Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 175 m²
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Home features: LCD TVs in family room and all the bedrooms; Computer with High Speed Internet, Free Wifi; Game Room with Pool Table and air hockey table. This lovely villa has 4 bedrooms/2 en-suite masters, 3 bathrooms and a 30'x15' pool with SPA, sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. It is 10 minutes from Disney World, 2 minutes away from championship golf course and near all the major attractions.

MAIN FEATURES:

*Cable TVs in all the bedrooms and family room

*Computer with high speed internet

*Game room with pool table and multi game tables

*Two en suite master bedrooms, one king bed and one queen bed

*Two twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available at no cost

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private heatable pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. The stunning pool and the extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region. The east facing proximity of the pool and deck area guarantees Florida sunshine throughout the day for 12 months of the year.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This quiet, peaceful and spacious villa can accommodate any family size up to ten (10) people. Guests will enjoy the luxury of two master suites. A wonderful vacation experience awaits you in the privacy or your vacation home. We're sure you would love our

vacation home as much as we do.

Vacation Rental Amenities

Kitchen:

Oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer/icemaker, waste disposal unit and double sink. Adjacent is a Breakfast Nook with table and chair seating for four that overlooks the pool area. Cooking utensils, filter coffee maker, baking set, dishes and telephone, and more are also included

Family Room:

Sofa,love seat, side tables, coffee table, Deco lights and floor lamps, a sliding door to the pool area, along with a large screen LCD cable television, DVD and ceiling fan. A PlayStation 2 is available to use free of charge. computer with flat screen monitor, and unlimited cable high speed internet.

Pool:

Extra large Pool(30'x15') with Spa on top of the pool,extended pool deck with cabana shower,Tables and chairs ,Sun Loungers

Dining Area:

Dining Table 6 Chairs, Adjustable High Chair for baby

Laundry Room:

Washer & Drier

Master bedroom I:

Fully furnished with a King-size bed with dresser and mirror, two night stands, bedside lamps, LCD cable TV, Patio door running the length of the room give you your own personal access to the deck and pool area. The en-suite bathroom has two single bowl vanity units, a toilet (separated from the remainder of the bathroom by its own door), a large roman bath and a huge walk-in shower cubicle. Also in the bathroom area are two large walk-in closets

Master bedroom II:

Furnished with a queen size bed with night stand and bedside lamp, closet, LCD cable TV. This bedroom also has its own en-suite bathroom with an annexed door.

Bedroom 3 and 4:

These are two twin bedrooms furnished with two twin beds in each room. Both these rooms share a bathroom, and are equipped with cable TVs

Game Room: pool table, and air hockey table

Others:

crib, high chair

Note: All bedding is supplied and beds fully made for your arrival.

More Details

Owner
May
Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Response time
Within a few hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 April, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear May, We had a wonderful time on our vacation. We spent more time than we had planned just enjoying the house -- it cut down on Disney days, but we enjoyed swimming and relaxing all together! The house, pool and neighborhood were wonderful.Thank you!Sarah Rogers
Jul 2004
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 175 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath with shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 child bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1),
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • patio
  • Veranda / Loggia
  • conservatory
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
computer with high speed internet, Cable TVs, Game Room

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(62 traveller reviews)

New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney
average rating of 4.822581 based on 64 reviews
5

Very nice,cozy,quiet

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful time staying here and we would love to stay here again .my kids loved playing in the pool and plus having the full size kitchen is also a plus there was plenty of room for everyone .the neighborhood was quiet and nice and also friendly

  • Review Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brent, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest! Hope to serve you again in the future. May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Spacious, comfortable and accessable

  • 5 of 5

Great location... We were down for some spring college baseball in Winter Haven. Easy access to Interstate 4 made travel to the games simple. Made the hour drive to Cocao Beach beautiful and a lot of fun... Publix close by and lots of restaurants and pubs as well... Even a Dunkin' Donuts 5 minutes away for you folks from the Northeast : )

Thank you May... We had an excellent time!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michael, I am glad you had a good time at my house. May
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Chicago
2

A place to stay

  • 2 of 5

The house was bigger and a little nicer than the pictures, but pretty much everything was weathered. I took 800 pictures when I got there because I was worried about getting charged. They were responsive to our needs, which was great. The house smelled like stale cigarettes when we walked in; which was pretty gross, but we had no choice---I traveled with 6 other people. I purchased laundry detergent, dish soap and dishwasher detergent because we were told to leave everything as is, but none of that was there for us to clean with. Also, they didn't tell us we had to take out the PREVIOUS tenant's trash, so when we were ready to bring out our trash, all of the bins were completely full. I should not have to take out a PREVIOUS guest's trash when I'm paying for a place to stay!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry for the smoke smell you mentioned, the manager did not report to me when he did the pre-check-in inspection. Regarding the trash policy, the trash pick-up is only once a week, so please don't feel bad that you have to take care of the trashes from the previous guests, as some of your trashes will be taken care by the guests after you. All you need to do is to haul the trash cans to the curbside. I know you were there for vacation , but that is how the vacation home runs. Since you did not take the trashes out on trash pickup day, the villa manager had to go there to take the trashes away with his truck. I sent the manager to the house today and he said no smoke smell in the house now. May
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Spacious & Clean Accommodation

  • 4 of 5

Six of us spent a week at this lovely home. The home was spacious and clean. The heated pool and spa were delightful. The frigde was large and the washer and drier worked well. Wifi worked well as most of us had laptops, tablets and smartphones that would work simultaneously. The neighborhood was quiet and secure with security gates. The downside was minor maintenance issues like the blender was broken. closet door in 2nd bedroom was broken, vertical blinds in 2nd bedroom don't work smoothly, mold in 2nd bathroom (shower curtain and tile grout), no 2nd night table in 2nd bedroom and smell of smokers when you open the front door, indicative of smokers having been present at some previous occasion.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI John, I am so sorry to hear the home issues. If you had contacted us during your stay, the management company would fix all the issues easily. I had asked the villa manager to follow up as soon as I saw your review. Sorry again for the inconvenience. May
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Fantastic property and great communication

  • 5 of 5

We were 4 adults staying at the property but I could definitely recommend it for larger groups with children.

The property had everything we needed to look after ourselves for the week. The community was very quiet and felt very safe, especially with the gated access. We only visited the Universal parks but it only took around 30 minutes to reach them even in peak traffic.

The best thing about the property is the brilliant communication from May. She answered all of my questions leading up to our trip and sorted out a minor issue with the BBQ whilst we were there straight away.

Will definitely be recommending this place to family and friends and would stay here again should we return to Florida.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

great place

  • 4 of 5

Great accomodations. Very comfortable home and great location. Thanks for sharing your lovely property, I would certainly consider staying again. Grocery store , pharmacy and restaurants very close by. Chili's Rest , was the best. Well kept property.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
MCO
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I4
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
coacoa neach
Car: necessary

Our villa is lacated in Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community, It is an ideal location for all of the top attractions, It is approximately 10 minutes away from Disney World and approximately 25 minutes drive from Orlando International Airport, The Florida shopping mall is just 25 minutes drive and there are other numerous shopping outlets, all within easy reach, You will be spoiled for choice! This home is located less than 2 minutes away from the Champions Gate Golf Complex with two international standard courses designed by Greg Norman, Within a five minute driving there is a large Publix supermarket and other shopping outlets

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Orlando, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
eater 2017
7 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$212
A$1,125
 
 
early summer 2017
27 May 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$198
A$1,052
 
 
summner 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$212
A$1,257
 
 
summer 2017
22 Jul 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$212
A$1,257
 
 
late summer 2017
20 Aug 2017 - 6 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$198
A$992
 
 
Thanksgiving
16 Nov 2017 - 28 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$198
A$1,125
 
 
Holiday 2017
16 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
A$331
A$1,522
 
 
spring 2018
1 Feb 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$185
A$992
 
 
easter 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
A$212
A$1,257
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$172
A$913
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee A$145.55 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit A$396.95
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Cancellation policy per owner's website

Pool heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable