Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,890 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Home features: LCD TVs in family room and all the bedrooms; Computer with High Speed Internet, Free Wifi; Game Room with Pool Table and air hockey table. This lovely villa has 4 bedrooms/2 en-suite masters, 3 bathrooms and a 30'x15' pool with SPA, sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. It is 10 minutes from Disney World, 2 minutes away from championship golf course and near all the major attractions.


*Cable TVs in all the bedrooms and family room

*Computer with high speed internet

*Game room with pool table and multi game tables

*Two en suite master bedrooms, one king bed and one queen bed

*Two twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available at no cost

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private heatable pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. The stunning pool and the extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region. The east facing proximity of the pool and deck area guarantees Florida sunshine throughout the day for 12 months of the year.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This quiet, peaceful and spacious villa can accommodate any family size up to ten (10) people. Guests will enjoy the luxury of two master suites. A wonderful vacation experience awaits you in the privacy or your vacation home. We're sure you would love our

vacation home as much as we do.

Vacation Rental Amenities


Oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer/icemaker, waste disposal unit and double sink. Adjacent is a Breakfast Nook with table and chair seating for four that overlooks the pool area. Cooking utensils, filter coffee maker, baking set, dishes and telephone, and more are also included

Family Room:

Sofa,love seat, side tables, coffee table, Deco lights and floor lamps, a sliding door to the pool area, along with a large screen LCD cable television, DVD and ceiling fan. A PlayStation 2 is available to use free of charge. computer with flat screen monitor, and unlimited cable high speed internet.


Extra large Pool(30'x15') with Spa on top of the pool,extended pool deck with cabana shower,Tables and chairs ,Sun Loungers

Dining Area:

Dining Table 6 Chairs, Adjustable High Chair for baby

Laundry Room:

Washer & Drier

Master bedroom I:

Fully furnished with a King-size bed with dresser and mirror, two night stands, bedside lamps, LCD cable TV, Patio door running the length of the room give you your own personal access to the deck and pool area. The en-suite bathroom has two single bowl vanity units, a toilet (separated from the remainder of the bathroom by its own door), a large roman bath and a huge walk-in shower cubicle. Also in the bathroom area are two large walk-in closets

Master bedroom II:

Furnished with a queen size bed with night stand and bedside lamp, closet, LCD cable TV. This bedroom also has its own en-suite bathroom with an annexed door.

Bedroom 3 and 4:

These are two twin bedrooms furnished with two twin beds in each room. Both these rooms share a bathroom, and are equipped with cable TVs

Game Room: pool table, and air hockey table


crib, high chair

Note: All bedding is supplied and beds fully made for your arrival.

More Details

Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
22 June, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear May, We had a wonderful time on our vacation. We spent more time than we had planned just enjoying the house -- it cut down on Disney days, but we enjoyed swimming and relaxing all together! The house, pool and neighborhood were wonderful.Thank you!Sarah Rogers
Jul 2004
  • 1 of 2


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1890 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath with shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 child bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1),
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • patio
  • Veranda / Loggia
  • conservatory
  • long term rentals available
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
computer with high speed internet, Cable TVs, Game Room


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(74 traveller reviews)

79% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney
average rating of 4.635135 based on 76 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Juliana was very professional, responsive, and friendly! The house is PERFECT. Great neighborhood, very spacious, amazing king size bed/room with a HUGE bathroom, etc. Definitely an exceptional value and worth every penny!

  • Review Submitted: 19/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer , thanks for the feedback! Julianna is my new villa manager , and she is great! She has done good job to take care of my house and my guests. May
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 3 of 5

Overall it was good. Need to do some minor maintenance on quite a few things. Wasn’t quite as clean as we expected but not overall not too bad . The center of the master bedroom bed frame was broken we were paired it with paint cans from the cabinet. Need to get new silverware for the kitchen. All the spoons and forks or for like little babies that size . The hairdryer in the front bathroom of the house did not work . The barbecue grill was not real clean when we got it. But much better now . Need new blinds throughout the whole house none of them work with strings that are on them .. there’s two coffee pots one you have to hold the button until it’s through making. The other takes about 45 minutes to make one pot . Small holes in walls behind doors and door handles that have not been repaired . And the pool table out in the garage is actually very dangerous it’s about to fall down propped up barely stand by itself. We would not let our kids play at all . And the pool cover was all wadded up when we got there when we put it back on it was all torn up and falling apart . Need new linens for the master bedroom. There either all stretched out or don’t fit the bed. Fitted sheet especially . And the refrigerator door handle is completely missing . had no trash pick up the whole week we were there the trash was not picked up from the previous people that were there we had to keep trash in the garage. Don’t leave it outside the raccoons will get it!!! I called all week trying to get a trash pick up but they never did come !Actually didn’t spend a lot of time there but we had a great time with the pool ! In the house actually sleeps eight not 10 you have to use the couches if you want to sleep 10. And the couches do not make into beds !!!

  • Review Submitted: 28/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Harvey's lake

Very nice!

  • 4 of 5

There were a few things that needed fixed. I contacted the owner and they were done asap! The only complaint I have is the dryer....our towels were in the dryer and not dry at all..thankfully there were a few dry beforehand! The dryer, even with the inspection of the maintenance person, is still terrible! 2 to 3 cycles to dry clothing! Otherwise it was a great stay! Please note, this location is not in Orlando! It is close to Disney but about 30 minutes to universal studios theme park! The beds were comfy and the showers had great water pressure! Water stays hot for a long time...loved our stay! The hot tub was a godsend after long days of walking in the park!

  • Review Submitted: 17/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Selene, I am very sorry for the dryer issue, the Handyman found out the vent was clogged all the way up to the roof , he cleaned the vent and the dryer is working fine now. Thanks for staying with us . May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Spacious with a nice pool, but needs better maintenance and TLC.

  • 2 of 5

In house issues include: bed mattresses nearly worn out, broken verticle blinds, very dusty curtains, refrigerator door handle broken off, half of toaster not working, no TV instructions, intermittent internet service, slip covers on chairs were discusting, clothes dryer took far too long, we replaced the broken microwave light bulb and cleaned the dust and bugs from the kitchen flourescent light.

The game room was awful. Pool table warped, cue sticks missing tips, air hockey not working, ping pong paddles broken. Really a mess.

The pool was nice, but the solar cover was in poor condition with little bits breaking off every time we used it that had to be scooped out of the water. Also, we paid $500 for pool heating for our 21 day visit. NO heat the last two days. We think the pool cleaning man must have turned the heat off on his Tuesday round. Our rent lasted until Thursday, and we feel entitled to a rebate for those two days that the pool hadno heat. In summary, we will not return next year!

  • Review Submitted: 08/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Very nice place perfect distance to Disney

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time at this house the pool was great, Location is great, will stay again

  • Review Submitted: 20/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Matthew, Happy New Year! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I am looking forward to having you back in the near future. May
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Not a good place to stay

  • 2 of 5

The house was not up to my expectations. It wasn't clean. We had to buy cleaning supplies to clean the house out. The garbage bins was over full. We had no where to throw our thrash. Roaches in kitchen area, lights not working. It just wasn't a good experience. I would not recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: 04/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cedric, I am so sorry to hear that. You never contacted me during your stay, otherwise I would sent the villa manager over there to help out. We always try our best to help out guests, and immediate feedback would be greatly appreciated and the issues would be resolved quickly. I have notified the villa manager to follow up. May
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
coacoa neach
Car: necessary

Our villa is lacated in Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community, It is an ideal location for all of the top attractions, It is approximately 10 minutes away from Disney World and approximately 25 minutes drive from Orlando International Airport, The Florida shopping mall is just 25 minutes drive and there are other numerous shopping outlets, all within easy reach, You will be spoiled for choice! This home is located less than 2 minutes away from the Champions Gate Golf Complex with two international standard courses designed by Greg Norman, Within a five minute driving there is a large Publix supermarket and other shopping outlets


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Orlando, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
mid summer 2018
9 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
late summer
20 Aug 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
October 2017
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
Thanksgiving 2018
16 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
holiday 2018
17 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
spring 2019
26 Jan 2019 - 12 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
easter 2019
13 Apr 2019 - 28 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
late spring 2019
29 Apr 2019 - 24 May 2019
4 night minimum stay
early summer 2019
25 May 2019 - 5 Sep 2019
4 night minimum stay
22 Nov 2019 - 1 Dec 2019
5 night minimum stay
Holidays 2019
19 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee AU$149.06 + Tax
Property Damage Protection AU$79.95

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Cancellation policy per owner's website

Pool heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner