Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

V032W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This vacation townhouse is bright and cheerful with a great view of mountain trails right from the deck. On the entry level you will find a bedroom with queen bed and full bath. Below the entry is the master bedroom suite with king bed, television and full bath. Above the entry is the main living level with kitchen, dining and living area and slider-door access to the back deck. The top-most floor of the townhouse holds the sleeping loft with two sets of bunk beds.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details

Property Manager
Loon Reservation Service
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

V032W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
average rating of 3.875 based on 24 reviews
Chevy Chase, MD
3

Lovely space - but needs better heat!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice - well laid out, very comfortable, and just a short drive to the slopes at Loon. But for some reason, the owner had disconnected the base board heat, and placed two space heaters in the condo, instead. These were totally inadequate - it took hours to get to a decent temperature, and even after 24 hours, the bedrooms remained somewhat cool - ok for sleeping, provided one used an extra blanket.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're glad that you enjoyed your stay for the most part, though apologize that it was cooler than you expected. Most owners that have the direct vent heaters, also still have electric available as a back up source. We'd have been happy to bring additional space heaters if needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Bugs but no Wi-Fi

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We reported Wi-Fi problems right away. LRS said they'd send someone the next day (presumably so) but it was never fixed over a week. Overall, a decent rental - acceptable quality despite marred and dated interior. A small problem with ladybugs (in Feb!) and less so, flies. Pillows need to be changed out.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ski vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great get away!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Great Get Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect for the two families, plenty of room, clean and location was perfect

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Underwhelming

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While adequate, very underwhelmed with condition of unit and Village at Loon for the price we paid. Everything worked and was available as detailed, but unit and Village were very worn and not "hotel" clean. We had high expectations that just we're not met.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you did not find the home to your expectations and will notify both the housekeeper and homeowner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Attleboro, Massachusetts
1

disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

dirty, kitchen, bath floors sticky, got cold symptoms day after arrival. was it because of the unit condition, i can't say for sure, but was not a fun time. no we did not complain, just rode it out, and were glad to head home.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're very sorry that you did not find the home as clean as you should have! Please, please, please, let us, or any hospitality service, know if you are unhappy with something, so that we can fix it and you can enjoy your stay! We woudl ahve been happy to send a housekeeper out to clean it correctly. We hope you're feeling better and are glad that you were able to enjoy the general location though.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable