Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Tucked Away in the Corner, Quiet Family Unit with 3 BR/2 BA at Island Club

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 102 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Nestled in the back of the Island Club, this home has the peace and quiet your group is looking for. The rear of this home is surrounded by a wooded area providing shade and enjoyment. With three bedrooms and two baths, this home can sleep up eight guests. Guests can pull right into their own driveway, with space for up to two vehicles. A coded door lock is very convenient, giving all of your guests easy access to the unit. Upon entry, guests are welcomed to an eat-in kitchen. The kitchen has full-size appliances and all of the things needed to cook and serve a meal. This is an excellent way to save some money during your Put-in-Bay vacation. There is a television with DirecTV service in the living room. A large wraparound wooden deck is a great feature of this home. A picnic table and propane grill completes this area.

The advantage to booking a home is immense with the added space and conveniences. The Island Club at Put-in-Bay is the number one choice for vacation rentals. You deserve to getaway and can do so close to home at PIB!

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Island Club Rentals
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 June, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 102 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(73 traveller reviews)

Tucked Away in the Corner, Quiet Family Unit with 3 BR/2 BA at Island Club
average rating of 4.191781 based on 73 reviews
Dayton, OH
4

Clubhouse #88

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience. Only downside is having to smoke outside during a may fly storm lol. House was clean and had everything we needed. Golf cart included in package was super loud and felt like it was going to fall apart at times but I'm not sure if that is the normal, but the golf cart was super fun!! Overall great time and experience!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greensburg, PA
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Me and my friends had a great time. This atmosphere was awesome and it was very laid back. The rules were easy to follow, even when management were making their rounds. No one was rude to us. We have been coming back to this place for four years and every time has been great. I never had a complaint from anyone staying with us as well.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Menno, SD
4

Erie Fishing 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property suited our needs very well. However, we felt the property needed some minor maintenance and cleaning.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Get what you pay for

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thw communication between the emails, phone calls, and the actual workers with Island Club rentals all seemed to contradict one another. Besides that, the house was not well taken care of and it was obvious it hasn't had an in depth cleaning in quite awhile and had a musty oder as soon as we opened the door. However, the toilets were suprisingly clean.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and enjoying Put-in-Bay during the off season. I have checked our email correspondence and find no contradictions. You booked your house online through a third party, not directly with us. You contacted us about your final payment and we explained the credit card policy. You also contacted us and we got some golf carts booked. Please contact us if there was something wrong so we can correct it. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CHILLICOTHE, IL
2

Affordable but not yery comforting

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit we stayed in (88)nreeded some up grades, the carpet smelled, the vent under the stove looked liked it was never cleaned, there was webs near the top of the water heater door with dead mayflies in it.Even though it was quiet, i would not stay in that unit again. Carpet smell was disgusting.Also, there was empty cans and debris in the woods behind the deck.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Edgeworth, Pa
5

WONDERFUL WONDERFUL #88

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. DOTTY AND HER STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU DOTTY AND STAFF. OUR STAY WAS SO RELAXING. ATMOSPHERE WAS WONDERFUL.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable