Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 204 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

corner house, pool table, private pool/spa, bbq grill, RV Parking, wifi,

Four bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8-10 people. Located in central Las Vegas, 10 minutes from the center of the strip in a quiet neighborhood. Also easy access to convention centers, golf courses, Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, and Hoover Dam. TV in every bedroom, living room, and family room. Large back yard with a gas heating pool/spa, bbq island with fridge, and sink. Great for family and conventioneers. Furnishing: beautiful furniture, linens, towels, dishes, and appliances. JUST LIKE YOUR OWN HOME!


Owner
Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don
Member since: 2010
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 June, 2017

Why Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don chose Nevada

Great location and nice neighborhood where you'll relax and enjoy your vacation.

What makes this house unique

RV Parking

Guestbook comments from the owner

The house was great and Natty was an excellent hostess. We had such a great time playing pool, hanging out by the pool and grilling! It was a nice way to spend time with friends and so much easier than staying in a hotel. Uber was about $13 to and from the Strip. It's definitely a great place to stay!
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Las Vegas

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 204 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
  • 2 full and 1/2 bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
  • 1 king size and 3 queen size bed
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Veranda / Loggia
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
2 car garage with additional RV or boat parking!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

Marvelous 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate
average rating of 4.5365853 based on 43 reviews
Los Angeles/Chicago
5

Exquisite Home

  • 5 of 5

The pictures are just a small view of this lovely home. The minute you walk in you feel the love that has been put into this home. Everything is prepared for you to just enjoy yourself from day one. Each bedroom has its on feel of comfort. Anything you need to go shopping for is within ten minutes or so. The distant to the strip or downtown is about 15 minutes on the street and ten on t he highway. Natty is just a phone call or text away and will respond in a timely matter. This is a wonderful relaxing home that I would utilize again for my next trip to Las Vegas. Everything is laid out for you to operate this home as your on. The neighbors and the area is very quiet which also makes it easy to relax by the pool. Natty/Don, thank you very much for allowing us the honor of staying at your lovely home. The pictures don't display the the true beauty of your home. This is a very lovely home. Thank you very much. We will be back again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Not horrible but pictures made it seem like a dream.

  • 3 of 5

Had a pretty good time at the house since there was a pool and a barbecue grill. There was also a pool table but it leans and all the sticks were crooked haha. The owners were super nice but the people cleaning their place seemed to cut a lot of corners and left it pretty dirty. Hot tub was never hot and the machine to turn the heater on wasn't working. There was plenty of space though and plenty of pots and pans to cook. I can't say the place was bad but I had high hopes from the pictures.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Enjoyed our stay very much...BUT!!

  • 2 of 5

House was nice & we had a really good time...BUT overall up keep on the house & experience with the owner, not so great. Tile kept falling out of spa, walls dirty in spots, bushes around pool/spa controls need cut back, air conditioning keeps defaulting back to a different temperature when lowered, rug in front of couch hazardous & frying pans need replaced. Then the night before we left, the back door stuck & wouldn't open due to the latch not moving all the way back out of the way when you turn the handle. Didn't think too much of it since we were leaving the next day & figured out how to get by with it for our final night there. When we left I sent the owner a message letting her know about the door, rug & the tile as a courtesy so she could have them fixed. I didn't mention the other items as I knew others had mentioned them before in other reviews so I figured she was aware. Next thing I know she sent me a text asking if we used the washer & dryer while there. I said yes we had run one small load(by small I'm talking, 6 or 7 small items). The next text I get, was that I was being charged for a repair to the washer & to fix the door! I called her immediately and tried to explain that we had no trouble with the washer & that it worked perfectly when we used it, that we did nothing that would have caused it to break & we also did nothing to the back door except open & close it in a normal fashion & that any repairs needed must have happened from normal wear & tear. She just wanted to argue about how we must have done something to break them & that we did not let her know immediately & that she couldn't get anyone out to fix them in a reasonable time & she had to be there until 12:30 at night & on & on. Finally I told her I wasn't going to argue with her any longer & if she felt we were responsible for the damage to go ahead and charge me, but I was hanging up. She continued to argue until I hung up on her. Then she sent me a text wanting to argue some more. I reiterated that if she felt we were responsible then fine she can charge me for the repairs, which she did do. I have absolutely NO PROBLEM, being charged for something we may have broken on accident but its pretty tough to take being charged for normal wear. We're not a bunch of irresponsible young kids either, our ages are 30-55. We've used VRBO many times & have never caused any damage. Rating would have been a 4 star & a referral if not for the owner.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The traveler stayed at our vacation home for 5 nights. She was happy until the last minute she and her group were leaving. She texted me the very last minute that the door to the backyard was stucked for sometime during their stay. I met the cleaning crew there after their departure and found out that the washer was broken too. Since we were having our guest coming the next day, we had to rush to get both items fixed. We were charged more on the repairs because of the timing and not normal wear and tear on the washer according to the tech. Stills we only charged her for a service call even though it was such a short notice. The traveler threatened me on the phone that she would write a bad review if she gets charged and started to bring up all the issues then. She was informed as a guest to report any damage immediately for us to determine and repair timely. We ended up stayed until 12:30am the day they left to get the door repaired. The washer part then was ordered and replaced a week after. We do have so many repeating guests and positive reviews. We always appreciate any constructive feedback and strive to make better improvements. Sadly that this particular traveler was not happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5

House is very clean. Nice amenities. Really enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great house and location for our tennis tournament.

  • 4 of 5

Great house rental overall. We used the hot tub after every tennis match in our tournament and plenty of space for the 5 adults that stayed in my group. Would recommend to others.

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had 5 guys and stayed 5 days through March Mad.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the house and the use of the pool and hot tub. Great location to the strip and Green Valley Ranch. It was everything we could have hoped for.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCrran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Remedy
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Rio Secco
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Denny's
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Las Vegas

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
December Rate
17 Feb 2017 - 17 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$301
A$2,074
A$7,358
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$261
From
A$301
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$2,007
A$7,224
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit A$401.34
cleaning fee A$240.8

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. There is a Surcharge for New Year's Eve.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable