check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar


Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks english

Hidden Jewel on the Beach- w/ A/C in Bedroom, Beautiful views, Beachfront

36 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Photos and Description of this Haleiwa holiday condo

1 Queen Bedroom w/A/C attached Bath + Convertible bed, 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-4)

Aloha and welcome to this Hidden Jewell in Historic Haleiwa Town on the Beautiful North Shore...Please contact us for available dates.

This beautifully furnished non smoking beachfront condo is perfect for Honeymooners, Anniversaries and family vacations. Your family will have a one bedroom w/a/c in the bedroom you have two baths in the condo. The condo is on the second floor that is located in the only condominium unit in Haleiwa town, your will enjoy a remodeled Kitchen with new cabinets, granite counters & new appliances/ fixtures.

If you want to be beachfront in a peaceful tropical paradise for reasonable rate, look no further because this is truly a Hidden Gem that offers Magnificent Beach and Ocean views from the kitchen, living room, and lanai.

You will find a tastefully decorated condo with a relaxing Hawaiian ambiance with new bamboo floors throughout the condo and two remodeled bathrooms.

Further Details: The new kitchen has beautiful counter tops, new Fridge and Stove, micro wave, toaster blender and is basically fully furnished for your cooking needs, Bed and Bath linens are provided along with Beach towels, beach chairs.

There is a queen sized bed in the bedroom and the bedroom has a/c it has an attached beautiful renovated full bathroom and just down the hallway for your convenience we have a second full bathroom that was also recently renovated. In the living room you will have two sofas and one is a comfortable Queen Sofa sleeper makes it easy to sleep 4 people in this condo. You have a new 37' flat screen TV and a great video Library, I-pod docking station and work or play you can enjoy free WI-FI internet.

Your just feet from the water where you will hear the soothing surf below and watch beautiful sunsets, enjoy you meals and beverages from your own private lanai and yes your in the building closest to the Sandy beautiful beach.

Your condo lies on the cool and breezy shores and from your condo you have a direct view of stunning Blue Ocean and sandy beaches. You will be able to sit back, relax, and take in the beautiful sunsets and panoramic tropical ocean view from the covered lanai, or take a stroll down this stretch of beach that is protected by reefs making it perfect for snorkeling and swimming.

When ever you decide to come if you're looking to relax, unwind and enjoy local life you've found the right place. In the summer months, April-September, you'll enjoy warm, calm waters, perfect for swimming and other water sports. Turtles and other sea animals are often seen sun-bathing year round on our beach. Starting in October-March is our best time for big waves, whale watching and great surf and other water sports.

You are just minutes away from Ali'i Beach Park; home of Baywatch Hawaii and the Triple Crown Surfing contest.

The condo is just 1/2 mile away from the Historic town of Haleiwa where you can find great restaurants, shopping, art galleries, sightseeing, supermarket, Banks, coffee shops and watercraft rentals, deep sea fishing charters and entertainment. Take a nice walk to Haleiwa Boat Harbor, Haleiwa Joe's restaurant, Matsumoto Shave Ice, and Jameson's Restaurant, famous for drinks and dinner at sunset.

For many life time memories, wonderful experiences, peaceful moments and beautiful sights, your stay at Haleiwa Surf Condominium will be a time you will always remember and want to come back to.

Cancellation after a vacation rental confirmation is issued results in forfeiture of any collected money except the guest security deposit and cleaning fee (if Applicable).

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Stu (Property Manager)
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks english


based on 36 traveller reviews

Hidden Jewel on the Beach- w/ A/C in Bedroom, Beautiful views, Beachfront
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 36 reviews

Wonderful oceanfront condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying in this condo while in Haleiwa. The beach was beautiful and the view of it from the condo was wonderful. Sitting on the lanai watching the sunset was our favorite thing to do. The condo came fully equipped with all the essentials. We loved that it was in walking distance to downtown Haleiwa with shopping and restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Nicole, Thanks for staying with us and hope you visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This is a great condo in THE best location! The condo is exactly as the pictures portray. The condo is clean, well equipped and very comfortable. The beach in front of the condo is great. The snorkeling is good, and there are turtles and even monk seals that rest on the beach. Really, there's no need to ever leave the condo unless you want to go out for a wonderful dinner in town. Haleiwa is a terrific little town. The North Shore of a Oahu is wonderful. I have been to other places in Hawaii, and this is by far my favorite place ever to be. Stu is a diligent owner and very responsive to questions, etc. I will definitely be back. Thanks, Stu, for a wonderful stay and your speedy response to our questions.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sherri, We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience and enjoy the condo and look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nellysford, VA

Just Wonderful

  • 4 of 5

My husband, Larry and I spent a wonderful week in this very nice condo right on the beach. It was quiet, well appointed and had just about anything you needed for the beach. The only drawback I'd say was the sofa which is very typical of sleep sofas. Just not comfortable to sit on for any length of time. Also be aware that if you plan to cook there is very limited storage space. Went to Haliewa Joe's, Uncle Bo's Pu Pu Bar and Grill, and Teddy's Bigger Burger for dinner and weren't disappointed. Portions are huge in Hawaii even the appetizers so order carefully. You might consider sharing. Forget going to a Luau. The food is marginal and the show at Paradise Cove was just ok. Make sure you make time for Pearl Harbor and go in the a.m. The afternoon found windy conditions and we weren't able to actually get out to the memorial itself. Ride the east coast all the way down and back again. The scenery was spectacular. Thank you again to Stu and the homeowners for opening up the condo to us.

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Cindy & Larry, Thanks for staying with and glad you enjoyed your stay and making the comment that is just wonderful means a lot to us. You saying the sofa was the only draw back was a big surprise because your the first guest to mention that the sofa was not comfortable after sitting for a long period. We value your comments and please know that we took a closer look at the sofa and decided to purchase a new one and we have replace the other one with a beautiful comfortable island style sofa /sleeper. To solve the problem of not enough cabinet space the cabinets have been reorganized and now when you return you will find pretty much the entire cabinet devoted for storage of food items. We are sorry we can't do anything about the food or Luau, yet I highly recommend you give it a try again next time, because most guest really enjoy the various eating establishments and Luau you mentioned. We appreciate you saying it was JUST WONDERFUL that says it all.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location, Location, Location

  • 5 of 5

My partner and I spent one week (March 10-17, 2016) in this lovely beach front condo for our honeymoon and couldn't have been happier. For those who don't want the hustle and bustle of city living, Haleiwa is the place to be. With the Ocean mere feet from the condo and incredible shopping, galleries and restaurants within walking distance, what more could anyone want? The condo provided everything you would need. Some of our favorite places to visit were the Dole Plantation and Uncle Bo's restaurant. Great atmosphere and incredible food/deserts. We even had a visit from a Hawaiian Monk Seal during our stay!!!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting the island of Oahu. We will be back!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Perfect location and a beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Stu for a wonderful stay at your lovely condo last week! My husband, daughter and I had a great time, and your place is exactly as advertised. The beach was never crowded, we loved going in to town, tried the food trucks and restaurants...even hiked to the waterfalls for a swim - paradise.

We'll be back!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 4 days in August of last year. It was my husband and myself and our two girls, ages 6 and 8. We had an absolute blast. The beach is gorgeous, and the first night we were there my girls swam with sea turtles! We were able to snorkel right off the beach. The condo is extremely well appointed and tastefully decorated. I would say our only complaint, being that we were there in August, was that it was HOT in the condo. The bedroom has air conditioning, but the main area where our daughters were sleeping does not, and they were very warm at night. But no one minded one bit once we took in the spectacular views!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, We love when families are able to enjoy the condo and experience the gorgeous beach and to swim with the sea turtles that hang out in the area to here you had such a great time is just fantastic. To say you had an absolute blast and give us 5 stars in just music to my ears and we are sure having the updated kitchen and 2 bathrooms at fraction of the cost of a hotel room added to your great experience. The fact you gave us 5 stars shows you enjoyed your stay even in this hot El nino year, oh it was so much hotter than normal and as you mentioned the girls really did not mind with viewing the spectacle views we still made a change to rectify the situation. We realized the entire island was not going to get a break due to El Nino year so we added another high powered floor fan in the living room so now we have 2 floor fans and the ceiling fan and guest after you has said it made a big difference. We look forward to your return .... Aloha, Stu
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Beautiful 45 minute drive North from Honolulu and Airport.

Other Activities: Shelling, Wildlife Viewing, Boating, Shopping, Kayaking


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Haleiwa, Hawaii

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning fee A$197
Refundable Damage Deposit A$263
Tax Rate 13.96%

Master card, visa, discover, Amex by phone or Paypal

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Haleiwa, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • Both Bathrooms have been recently remodeled with Travertine tile in the showers and floors.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom has Queen bed with new Mattress, you have Air conditioning in the bedroom, ceiling fan and TV. You have an attached remodeled bathroom with travertine tile in shower and bathroom.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • video player
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horse riding
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Beachfront. Lanai. The kitchen is complete with pots/pans & cutlery for preparing meals. Bed sheets, pillows and pillow cases, bath and kitchen towels and Beach Towels are provided. Washer/Dryer: shared, only a dollar per machine.

Other Holiday Properties