Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

4791 Tennis Club: Easy Beach Access ~ Lovely 3 Bedroom Villa with Lagoon View

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,154 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautifully updated 3 bedroom Tennis Club villa boasts a screened porch overlooking a lagoon and easy beach access.

This first floor Kiawah Island vacation rental, located at 4791 Tennis Club Villa, is adjacent to the best beach access point in all of Tennis Club and is a short 5 minute walk to the beach. The living room features a wall of sliding glass doors that open directly to the screened porch. Comfortable sofa, loveseat, and chair, flat screen TV, DVD/VHS player, and games make the living room a welcoming place to gather and entertain with family and friends. The renovated kitchen is open to the living room and dining area and offers seating for two at the bar. The kitchen features beautiful granite countertops and stainless steel appliances and is fully equipped for preparing meals during your stay. The dining area offers lagoon views and seating for six and has convenient access to the screened porch. The screened porch features a high top table for 2 and a reclining chair. The master suite has lagoon views and features a king bed, flat screen TV, and updated bathroom with double sinks and tile shower. Two additional bedrooms feature two full beds each, allowing everyone in your party to have their own bed. One bedroom offers two full beds, a flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with shower/tub combination. The second bedroom features two full beds, a flat screen TV, and bay window with sitting area and has private entry to the updated hall bathroom with tile shower.

The villa is furnished with washer, dryer, and high speed wireless internet.

During your stay on Kiawah Island, be sure to enjoy biking on the 30 miles of flat bike trails, golf on one of five world class golf courses, playing tennis, crabbing, fishing, swimming, boating, kids’ camp and nature programs at Night Heron Park.

Kiawah Island is about 40 minutes from historic Charleston where you can enjoy incredible shopping, galleries, antique stores, museums, South Carolina aquarium, IMAX Theater, horse drawn carriage rides, and sumptuous dining at many of the fine dining establishments in the city.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

A $45 non-refundable damage fee is added on all stays.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

RESERVATION PROCESS: Your reservation is not confirmed until you return the Akers Ellis Rental Agreement. This document will be sent to you via email within a few hours of making your reservation. You need to review and electronically fill out, sign, and submit the agreement within 24 hours. Once returned, Akers Ellis will collect payment and send you a reservation confirmation via email.

More Details

Property Manager
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Our stay was a 5! We loved it! Nicely furnished villa in a great location!
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in East Beach, South Carolina

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 1154 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

89% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4791 Tennis Club: Easy Beach Access ~ Lovely 3 Bedroom Villa with Lagoon View
average rating of 4.8157897 based on 40 reviews
Akron, OH
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay and an ideal location to the beach and other island activities.

  • Review Submitted: 03/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

4791

  • 5 of 5

I would highly recommend this rental agency and the villa. We normally stay in West Beach but East Beach was a good change of pace. Kids loved the water close by.

It was very peaceful and just what we needed.

  • Review Submitted: 17/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Piedmont, SC
5

Great retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent

  • Review Submitted: 12/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
York, SC
3

Lake Wylie Tennis Team

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our villa location, so close to Tennis & the beach Overall we all enjoyed our stay & villa Few suggestions: Master bath shower head has mold & hand held does not work Double bedroom 1 needs to update the bathroom The tub glass door comes off the track & toilet has to be flushed twice to work Beds in both double room are very squeaky (every time you move) Only had 3 small wine glasses Had to call for cleaning supply for kitchen Overall we had a wonderful stay but would book another villa or home for our tennis team next year We enjoyed having double beds & living area was fine for our group I would recommend villa if 2nd bathroom was updated

  • Review Submitted: 07/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Patricia, Thank you for the review. We are pleased you had a good stay at this Tennis Club Villa. We would be happy to take a look at the bathroom issues that you mentioned and supply more wine glasses. We will also notify the owners of the squeaky beds and the update suggestions you mentioned. Again, thank you for letting us know, as we are always looking for ways to better our properties.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lyman, SC
5

Runcation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First time racer at Kiawah Island and accidentally happened on this little gem of a house. Beautiful home, great communication with management team, easy walking distance to the start line, wonderful access to beach and market. We've already reserved it again for next year!

  • Review Submitted: 12/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great villa for my large group

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our getaway to the island! Great accommodations, beautiful wildlife, great biking, vast beach and great family time made for an amazing week. Thank you Akers Ellis! We will be back!

  • Review Submitted: 11/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable