Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Monthly 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 204 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 31 nights

Overview

About the property

corner house, pool table, private pool/spa, bbq grill, RV Parking, wifi,

Four bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 8-10 people. Located in central Las Vegas, 10 minutes from the center of the strip in a quiet neighborhood. Also easy access to convention centers, golf courses, Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, and Hoover Dam. TV in every bedroom, living room, and family room. Large back yard with a gas heating pool/spa, bbq island with fridge, and sink. Great for family and conventioneers. Furnishing: beautiful furniture, linens, towels, dishes, and appliances. JUST LIKE YOUR OWN HOME!


Owner
Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don
Member since: 2010
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin
Response time
Within a few hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 October, 2017

Why Vegas Vacation Estates - Natty and Don chose Nevada

Great location and nice neighborhood where you'll relax and enjoy your vacation.

What makes this house unique

RV Parking

Guestbook comments from the owner

The house was great and Natty was an excellent hostess. We had such a great time playing pool, hanging out by the pool and grilling! It was a nice way to spend time with friends and so much easier than staying in a hotel. Uber was about $13 to and from the Strip. It's definitely a great place to stay!
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 2

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCrran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Remedy
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Rio Secco
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Denny's
Car: recommended

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Las Vegas

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 204 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
  • 2 full and 1/2 bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
  • 1 king size and 3 queen size bed
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Veranda / Loggia
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
2 car garage with additional RV or boat parking!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(49 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
28% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Monthly 1 Story Close To Everything/pool/spa/reasonable rate
average rating of 4.4489794 based on 51 reviews
Los Angeles/Chicago
5

Exquisite Home

  • 5 of 5

The pictures are just a small view of this lovely home. The minute you walk in you feel the love that has been put into this home. Everything is prepared for you to just enjoy yourself from day one. Each bedroom has its on feel of comfort. Anything you need to go shopping for is within ten minutes or so. The distant to the strip or downtown is about 15 minutes on the street and ten on t he highway. Natty is just a phone call or text away and will respond in a timely matter. This is a wonderful relaxing home that I would utilize again for my next trip to Las Vegas. Everything is laid out for you to operate this home as your on. The neighbors and the area is very quiet which also makes it easy to relax by the pool. Natty/Don, thank you very much for allowing us the honor of staying at your lovely home. The pictures don't display the the true beauty of your home. This is a very lovely home. Thank you very much. We will be back again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Horrible property owners

  • 1 of 5

Great property horrible owners. We lost a friend due to the Vegas tragedy an needed to stay a couple extra hours with my girlfriends parents and they still charged us the extra time. What a joke most hotels refunded everyone's Money but these people were only out to make money. Never had a problem VRBO but this time sucked with these owners. Pool man didn't have a key came through the house while we were there. Wifi stopped working owners showed up to fix while we were trying to relax. These owners sucked and I will not booked with them again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome accommodations

  • 5 of 5

Great location!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Smyrna, GA
5

Great location great amenities

  • 5 of 5

Loved the house, the location and the owners were great communicators and very easy to work with. Grocery store, pharmacy and fast food right around the corner and very close to highway back into the strip.....

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The home was conveniently located close to downtown Las Vegas as well as local shops and stores.

  • 4 of 5

The home was exactly as shown in the photos. We took advantage of the pool, having to endure 105 degree and above temperatures! The convenience of the property was perfect, whether you had to make a quick run to the store or to the Las Vegas strip. The owner was very prompt and responsive to any questions or concerns you may have. A couple of downfalls were the limited cookware options. Out of the three pans available for use, one was rusted, the other was on its way to being rusted and the last one was too small for what I was trying to accomplish in the kitchen. Secondly, the toilet tissue provided was definitely not enough to accommodate 8 guests for 5 days, surely something for management to consider when renting the place. Overall, my family and I were pleased.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay... closer to the strip than you think

  • 4 of 5

Just keep an eye on your deposit. Lots of people don't pay that close attention to their credit cards and not getting their refundable deposit back my go unnoticed. I watch mine like a hawk and after my deposit wasn't refunded after the 2 weeks agreement, it was a little of a hassle and concern trying to find out what was going on. It may have been a mistake, but it would have been an awful convenient $300 mistake if both parties were none the wiser. Ultimately, the deposit was refunded. At least that's what VRBO mail tells me. It's going to take another 5 to 7 business days to get money that should have been in my pocket weeks ago. I had a lot better review to give this place like the pool, the pool table, nice layout, nice bedrooms (except for bricks for pillows... I almost always run into this problem so now I bring my own) location etc. and some suggestions like we had to buy our own ping pong balls and the paddles weren't in very good condition. We also bought little basketballs for the swimming pool hoop because the big yellow water absorbent ball provided was crap. We left both the ping pong balls and the basketballs, future stayers, you're welcome. The BBQ pit could be in better condition as well as it's tools but it's a nice outdoor setup and the grill had one thing others places I've stayed didn't, an extra tank just in case. There aren't very many towels or beach towels. The bathing towels are nice but a little scarce and the pool towels look like they are from the 1990's... all 4 of them. The refrigerator is nice but the ice maker can't keep up. I wouldn't expect it to, just a heads up to grab some bags of ice. Overall, this is one of the better properties I've stay at and the owner WAS very responsive and knew what was going on with quick response throughout the entire week. It's just unfortunate that the refundable deposit issue has left this bad taste in my mouth.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry that the deposit took longer. Normally it's auto refunded when you book with the website. They have your deposit. Thank you for the positive review and we'll work on improvement areas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Las Vegas

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
December Rate
17 Feb 2017 - 17 Feb 2018
31 night minimum stay
A$5,096
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee A$229.32
Refundable Damage Deposit A$382.2

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. There is a Surcharge for New Year's Eve.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable