check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Debbie & Virginia

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks english

Luxury 6BR Southampton Home sleeps 12 Located miniutes to the town and beach

6 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Southampton holiday house

6 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

The house is nestled in a park like setting with a private tree-lined yard. You will have all the privacy you want. Enjoy a beautiful built in pool with hot tub. The home is clean, stylishly decorated, and steps away from a gorgeous nature preserve.

Getaway now and visit Southampton town only 3 min away. This home is centrally located near vineyards and just 6 minutes away from the famous Cooper's Beach. It's rated one of the best beaches in America. We also have 4 other Southampton homes located near by if your needing more accommodations.

This home includes:

a Huge Built In Pool & Hot tub!

large hot & cold shower

BBQ & huge deck

Firepit in back yard

Large Dining room table easily seats 12

All the bedrooms have new beds

3 full size bathrooms

Outdoor shower

Wireless connection and cable TV

Restaurants, Movie Theatre, Shops

Curl up on the chaise and read all day

Extremely quiet area

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Debbie & Virginia (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

About Debbie & Virginia

Hello, let us introduce ourselves, we are Virginia and Debbie. Partners in life as well as Beach House owners and managers of these amazing properties. About seven years ago we found our dream on the beach in Wading River. It was a little beach house that needed a lot of work although you would never know that now looking at it lol. When we both decided we should rent here and there some weekends etc.. We were both worried about letting people in our home but now we absolutely love sharing our beautiful beach house and meeting such fabulous people. Our neighbors caught on to us and asked if we could help them and so on, and so on and so on... Now we are up to twenty five homes and loving every minute of it. We have the best locations and everything you would need to enjoy your stay!

Why Debbie & Virginia chose Hamptons

Why, this property? Location, Location, Location!!!! Just an amazing staying directly on the beach....

What makes this house unique

Stay among the Stars. Our hampton houses are located in the heart of all the action, most of our Hampton homes are just a min to the village of Southampton and min to the famous Coopers beach. You'll have the option of lounging on the beach, or shopping at boutiques. The night life is just miniutes away and famous 5 star restaurants. While Sag Harbor and Shelter Island Ferry is just a few minutes down the road. Adventuring to other areas that Long Island has to offer is simple. One road will take you to The Vineyards & Farm Stands, only 25 minutes away. You can experience it all when you stay in our Hampton Homes.

Reviews

4.2
based on 6 traveller reviews

Luxury 6BR Southampton Home sleeps 12 Located miniutes to the town and beach
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
1

Do not Rent! Owner will ruin your stay!

  • 1 of 5

The owner sleeps in the side apartment and has cameras in and outside the house! She will come in unexpectedly and will continue to check on you! I wish someone told us to stay away! It won't be a relaxing vacation by any means.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
New Rochelle
5

Amzing House/Property Perfect for Family & Friends

  • 5 of 5

Everything about renting this property was easy and everything was as expected. The house is beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The layout is great and all the rooms are super comfy. The pictures are 100% accurate and barely do the house justice. It is truly lovely.

The grounds, deck, pool and hot tub were all awesome and in great condition. Everything worked perfectly and the house and grounds are perfectly set-up for a great family and friends vacation away from the city.

Luxury Beach Front Getaway (Debbie and Ginnie) and the owner/agent (Linda) were great to deal with from the contract to arrival to getting my deposit back in a timely fashion. From start to finish, easy, easy, easy! I highly recommend working with them. They are real people and I love that they made it easy to be environmental friendly with recycling options taken care of on property.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect Choice

  • 5 of 5

This property is perfect for a group of people looking for a comfortable, beautiful home in the convenient/fun town of Southampton.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3
5

Thanksgiving stay in this Southampton Home

  • 5 of 5

We were so lucky to be able to spend our holiday in this beautiful Southampton Home. We arived on Wed and stayed for the week. This house had everything we needed for an amazing stay and all the makings for a beautiful holiday table. We have a large family and many of us are couples so it was great to find that most of the bedrooms were kings and set up so beautiful and cozy!! It was also great to have the large jacuzzi, what a treat!! The house is only 3 minutes from the Southampton village so we ate out alot. Wanted to try alot of the great restaurants and we did. Thank you so much Girls for making our Thanksgiving a memorable one. We will be returning!!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a wonderful time!! Hope you enjoyed the champagne. It was so nice meeting all of you and thank you for taking such good care of our home. Hope to see you again and next time bring your doggy with you we would love to meet her. I love bulldogs!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic location , we had some a great time! Thank you so much for letting us stay at your home.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
New York, New York
4

Beautiful House, but Customer Service Issues

  • 4 of 5

The house is gorgeous. It looks even more amazing in person than in the pictures and the environment is relaxing with all of the amenities that we could have ever wanted. The pool is comfortable and hot tub a nice touch and the deck plus grill provided our group of 12 with a perfect place to eat meals and just hang. All of the beds were very comfortable, the decor was tasteful and it is very clear that the owner has taken great care to make the house enjoyable. If I was reviewing the house alone, I would give it 5 Stars.

However in terms of customer service - I was contacted a few times by the rental company to up sell my stay (by coming early or adding another day) which was a bit annoying. The most frustrating thing about this house is the 11am checkout. Most other houses offer a 4 or 5pm checkout but being out by 11am means that you need to be up by 9. The owner was gracious enough to extend my checkout till 2 which I was thankful for and we left at 2:45pm bc we wanted to clean up as much as we can. Yet my deposit was docked $100 bc of A/C, heat usage (I have no clue why the heat was increased), hot tub water being dirty (which is just not true bc we went out of the way to cover it at all times and not eating or drinking near the hot tub) and 45 min late checkout. When we arrived, the owner gave us a 40 min lecture on the house rules and we all went out of our way to abide by them, including some people being afraid to go into the white living room in fear of dirtying it and cleaning up extensively before we left and yet we were still docked $100. If they told me the $100 was for the extra time in the house, I would have paid it happily.

I would recommend this house because of how comfortable and beautiful it is, but be prepared to not get your full deposit back even if you try as hard as we did.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Additional thought We offered the later checkout because there were no bookings behind you Although we did gratis the later checkout we simply offered it to you because it was available And in the end you wanted the later checkout and took it It might have been easier and more graceful to not have been so stressed to accept our proposal Thank you again for the high grade and we are sorry this disturbance has occurred These are the facts and we regret we had to do this
Did you find this review helpful?
10 1

Map

Perfectly Located near the Southampton village. With all the amazing restaurants, small shops and clubs. The home is located between amazing beaches, one in walking distance. the LIRR and hampton jitney is near by as well. There are unique art galleries and lets not forget the vineyards.

We have multiple properties in Southampton (neighboring houses that we rent) so we can accommodate as many people you need.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Southampton, New York

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The home come fully equiped with everything ready for your stay, the beds are made and prepared with fresh linen, towels, full stocked kitchen etc. ( Everything!) Stay among the Stars. Our hampton houses are located in the heart of all the action, most of our Hampton homes are just a 3 min to the village Southampton 1 mile to North Sea beach, 6 min to the famous Coopers beach. You'll have the option of lounging on the beach, or shopping at boutiques. The night life is just miniutes away and famous 5 star restaurants. While Sag Harbor and Shelter Island Ferry is just a few minutes down the road. Adventuring to other areas that Long Island has to offer is simple. One road will take you to The Vineyards & Farm Stands, only 25 minutes away. You can experience it all when you stay in our Hampton Homes. We also have homes for rent next door to this one that can accommodate small to large groups. Check our web site LuxuryBeachFrontGetaway.com