check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Paul Jeris

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks english

Bring up to 10 People and Enjoy an Expanded 3 BR 2 BA Home in Island Club

55 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Put-in-Bay holiday house

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

The Island Club at Put-in-Bay awaits your arrival to this great vacation property. There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Up to ten guests can enjoy all this home has to offer. Pull right into your own driveway with a two car capacity and be prepared for an adventure. The back of the home is the main entrance with a coded electronic door lock. This is very convenient for your guests as all can come and go as they please without the need for keys. The eat-in kitchen is the first room you encounter after entry. Here, you will find everything you will need to make your group an excellent meal. Next to the kitchen, the living area features a television and comfortable seating area. There are two sliding glass doors that exit to the outdoor deck area. A propane grill and outdoor seating is provided.

Come for the fun and excitement of the gem of the Lake Erie islands, Put-in-Bay. Stay in the premier vacation home rentals at the Island Club. Instead of spreading out in a slew of hotel rooms, stay together in your very own home. Book today before your dates are gone!

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Paul Jeris (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

4.5
based on 55 traveller reviews

Bring up to 10 People and Enjoy an Expanded 3 BR 2 BA Home in Island Club
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 55 reviews
5

Love the cabin, remove PIB pizza from flyer

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything about Island Club was wonderful. We will come back for years to come. Many local businesses offered discounts on the welcome flyer. We failed to mention the coupon at time of call, but asked about it upon delivery. We were told it was applied. Later we did math and it wasn't, called the store and they rudely told us sorry about our luck. I would ask Cameo to advertise next time... their customer service has always been better.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, Ohio
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very satisfied with my stay. Cant wait to stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

This place is a dump ! Over priced , dirty carpets , no linens

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

4 star prices 1 star accommodations , dirty , worn out carpets and smelled . Frig was all smashed and dented . This place is a total dump ! No linens , or towels , unless you pay a up charge . Beautiful Island this place ruined our trip horrible place:(

  • Review Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: As per the industry norm, all of our vacation home rentals require the guests to bring their own linens and towels. This is agreed to when you sign your rental contract upfront. Thanks for helping clarify this for others!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waukesha, WI
5

Island Club Visit 8-8 thru 8-11-16

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great place to stay while at Put in Bay.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toledo, OH
3

Title

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We called the maintenance man because our fridge was not very cold and thought he'd want to check it out. He showed up up and told us we had to much in the refrigerator, then proceeded to count our tenants. We had 12 people in the house, we told him not all of usbare staying there that night, some were catching the late ferry home. He then proceeded to tell us he was calling the police on us and he would be back in the morning to evict us. We called for help,we werent being unruly or uncooperative and he was extremely unprofessional and a bit of a bully. I would tell my friends not to call for help if they stay at the island club.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Athens, OH
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the price you can't beat it!!!!!! Great location and very suitable quarters.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 6 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf