Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Tropical Paradise Escape, Wide Water View, Newly Renovated & Fur

Bedrooms 3
Space 195 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

Stunning High Ceiling Waterfront Property 3 Bedroom, 2 Baths With Heated Pool

Newly renovated and furnished in January 2013. Stunning 3 bedroom, 2 bath waterfront home with wide water views. South -Eastern Exposure. Enjoy sunrise watching from your breakfast area. High ceiling in all rooms. Beautifully appointed with King Bed in Master, Queen in second bedroom and Twin Beds in Guest bedroom. Additional Sofa Sleeper in the family room. WiFi Internet, 3 Flat screen TVS - 1 DVD, 1 Blue Ray. Heated pool with spillover spa. 3 new Bikes, Weber gas grill, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. 2 car Garage. Direct Access to the Marco River and Gulf, dock&lift are available upon request. NON-SMOKING Max Occupancy: 8

Member since: 2013
Speaks english, russian
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Marco Island, Florida

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 195 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower enclosure , jacuzzi , Jetted hot tub and walk-in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure , A door connection to pool area
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , 5 star hotel quality king mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed
  • Very high quality new king size mattress, flat screen TV, a door to lanai/pool area, nice wide water view, 2 walk-in closets, master bath in master bedroom. Second bedroom with high quality queen mattress and high ceiling. Third bedroom with french door opened to lanai/pool area High ceiling in bedrooms 1 and 2. Fans in all bedrooms.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

96% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tropical Paradise Escape, Wide Water View, Newly Renovated & Fur
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews

My son had his wedding on island and this place was absolutely perfect for our family to stay.

  • 5 of 5

The house was just as beautiful as described. The pool area was amazing. We had plenty of space and slept very comfortably. We even extended our stay here an additional night.

  • Review Submitted: 18/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

The property is spacious and located near Naples, FL. It has a nice pool and you can dock your boat right next to the house. We fished right on the boat dock. There are plenty of seafood restaurants on Marco Island and in nearby Naples. So the house location is perfect. It was also very clean with great appliances for cooking for the entire family. We would definitely recommend this property and we indend to return.

  • Review Submitted: 06/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great home

  • 5 of 5

Awesome house. Great conditions. Has everything you need for your stay. Very clean.

  • Review Submitted: 25/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing vacation! Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved staying in this house it is beautiful and had everything we needed. The kids bike and umbrella were missing and they got them there the next day. I was very impressed. We enjoyed the jet boat ride in Naples, we took a private 3 hour dolphin and shelling tour and it was amazing. We traveled to Miami to the Everglades Safari park for an air boat ride and saw some alligators. We enjoyed Naples beach and Tigertail beach, however the walk to Tigertail beach was long. I wish we had brought a wagon to carry everything. We enjoyed many nights in the pool and the teenage boys enjoyed fishing from the back dock. We didn't want to leave. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: 22/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dearborn, MI

Beautiful and super clean home!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in the beautiful and impeccably clean home (inside and out). Lots of towels, linens and comfortable, enjoyable living spaces. Kitchen was stock full of quality cookware and service, even cleaning supplies. When I reported that the oven wasn't working, management was there within 30 minutes to check it out and provided us with a portable broiler oven so I could make my dish! Definitely a recommended vacation home and a place to return to. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 17/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs some TLC and upgrading and hot water

  • 3 of 5

I am typically not the person to write a review, especially a bad review but I just want people to know what they are getting for their money. The house itself is beautiful but dated. Definitely need some TLC. The hot water heater was broken and leaked all over the garage and the property manager stopped by to see how we liked the house and just asked us to turn the hot water heater off when we aren't using it....what?? By the door to enter the garage the wall was damages and patched up with plaster making the place look like a bar fight happened the night before. There was no toilet paper or paper towels so we had to buy our own. No dish detergent for the dish washer but we are expected to wash the dishes upon leaving...same goes for the laundry washing machine so we washed the dishes and towels without detergent. Lights and fans didn't work and the amenities listed were all broken. Every fishing pole rod were disheveled and unable to be used, the abundance of water toys included one raft, a noodle that was ripped and a green life saver "O" raft that would work for a small child. The silver lining of this house was the pool...but even the tiles in the pool were dirty. Marco Island is beautiful and the house has potential, I just wanted to write an honest review for future guests.

  • Review Submitted: 25/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Margaret, We apologize again for the inconvenience with the leaking water heater pipe which was an unforeseen event that was out of our control. It began leaking just the day before your arrival. The manager stopped by to apologize and explain the situation. Yes, the water was leaking in the garage because of the broken pipe and this is why she asked you to shut off the hot water only when you did not use it. The water was available whenever you needed it and you could regulate the supply by yourself. The part of the wall was opened by plumbers to get an access to the leaking pipes to begin repairs immediately. We are surprised that you did not make any of these complaints to the manager when she visited. She would have been happy to address any issues. We are not aware if something is broken during the guest’s stay or if a light bulb is burned if the guests do not tell us. We found one fan broken after your stay and repaired it immediately. We provide all our guests with 3 phone numbers to call in case any issues arise. We would also have been able to explain where to find the dishwasher detergent (it was under the sink). We also provide 2 bathroom tissue rolls in each bathroom. The pool is cleaned weekly by a professional pool company and chlorine levels are checked. The water is filtered by special filters for about 9 hours non-stop during each day. Again, if you were not satisfied with anything you could have just let us know and we will do repairs, additional cleaning, or supplying ASAP. We take all guests requests very seriously and are always working on any possible improvements. Thank you for letting us know that three floating devices were not enough, we have now bought additional floating devices and fishing poles. You did not mention the other amenities that we provide (beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, beach towels, 3 bikes, fully stocked kitchen appliances, grill, etc.) so we understand that they worked well for you and not “all amenities” were broken. This review is in great contrast with the previous 21 reviews from guests all over the world who reviewed the house and services at 5 stars. Hopefully all problems have been addressed and we can keep helping our guests to a wonderful vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Fort Myers Airport
Car: recommended

Biking, swamp tours with alligators, swimming in gulf, sailing, boating and fishing; dolphins, birds and manatees watch, everglades alligator watch tours


Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee AU$196.21
Damage Insurance AU$77.18

Rates are subject to change and house is not booked until 25% payment is performed and confirmed. 60-day cancelation policy except 90 days for high season, Christmas and New Year and Holiday seasons.
Easter, Thanksgiving and other holiday weeks are extra (premium pay). Check-in time is 4 pm, check-out time is 11 am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.