check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Grand County Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks english

Mountainside 102: 2 BR / 2 BA condo in Granby, Sleeps 7

2 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


Photos and Description of this Granby holiday condo

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

Enjoy this spacious two bedroom and two bathroom condo. Plenty of room for everyone to enjoy, and it has its own private hot tub right inside the unit! BEDS: Queen in Master Bedroom, Queen in Second Bedroom, Double Sofa Sleeper in Living Room and Double Sofa Sleeper in Dining Area; UNIT FEATURES: 32 inch flat screen TV/DVD in Living Room, 25 Inch TV/VCR in Master Bedroom, Gas Fireplace, Fully Equipped Kitchen, and Private Indoor Hot Tub; COMPLEX FEATURES: Outdoor Grills, WIFI, Ski Locker, Coin Operated Laundry, Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Tennis Courts and access to the year round pool and athletic facility at the Inn at SilverCreek. Mountainside offers close access to Ski, Bike and Golf Granby Ranch (This unit it is a short walk to the end of the parking lot to access a green run to ski down to base area). Mountainside is centrally located in Grand County and is an ideal launching point for all the recreational activities in our area; Winter Park Ski Area, Rocky Mountain National Park, Hot Sulphur Springs, Lake Granby and Arapaho National Forest are all within a 30 minute drive.

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Grand County Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks english


2 traveller reviews

Mountainside 102: 2 BR / 2 BA condo in Granby, Sleeps 7
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews

Very nice and clean property, although it is moderately dated. I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.

  • 5 of 5

This is a very nice property, albeit it's a bit dated. We really liked the spacious areas and it was very clean. Nice views. Having a hot tub in the master bedroom is a bit unusual but that seems to be the way this entire complex was configured. We just turned the hot tub off when it was bed time so we didn't have to put up with any noise. Unfortunately we were only there for a single night (we were there for a wedding) so we didn't really get to enjoy everything this place has to offer. We would like to go back again and take advantage of everything Granby Ranch has to offer!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are trilled you enjoyed your stay at Mountainside, and hope you can visit us again in the near future. Kindest regards, Resort Management Group.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent location. Excellent layout and amenities. Would definitely recommend to friends.

  • 4 of 5

Loved everything about the condo except the $119.00 cleaning fee for one night's stay. I assume this is due to the fact the hot tub needs to be drained and disinfected after each use. We, however, only stayed one short night and never touched the hot tub. There should be a way to lock hot tubs if someone says they never use hot tubs, to insure they are clean and sanitized for the next person, thus not wasting all that time and water. And maybe not have to charge $119.00 to change sheets and towels for two beds.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Granby, Colorado

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub