check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Melissa

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks english

Downtown Jackson - Walk to Town Square

5 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 - 31 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Jackson holiday townhome

Townhouse, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, sleeps 6

Here is your chance to enjoy refined quality, comfort, convenience, luxury and beauty at this newly constructed masterpiece. This beautifully furnished home is perched high up above downtown Jackson and offers immediate access to hiking trails and skiing at Snow King Mountain. One of the few Jackson properties with Teton views, this home also offers the convenience of being able to walk downtown. Incredible hiking, mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, shopping, spas, restaurants, etc., are all within walking distance from your front door. The entryway to Grand Teton National Park is just a 15 minute drive. This home represents all inclusive access to everything Jackson Hole has to offer. It would be our pleasure to have you as our guests!

Amenities:

3 Bedrooms - 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 twins

3.5 Baths - Jacuzzi tub and steam shower in master

2 Decks - Upper deck back into forested hillside

Chefs Kitchen - Induction stove, steam oven, top quality equipment

2 Car Heated Garage - Boot warmers and ski locker

Walk to Town Square

Hiking/Biking Trails just 100 feet from front door

Teton Views

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Melissa (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveller reviews

Downtown Jackson - Walk to Town Square
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Snow King Townhome

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful experience on our vacation. The townhome was just as it appeared online, no surprises. Home was beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed for a great trip. Plenty of room and great location close to downtown Jackson. I'd definitely recommend this property to friends visiting Jackson. Property manager was responsive and helpful with any questions we had about the area.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Rafael, california
1

WORST STAY EVER!

  • 1 of 5

My family and I stayed here over the New Years holiday. the manager was not there to meet us and we could not find the place. There are condos being built next door that woke us up every morning at 7 am and were noisy all day. Their trucks also blocked the road into town. The washer gushed water when used, apparently a broken pipe in the wall. We all had to take freezing COLD showers, because, we were told the owner was very energy efficient. The night before we left, the ceiling of the bedroom started leaking water on my daughter, so she could not sleep there. I asked the manager for a partial refund, and then a full refund, and never heard from her again. So unprofessional! The pictures look great, but it was NO vacation staying there. The manager was subpar and I affix most of our discomfort due to poor management. She, of course, kept coming in to fix problems that were never fixed.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So many issues to clarify.... First, It is very strange when people submit scathing reviews of the worst stay ever 8 months after the stay??? These guests were informed there was construction. Nonetheless, The construction is long done, so it is a non-issue moving forward. The stay was in winter during a severe cold snap where temperatures were as low as -30 degrees (below zero) we did have an outside pipe freeze and i was out at the home with a plumber immediately. As for cold showers...the home did have a small water heater that has now been doubled in size and is more efficient, so that is a non-issue. This renter asked for a full refund for the entire stay and I said I could not do that. They told me it was all or nothing as a partial credit was unacceptable. I again told them I could not refund 100% of the stay and I never heard from them again , until 8 months later when they submitted this horribly unfair and out of context review.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

Outstanding accommodations

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this wonderful home over the Christmas holidays. The views of Jackson are spectacular from the great room! The location was perfect, right next to Snow King. It was a short and easy walk to the town square. The house was beautiful, fully equipped and very comfortable for us. It had everything you could possibly need and was very private. We would recommend this home and hope to be back next Christmas. The owners were very nice to deal with and made our stay effortless.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Larchmont, NY 10538
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful property with gorgous views, finished to the highest standards. Terrific location perched right over town, only 2 minutes from town square, but tranquilly set on the hillside. We had a wonderful stay and would certainly recommend this spot!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Chico, Ca.
5

Wonderful stay in beautiful surroundings!

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed here for one week. It was a wonderful time for my entire family. We really liked the location near the forest, the beautiful views of the Tetons, the high quality of the interior, and the amazing amount of details put into equipping this rental property.

Let me start with the location - the property is directly abutting the national forest, and when you look outside from some of the bedrooms or sit on the patio you are amidst the most peaceful environment you can imagine. There is also a great hiking trail starting a few yards from the property. Make sure you take this trail up the mountain - it is amazingly beautiful! At the same time, you can easily walk to Jackson’s town square, and you are not far away from shops and restaurants.

The interior is nicely decorated with some beautiful art pieces and fossils (that my son loved). The kitchen is great and I wish I had one like this at home. We did a fair bit of cooking, and the dishware, flatware, small and large kitchen appliances were all of high quality. The cooktop is induction-type which was new to me, but I really loved it – very fast. Everything else was comfy as well – nice beds, quiet nights and very comfortable bath rooms. The place feels like brand-new! No surprise, we intend to be back again next year.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

This house is located in the heart of Teton Village. Just 100 feet from the slopes and all the activities/amenities of the village.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday townhome in Jackson, Wyoming

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Eclipse
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
31 night minimum stay
A$28,213
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
A$1,343
A$28,213
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection A$79
Cleaning Fee A$403
Cancelation Fee A$202 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.0%

The rates are subject to change. The home can be rented once every thirty days. Please inquire to see if there is avalibility

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Jackson, Wyoming

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting