Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 175 m²
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Home features: LCD TVs in family room and all the bedrooms; Computer with High Speed Internet, Free Wifi; Game Room with Pool Table and air hockey table. This lovely villa has 4 bedrooms/2 en-suite masters, 3 bathrooms and a 30'x15' pool with SPA, sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. It is 10 minutes from Disney World, 2 minutes away from championship golf course and near all the major attractions.

MAIN FEATURES:

*Cable TVs in all the bedrooms and family room

*Computer with high speed internet

*Game room with pool table and multi game tables

*Two en suite master bedrooms, one king bed and one queen bed

*Two twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available at no cost

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private heatable pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. The stunning pool and the extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region. The east facing proximity of the pool and deck area guarantees Florida sunshine throughout the day for 12 months of the year.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This quiet, peaceful and spacious villa can accommodate any family size up to ten (10) people. Guests will enjoy the luxury of two master suites. A wonderful vacation experience awaits you in the privacy or your vacation home. We're sure you would love our

vacation home as much as we do.

Vacation Rental Amenities

Kitchen:

Oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer/icemaker, waste disposal unit and double sink. Adjacent is a Breakfast Nook with table and chair seating for four that overlooks the pool area. Cooking utensils, filter coffee maker, baking set, dishes and telephone, and more are also included

Family Room:

Sofa,love seat, side tables, coffee table, Deco lights and floor lamps, a sliding door to the pool area, along with a large screen LCD cable television, DVD and ceiling fan. A PlayStation 2 is available to use free of charge. computer with flat screen monitor, and unlimited cable high speed internet.

Pool:

Extra large Pool(30'x15') with Spa on top of the pool,extended pool deck with cabana shower,Tables and chairs ,Sun Loungers

Dining Area:

Dining Table 6 Chairs, Adjustable High Chair for baby

Laundry Room:

Washer & Drier

Master bedroom I:

Fully furnished with a King-size bed with dresser and mirror, two night stands, bedside lamps, LCD cable TV, Patio door running the length of the room give you your own personal access to the deck and pool area. The en-suite bathroom has two single bowl vanity units, a toilet (separated from the remainder of the bathroom by its own door), a large roman bath and a huge walk-in shower cubicle. Also in the bathroom area are two large walk-in closets

Master bedroom II:

Furnished with a queen size bed with night stand and bedside lamp, closet, LCD cable TV. This bedroom also has its own en-suite bathroom with an annexed door.

Bedroom 3 and 4:

These are two twin bedrooms furnished with two twin beds in each room. Both these rooms share a bathroom, and are equipped with cable TVs

Game Room: pool table, and air hockey table

Others:

crib, high chair

Note: All bedding is supplied and beds fully made for your arrival.

More Details

Owner
May
Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Response time
Within a few hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 November, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear May, We had a wonderful time on our vacation. We spent more time than we had planned just enjoying the house -- it cut down on Disney days, but we enjoyed swimming and relaxing all together! The house, pool and neighborhood were wonderful.Thank you!Sarah Rogers
Jul 2004
  • 1 of 2

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
MCO
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I4
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
coacoa neach
Car: necessary

Our villa is lacated in Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community, It is an ideal location for all of the top attractions, It is approximately 10 minutes away from Disney World and approximately 25 minutes drive from Orlando International Airport, The Florida shopping mall is just 25 minutes drive and there are other numerous shopping outlets, all within easy reach, You will be spoiled for choice! This home is located less than 2 minutes away from the Champions Gate Golf Complex with two international standard courses designed by Greg Norman, Within a five minute driving there is a large Publix supermarket and other shopping outlets

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 175 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath with shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 child bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1),
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • patio
  • Veranda / Loggia
  • conservatory
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
computer with high speed internet, Cable TVs, Game Room

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(70 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
1% Complete
New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney
average rating of 4.714286 based on 72 reviews
5

AMAZING Value!

  • 5 of 5

Juliana was very professional, responsive, and friendly! The house is PERFECT. Great neighborhood, very spacious, amazing king size bed/room with a HUGE bathroom, etc. Definitely an exceptional value and worth every penny!

  • Review Submitted: 19/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer , thanks for the feedback! Julianna is my new villa manager , and she is great! She has done good job to take care of my house and my guests. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not a good place to stay

  • 2 of 5

The house was not up to my expectations. It wasn't clean. We had to buy cleaning supplies to clean the house out. The garbage bins was over full. We had no where to throw our thrash. Roaches in kitchen area, lights not working. It just wasn't a good experience. I would not recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: 04/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cedric, I am so sorry to hear that. You never contacted me during your stay, otherwise I would sent the villa manager over there to help out. We always try our best to help out guests, and immediate feedback would be greatly appreciated and the issues would be resolved quickly. I have notified the villa manager to follow up. May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

extremely happy to have stayed at your home

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed every minute at your wonderful home May, we cannot wait to visit in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 29/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

House was great, housekeeping not quite up to par

  • 4 of 5

The house was exactly as depicted in the pictures, and we were very pleased with the home and it's distance to the attractions. We had a great vacation. I only gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the housekeeping was not quite up to par . . . there was an empty juice bottle from the previous occupants under the dining room table (the floors didnt seem to have been swept at all) and an empty water bottle out by the pool. I'm glad I didnt pay the extra fee to use the grill as it was filthy and I wouldnt have used it any how.

On a side note, the address provided to me in the "home away" app was not the correct address. Luckily the property owner had given me the correct address.

  • Review Submitted: 18/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

What a gorgeous house! The pool was wonderful! We were only 15 minutes from Disney! And the host was so responsive and nice. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

  • Review Submitted: 25/05/2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nuria, thanks a lot for staying with us. It was My pleasure to have you in my house, and I appreciate very much about your professional suggestions. May
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Very comfy stay and close to everything!

  • 4 of 5

The house was very cute and accommodating for all 7 of us I would suggest new beds soon but altogether we enjoyed our stay :)

  • Review Submitted: 29/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your suggestions, the manager has replaced the bedding. May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Orlando, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
AU$199
AU$1,125
 
 
winter special
26 Nov 2017 - 4 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
AU$159
AU$662
 
 
holiday 2017
21 Dec 2017 - 27 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
AU$265
AU$1,390
 
 
Holiday 2017
28 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$331
AU$1,522
 
 
spring 2018
1 Feb 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$185
AU$993
 
 
easter 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
AU$212
AU$1,258
 
 
late spring 2018
9 Apr 2018 - 5 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$172
AU$993
 
 
summer 2018
25 May 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$212
AU$1,258
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
16 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$212
AU$1,258
 
 
holiday 2018
17 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
AU$265
AU$1,522
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
AU$159
AU$794
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee AU$145.62 + Tax
Property Damage Protection AU$78.1
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Cancellation policy per owner's website

Pool heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties