge House!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect spot for our family of 14 people. Lots of areas to spread out. Fabulous Views.

  • Review Submitted: 09/07/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning Home

  • 5 of 5

Home has something for everyone. We had ten folks aged from pre-teen to 70+. Wonderful view of lake. All ten at dinner table. Kids loved pool table, ping pong table, movie theater and hot tub. Large kitchen accommodated multiple cooks and assistants with a view! One teen ager counted 67 places to sit in home!!! Several levels allowed groups to do their 'thing" without impacting others. Multiple decks for sitting out and enjoying view. (Although seasonal yellow pollen did make its appearance known!) Location is in a quiet neighborhood in Incline Village. Some aspects of home showing some age, but everyone enjoyed the home. Would have liked to stay longer.

  • Review Submitted: 19/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Gatos, CA
5

AMAZING STAY! AMAZING VIEWS!

  • 5 of 5

We were 5 couples and loved our stay in this great house. The kitchen had fabulous views of the lake. We loved the kitchen, deck and early morning fires in the kitchen fireplace. The house was perfect for our group. Thank you so much for sharing your luxury home with us! We can't wait to return!! We love Incline Village beaches and the Hyatt Bar!

  • Review Submitted: 13/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for visiting our family home. We would love to share our home with you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Average and not worth the money.

  • 3 of 5

Not a well managed or maintained property. Bbq grill was filthy when we arrived, fireplace wasn’t working. Lots of light bulbs out making the place very dark. Dvd’s missing in lots of cases so kids couldn’t enjoy that. Property doesn’t show as its marketed. Ran out of propane half way during bbq and the spare tank was empty. Just poorly managed. Would love to speak with the owner of this property. At our nightly rate we expected a much better experience.

  • Review Submitted: 06/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry my cleaning lady missed cleaning the BBQ for your arrival. You notified me, the owner, and I had her come right out and I also refunded part of your cleaning fee. The repairman came fix the fireplace the next day. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our family home. We strive to give people a great experience at our home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

FABULOUS PRIVATE BEACHES

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Incline Village, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
August Special
11 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$2,461
AU$12,990
AU$53,329
 
 
Holiday Weekend
25 Aug 2018 - 6 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$1,231
From
AU$2,461
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$11,623
 
 
Fall
7 Sep 2018 - 25 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$956
From
AU$1,641
Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$8,888
 
 
Holiday
22 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
AU$17,092
 
 
4th of July
29 Jun 2019 - 5 Jul 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
AU$21,195
 
 
Summer 2019
6 Jul 2019 - 16 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
AU$15,725
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
AU$1,366
From
AU$2,735
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
AU$14,358
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning AU$546.96
Refundable Damage Deposit AU$1,367.4
Booking Fee AU$68.37

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties