check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate

30 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Silverado Ranch holiday house

corner house, pool table, private pool/spa, bbq grill, RV Parking, wifi,

Four bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8-10 people. Located in central Las Vegas, 10 minutes from the center of the strip in a quiet neighborhood. Also easy access to convention centers, golf courses, Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, and Hoover Dam. TV in every bedroom, living room, and family room. Large back yard with a gas heating pool/spa, Ping Pong table, bbq island with fridge, and sink. Great for family and conventioneers. Furnishing: beautiful furniture, linens, towels, dishes, and appliances. JUST LIKE YOUR OWN HOME!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin

Why Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don chose Nevada

Great location and nice neighborhood where you'll relax and enjoy your vacation.

What makes this house unique

RV Parking

Guestbook comments from the manager

The house was great and Natty was an excellent hostess. We had such a great time playing pool, hanging out by the pool and grilling! It was a nice way to spend time with friends and so much easier than staying in a hotel. Uber was about $13 to and from the Strip. It's definitely a great place to stay!
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.6
based on 30 traveller reviews

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate
average rating of 4.6 based on 32 reviews
Los Angeles/Chicago
5

Exquisite Home

  • 5 of 5

The pictures are just a small view of this lovely home. The minute you walk in you feel the love that has been put into this home. Everything is prepared for you to just enjoy yourself from day one. Each bedroom has its on feel of comfort. Anything you need to go shopping for is within ten minutes or so. The distant to the strip or downtown is about 15 minutes on the street and ten on t he highway. Natty is just a phone call or text away and will respond in a timely matter. This is a wonderful relaxing home that I would utilize again for my next trip to Las Vegas. Everything is laid out for you to operate this home as your on. The neighbors and the area is very quiet which also makes it easy to relax by the pool. Natty/Don, thank you very much for allowing us the honor of staying at your lovely home. The pictures don't display the the true beauty of your home. This is a very lovely home. Thank you very much. We will be back again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and comfortable home!

  • 5 of 5

Would recommend to a friend and would love to stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property in a nice neighborhood with a good location

  • 5 of 5

We spent 3 nights here in September. The property is well maintained and nicely furnished. Location is close to the strip and airport. Owners communication is excellent. I would recommend this property anyone traveling to Vegas!!!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beats staying in a hotel...by far

  • 5 of 5

The overall experience we had was outstanding. I wish the charge for heating the pool for the week was less expensive ($350), but we did fine without the pool. We used the pool table quite a bit. The mattresses have a bit of age on them, but they were fine to sleep on. As far as value for the money, this house is a good choice. great neighborhood, friendly neighbors. If you don't like waiting hours to check in to your hotel on the strip, consider this property. You punch in your code and you are in the house...no stress. If I go back to Vegas, I will consider this property...

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

House was nice, pool was nice...but

  • 3 of 5

Home was overall nice and the pool was wonderful, but there were a lot of things that need addressed. First of all the floors were filthy! Could not walk barefoot in the house without getting black feet! The outside fridge was so dirty we couldn't even use it. The beds were very uncomfortable. There were no cleaning supplies made available, and we had to keep adjusting the A/C because they had it preprogrammed so high. 85-90 degrees is not very suitable for Vegas weather! The dishwasher was terrible also! Had to rewash the dishes after using it. And after having to wait until after 4pm to get in the house we would have thought the house would have been spotless! More than likely will not be staying here again!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Check in is 4 pm as listed. Early check in sometimes is not available for the same day turnover. We were not aware of the broken dish washer. It's now replaced. There were broom, dusty pan, sponge mop, different detergents, and paper products for cleaning supplies. We will address the cleaning company the comments. The beds were comfortable according to the other reviews but we will still look into it. Nevada Energy resets the temperature from 74 to 78 degree at the different times for energy savings purpose but you can override and set the temperature that you want at anytime. Leaving the doors to the backyard open sometimes will raise up the temperature for the rooms.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Almost perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My siblings and I have been coming to Las Vegas for 4 years now. We always rent a house via VRBO and this last year was the best ever! The house was clean, instead and out, and exactly what they said it would be. If this house is available next, we will be staying there again...

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCrran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Remedy
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Rio Secco
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Denny's
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Silverado Ranch, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
December Rate
8 Dec 2016 - 22 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$302
A$2,081
A$7,384
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$262
From
A$302
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$2,014
A$7,250
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee A$242
Refundable Damage Deposit A$403

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. There is a Surcharge for New Year's Eve.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Silverado Ranch

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
  • 2 full and 1/2 bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
  • 1 king size and 3 queen size bed
Entertainment:
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Veranda / Loggia
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
2 car garage with additional RV or boat parking!