check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Island Club Rentals

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks english

Tucked Away in the Corner, Quiet Family Unit with 3 BR/2 BA at Island Club

70 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Put-in-Bay holiday house

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Nestled in the back of the Island Club, this home has the peace and quiet your group is looking for. The rear of this home is surrounded by a wooded area providing shade and enjoyment. With three bedrooms and two baths, this home can sleep up eight guests. Guests can pull right into their own driveway, with space for up to two vehicles. A coded door lock is very convenient, giving all of your guests easy access to the unit. Upon entry, guests are welcomed to an eat-in kitchen. The kitchen has full-size appliances and all of the things needed to cook and serve a meal. This is an excellent way to save some money during your Put-in-Bay vacation. There is a television with DirecTV service in the living room. A large wraparound wooden deck is a great feature of this home. A picnic table and propane grill completes this area.

The advantage to booking a home is immense with the added space and conveniences. The Island Club at Put-in-Bay is the number one choice for vacation rentals. You deserve to getaway and can do so close to home at PIB!

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Island Club Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

4.2
based on 70 traveller reviews

Tucked Away in the Corner, Quiet Family Unit with 3 BR/2 BA at Island Club
average rating of 4.1857142 based on 70 reviews
4

Get what you pay for

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thw communication between the emails, phone calls, and the actual workers with Island Club rentals all seemed to contradict one another. Besides that, the house was not well taken care of and it was obvious it hasn't had an in depth cleaning in quite awhile and had a musty oder as soon as we opened the door. However, the toilets were suprisingly clean.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and enjoying Put-in-Bay during the off season. I have checked our email correspondence and find no contradictions. You booked your house online through a third party, not directly with us. You contacted us about your final payment and we explained the credit card policy. You also contacted us and we got some golf carts booked. Please contact us if there was something wrong so we can correct it. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CHILLICOTHE, IL
2

Affordable but not yery comforting

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit we stayed in (88)nreeded some up grades, the carpet smelled, the vent under the stove looked liked it was never cleaned, there was webs near the top of the water heater door with dead mayflies in it.Even though it was quiet, i would not stay in that unit again. Carpet smell was disgusting.Also, there was empty cans and debris in the woods behind the deck.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edgeworth, Pa
5

WONDERFUL WONDERFUL #88

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. DOTTY AND HER STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU DOTTY AND STAFF. OUR STAY WAS SO RELAXING. ATMOSPHERE WAS WONDERFUL.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, OH
5

Weekend in PIB

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience. The Island Club was just what we were hoping. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really liked the location of the house, we had to clean out the drawers as some party favors were left behind!! The beds were comfortable carpet could use a good cleaning problems with the golf cart but issue was resolved and day 2 with GC went great!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great , thank you

  • Review Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 3 Full beds
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf