Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Pool View Condo for 8 guests with 2 BR, 2 BA, Kitchen and Renovated Interior

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 102 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Location, location, location! This lovely unit resides on over 500 feet of prime Lake Erie real estate. There are no other rentals on Put-in-Bay with such an impressive and expansive view. There are two bedrooms and two full baths, with a capacity of up to eight guests. Guests gain access to the condo through a coded door lock. This is very convenient, as keys are eliminated from the equation. Once inside, the combined kitchen, living and dining areas are the first encountered. The open floor plan, complete with kitchen island, makes this unit excellent for entertaining. These areas have ceramic tile flooring; great for easy clean-up. The kitchen comes capable of satisfying the cook of your group. Whip up a hearty breakfast or delectable dinner, all while saving some money during your Put-in-Bay vacation. Outside this unit is a brick patio with propane grill and a lakefront pool.

The Put-in-Bay Condos are the best choice for your next trip to the Lake Erie Islands. With a location that cannot be beat and updated accommodations, the time is now to book your excursion. We sell out on many dates, so doing so early will ensure your dates are available.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Jeris
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
15 August, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 102 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(62 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
24% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
4% Complete
Pool View Condo for 8 guests with 2 BR, 2 BA, Kitchen and Renovated Interior
average rating of 4.177419 based on 62 reviews
Longmont, CO
5

Nice condo and good location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice amentities and very spacious. Grilling outside was a big plus!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doha, Array
3

#3

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dirty floor and matress

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. It took over a month in order to get you to sign your paperwork and when you finally arrived we did not hear any complaints from you during your stay. We wish you had reported any problems with your unit on arrival so they could have been corrected! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Whiteland, IN
5

Great stay in June 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our condo. It was clean and had plenty of room for our girls' trip. The pool was spacious for our needs, had plenty of deck chairs and lounges, and we enjoyed swimming in clean water. Doty attended to our call when we needed new batteries for the smoke detector and also took care of us when we requested a golf cart. There were plenty of activities to keep us busy on the island. The only suggestion I would make would be to design a path to the lake and upgrade the dock/pier. But that could still be in the plan since it looked as if grass was planted and things were still under construction along the side and back at the lake. Overall we had a great stay!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marblehead, oh
5

Great Place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great weekend. Couldnt have picked a nicer place to stay

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erie, PA
1

Loud

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The party upstairs did not stop until 4am for 2 nights in a row. Throwing beer off their deck like they were releasing themselves. They threw watermelons, beer cans and cigarettes butts everywhere. Talked to management and security each day and night with no matter solved. Our main bathroom was flooded from upstairs on the first day.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erie, PA
1

Loud

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The party upstairs did not stop until 4am for 2 nights in a row. Throwing beer off their deck like they were releasing themselves. They threw watermelons, beer cans and cigarettes butts everywhere. Talked to management and security each day and night with no matter solved. Our main bathroom was flooded from upstairs on the first day.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees