check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Loon Reservation Service

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks english

V032W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

21 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Lincoln holiday townhome

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This vacation townhouse is bright and cheerful with a great view of mountain trails right from the deck. On the entry level you will find a bedroom with queen bed and full bath. Below the entry is the master bedroom suite with king bed, television and full bath. Above the entry is the main living level with kitchen, dining and living area and slider-door access to the back deck. The top-most floor of the townhouse holds the sleeping loft with two sets of bunk beds.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Loon Reservation Service (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

3.9
based on 21 traveller reviews

V032W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
average rating of 3.9047618 based on 21 reviews
5

A Great Get Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect for the two families, plenty of room, clean and location was perfect

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Underwhelming

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While adequate, very underwhelmed with condition of unit and Village at Loon for the price we paid. Everything worked and was available as detailed, but unit and Village were very worn and not "hotel" clean. We had high expectations that just we're not met.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you did not find the home to your expectations and will notify both the housekeeper and homeowner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Attleboro, Massachusetts
1

disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

dirty, kitchen, bath floors sticky, got cold symptoms day after arrival. was it because of the unit condition, i can't say for sure, but was not a fun time. no we did not complain, just rode it out, and were glad to head home.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're very sorry that you did not find the home as clean as you should have! Please, please, please, let us, or any hospitality service, know if you are unhappy with something, so that we can fix it and you can enjoy your stay! We woudl ahve been happy to send a housekeeper out to clean it correctly. We hope you're feeling better and are glad that you were able to enjoy the general location though.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Exeter, NH
5

Wedding Weekend Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was a perfect place for my bridesmaids and I to spend the nights leading up to my wedding together!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful visit at Loon

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We used to have a vacation home at Village of Loon and this unit was identical. It brought back a lot of good memories. Unit was clean and welcoming. Not fans of the dead animal heads, but to each their own. Only issue was wifi and phone not working at check in, which were both major problems but LoonRes was quick to offer a loaner cellphone and have Jan, maintenance person, come out and try to fix it. Appreciate their commitment to making sure the stay is comfortable. Beds were also pretty good, and that was a reason we chose this unit. The view is wonderful. Apple tree just outside the deck (tasted good). Would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plymouth, MA
5

Great family vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We decided on this location due to it being close to a lot of the family friendly attractions in the Lincoln / Woodstock area. This townhouse was the perfect size for 2 families with the two bedrooms for the parents and loft and couch for the kids. The townhouse was set up perfectly with seating at the dining table for 6 and had all the items needed to prepare and enjoy a meal at home rather than eating out all the time. Everything we did on this trip was great. We visited Lost River, Whales Tale, Loon Gondola, and Clarks Trading Post. I would highly recommend each of the attractions to anyone coming to this area. For meals we enjoyed the Common Man for an adult dinner, Wayne's Market for sandwiches, and White Mountain Bagel Company for breakfast sandwiches. We also ate at Woodstock Station but our experience could have been better. The food was fine but our service left a lot to be desired. I have used loon reservation service 3 or 4 times now and am always happy with their service. They are easily accessible and can answer questions about the area as well as provide recommendations for outings.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis