check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate

28 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Photos and Description of this Silverado Ranch holiday house

corner house, pool table, private pool/spa, bbq grill, RV Parking, wifi,

Four bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8-10 people. Located in central Las Vegas, 10 minutes from the center of the strip in a quiet neighborhood. Also easy access to convention centers, golf courses, Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, and Hoover Dam. TV in every bedroom, living room, and family room. Large back yard with a gas heating pool/spa, Ping Pong table, bbq island with fridge, and sink. Great for family and conventioneers. Furnishing: beautiful furniture, linens, towels, dishes, and appliances. JUST LIKE YOUR OWN HOME!

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin

Why Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don chose Nevada

Great location and nice neighborhood where you'll relax and enjoy your vacation.

What makes this house unique

RV Parking

Guestbook comments from the manager

Stayed at Natty's and Don's vacation rental in Paradise and had a wonderful time. Pool added to an already great location. House was perfect Would stay there again in a heartbeat. You can tell that the hosts want renter to have a great time by all the amenities they provide at the house. Convenient to The Strip, the airport, and anything else you might need/want.
Aug 2016
  • 1 of 1


based on 28 traveller reviews

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate
average rating of 4.571429 based on 29 reviews
Los Angeles/Chicago

Exquisite Home

  • 5 of 5

The pictures are just a small view of this lovely home. The minute you walk in you feel the love that has been put into this home. Everything is prepared for you to just enjoy yourself from day one. Each bedroom has its on feel of comfort. Anything you need to go shopping for is within ten minutes or so. The distant to the strip or downtown is about 15 minutes on the street and ten on t he highway. Natty is just a phone call or text away and will respond in a timely matter. This is a wonderful relaxing home that I would utilize again for my next trip to Las Vegas. Everything is laid out for you to operate this home as your on. The neighbors and the area is very quiet which also makes it easy to relax by the pool. Natty/Don, thank you very much for allowing us the honor of staying at your lovely home. The pictures don't display the the true beauty of your home. This is a very lovely home. Thank you very much. We will be back again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beats staying in a far

  • 5 of 5

The overall experience we had was outstanding. I wish the charge for heating the pool for the week was less expensive ($350), but we did fine without the pool. We used the pool table quite a bit. The mattresses have a bit of age on them, but they were fine to sleep on. As far as value for the money, this house is a good choice. great neighborhood, friendly neighbors. If you don't like waiting hours to check in to your hotel on the strip, consider this property. You punch in your code and you are in the stress. If I go back to Vegas, I will consider this property...

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

House was nice, pool was nice...but

  • 3 of 5

Home was overall nice and the pool was wonderful, but there were a lot of things that need addressed. First of all the floors were filthy! Could not walk barefoot in the house without getting black feet! The outside fridge was so dirty we couldn't even use it. The beds were very uncomfortable. There were no cleaning supplies made available, and we had to keep adjusting the A/C because they had it preprogrammed so high. 85-90 degrees is not very suitable for Vegas weather! The dishwasher was terrible also! Had to rewash the dishes after using it. And after having to wait until after 4pm to get in the house we would have thought the house would have been spotless! More than likely will not be staying here again!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Check in is 4 pm as listed. Early check in sometimes is not available for the same day turnover. We were not aware of the broken dish washer. It's now replaced. There were broom, dusty pan, sponge mop, different detergents, and paper products for cleaning supplies. We will address the cleaning company the comments. The beds were comfortable according to the other reviews but we will still look into it. Nevada Energy resets the temperature from 74 to 78 degree at the different times for energy savings purpose but you can override and set the temperature that you want at anytime. Leaving the doors to the backyard open sometimes will raise up the temperature for the rooms.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Almost perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My siblings and I have been coming to Las Vegas for 4 years now. We always rent a house via VRBO and this last year was the best ever! The house was clean, instead and out, and exactly what they said it would be. If this house is available next, we will be staying there again...

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Great location, beautiful pool, house could do with a little updating but has all the essentials and a bonus inflatable swan in the pool. Great start to our California road trip. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
lancaster ca

Nice 2000 sq foot + house for the money.

  • 4 of 5

Can't complain a bit about this property. large house with nice pool and hot tub, and no extra charge for hot tub heater. :) The owners are near by if you need anything. very friendly and don't mind you calling them for help. just left 4 stars cause it could use a little maintenance here and there, and needs some new pots and pans. Go rent this place and you will be happy. Thanks for making my sons 21st birthday one he will remember for the rest of his life. And I did receive my full refund. very important to know you can trust the owners with your deposit. cant wait to rent from them again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCrran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Rio Secco
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Silverado Ranch, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit A$392
cleaning fee A$235

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. There is a Surcharge for New Year's Eve.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Silverado Ranch

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
  • 2 full and 1/2 bathroom
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
  • 1 king size and 3 queen size bed
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Veranda / Loggia
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
2 car garage with additional RV or boat parking!