check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Paul Jeris

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks english

New Construction. A Weekend Favorite. 3 BR Home in the Island Club, Sleeps 8

38 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Put-in-Bay holiday house

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Located on a less traveled street in the Island Club development, this Put-in-Bay vacation home awaits your arrival. This home has three bedrooms and two full baths; sleeping up to eight guests. There is space in the driveway for up to two vehicles. Stepping into the home via the coded electronic door entry, you step into the kitchen with ceramic tile flooring. The kitchen comes stocked with all that you will need to cook a great meal. There is a dining area within the kitchen. Next, the living room beckons you to have a seat and watch your favorite show from the flat-screen television. DirecTV service is present. Through the sliding glass door at the rear of the home, you'll step outside to a wooden deck area. A propane grill is provided and is sure to excite your group's grill guru.

Put-in-Bay has been favorite destination for many years. Come and take part in the fun and excitement with a stay on the gem of the Lake Erie Islands. The Island Club is the leading provider of vacation rental properties on PIB and we look forward to taking care of your group.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Paul Jeris (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

4.5
based on 38 traveller reviews

New Construction. A Weekend Favorite. 3 BR Home in the Island Club, Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.5263157 based on 38 reviews
Cleveland, Oh
5

ISLAND CLUB 3 DAY VACATION

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the stay very much, met new friends and looking forward to meeting them again next year. Everyone was so nice and pleasant to be around. It was like everyone already new each other. Such a friendly environment. My rating is a thumbs up (5)in all categories !!!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cabin #53

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was such a great experience! We will be coming back to this cabin again!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kittanning, PA
5

girls weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had a great time exploring the island the weather was perfect! We will defiantly be back!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very disappointing!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Highly disappointing! Pd extra for linens which were al redl flat sheets and not on beds. Room was not clean, blinds were broke and maintenance asked us to live with it. Blinds were also see through at night.Broken bed and bed prices in closet. Felt very cheated!would not stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: As with most vacation rental homes, the guest beings their own bed linens and bath towels. We offer them for rent as a courtesy, and you asked to rent them so they were supplied, so we are unsure of what the issue is. We are sorry that you did not have 100% satisfaction with this unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had such a great time, our entire group had never been to the island before. It was a great experience, we loved that there was a pool for the island club renters and that we had our own grill. All the beds were surprisingly comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Warren, MI
5

Clean Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is my family's second time staying in this home, and we love the cleanliness of it and it's very opened. The owner did some updates from last year which is very nice! I would ask for a second tv in the home and that my only complaints is the tubs did not have stoppers and to please please put a screen up for the front door to help keep the bugs out.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf