Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Mountainside 102: 2.5 BR / 2 BA condo in Granby, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2.5 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Enjoy this spacious two and a half bedroom, two bathroom condo located at the Mountainside in Granby. The master bedroom has a queen bed with attached bathroom. The half bedroom is located directly off of the master and has one set of twin bunk beds. There is a queen bed in the second bedroom, double sofa sleeper in the living room and double sofa sleeper in the dining room. Cozy up around the gas fireplace or enjoy the mountain views from the private patio. The complex offers outdoor grills, wifi, ski lockers, laundry, seasonal outdoor pool and tennis courts. Mountainside is just down the road from all of the attractions at Granby Ranch and offers easy ski access to the base of the ski hill.


Property Manager
Resort Management Group
Member since: 2008
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Granby, Colorado

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Mountainside 102: 2.5 BR / 2 BA condo in Granby, Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
5

Very nice and clean property, although it is moderately dated. I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.

  • 5 of 5

This is a very nice property, albeit it's a bit dated. We really liked the spacious areas and it was very clean. Nice views. Having a hot tub in the master bedroom is a bit unusual but that seems to be the way this entire complex was configured. We just turned the hot tub off when it was bed time so we didn't have to put up with any noise. Unfortunately we were only there for a single night (we were there for a wedding) so we didn't really get to enjoy everything this place has to offer. We would like to go back again and take advantage of everything Granby Ranch has to offer!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are trilled you enjoyed your stay at Mountainside, and hope you can visit us again in the near future. Kindest regards, Resort Management Group.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent location. Excellent layout and amenities. Would definitely recommend to friends.

  • 4 of 5

Loved everything about the condo except the $119.00 cleaning fee for one night's stay. I assume this is due to the fact the hot tub needs to be drained and disinfected after each use. We, however, only stayed one short night and never touched the hot tub. There should be a way to lock hot tubs if someone says they never use hot tubs, to insure they are clean and sanitized for the next person, thus not wasting all that time and water. And maybe not have to charge $119.00 to change sheets and towels for two beds.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable