Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Island Club Vacation Rental Home - 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths - Sleeps up to 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 102 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Located in the rear of the Island Club on a corner lot of Hazard's Alley, this Put-in-Bay vacation home is waiting for you. This home can sleep up to eight guests with three bedrooms and two full bathrooms. A standout feature of this home is the large deck that flanks the side of the home. Here, a propane grill and picnic table can be put to use for a lovely cookout. Inside, you can cook up a delicious meal and serve it in the attached dining space in the kitchen. Catch your favorite show or a football game on the flat-screen television with satellite service. There are ceramic tile floors from the entry through the kitchen on to one of the full bathrooms. Parking is available for up to two vehicles for this home.

Put-in-Bay is the place to play each and every day. The time is now to book your retreat to the gem of the Lake Erie Islands. There are several other homes in the Island Club development that can be rented with this home to accommodate even the largest of groups. Be sure to book early before your date is sold out!

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Island Club Rentals
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
15 August, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 102 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(46 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
32% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
6% Complete
Island Club Vacation Rental Home - 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths - Sleeps up to 8
average rating of 4.173913 based on 46 reviews
Chicagao, IL
4

Not bad, but not great

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All interactions with the company throughout booking, billing, check in, etc were pleasant and easy. The house could have been cleaned better (found dirty underwear from previous guest in our cabin!!). Also, pretty disappointed in limited kitchen stock (no blender, only one pitcher). Screen doors and cabinets were falling apart. Overall, you know what to expect when you come to PIB and we had a great time and enjoyed our cabin!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erie, PA
4

Very wonderful

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was amazing only problem was the dryer didn't work but the staff took care of that problem for us made us feel right at home

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ann Arbor, MI
4

Island Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location in good unit for quick 3 night stay on PIB. Property is decent condition but enough for family of 6.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not clean

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We got there and it was a mess and dirty. But we were not going to sit there waiting for someone to come. So for 2 nights we just made best of it. Many things were broken but oh well. Floors in all rooms were really dirty and carpet well we didn't take our shoes off. The bathroom showers were clean. The toilet moves on the floor. Let's just say cabin #93 would not be our pick. I can say the people that I talked with over the phone to book the cabin were very nice and helpful because we had never stayed on Island before.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We clearly let you know, and you agree to in the contract, to contact us within an hour of arrival if there is anything broken or needs fixing or extra cleaning. We apologize that you did not do so but we can not be responsible if you do not let us know if anything is wrong. Hopefully you will stay with us again and allow us another opportunity. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vermillion, OH
5

Perfect weekend!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved everything! We had zero issues. All staff members were kind and went above and beyond!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tipp City, OH
5

Bach2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice bungalow!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable