Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Island Vacation Home at Island Club - Sleeps 8 Comfortably in 3 BR w/ 2 BA

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This home has three bedrooms and two baths with sleeping for up to eight guests. The side entrance has a convenient coded door lock, eliminating the hassles of keys. Inside guests find a washer and dryer on their way to the equipped kitchen. Pack some of your favorite eats and make a tasty meal for you and your group. The living area features a seating area with flat-screen television with satellite service. Two sliding glass doors provide ample natural lighting and are exits to the brick patio. Another sliding door off the dining area leads to the rear wooden deck. A propane grill and picnic table are ready for your great cookout. This home can accommodate up to two vehicles in the onsite driveway. There are golf carts available, which are the best way to see all of Put-in-Bay.

You can enjoy the comforts of home while on vacation at the Island Club. From business retreats to bachelor parties, this is the place to accommodate any group on Put-in-Bay. It is strongly encouraged to book early, as many dates fill fast.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Island Club Rentals
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Put-in-Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
31% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Island Vacation Home at Island Club - Sleeps 8 Comfortably in 3 BR w/ 2 BA
average rating of 4.263158 based on 38 reviews
Cleveland, OH
5

A great weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Me and 7 other friends went to Put-in Bay on the weekend of May 11-13. Let's just say cabins was more than fun, it was great experience. From the ferry ride, to the comfy and clean cabin, to the nice taxi drivers, and the late night fun at the bars and clubs. Staying in the cabins is the perfect vacation with friends or a significant other to get away and have some fun with new people from all over Ohio and other places. Granted the weather not being ideal, but it was not the worst. Put-in Bay is certainly a place I would highly recommend to everyone. Not a lot of people know that there is an island off the shores of the Sandusky area. More people need to know if this awesome island and all the fun and excitement that comes with it.

  • Review Submitted: 30/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Josh! We're glad to hear you had a good weekend! Thanks for staying with us and hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Galloway, OH
5

Great place ti stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stay in this same house every year for Spring Fling. It is a wonderful place to stay never had any problems. I would totally recommend this place

  • Review Submitted: 23/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Angel, thanks for choosing to stay at the Island Club! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay (but who doesn't have fun at Spring Fling!) We're looking forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon, SD
5

Lake Erie Fishibng Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

excellent

  • Review Submitted: 01/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hastings, NE
5

Fishing Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place is perfect for fishermen. We were here for 7 days and had a great time. Everyone on the island is very nice. Unfortunately the weather was not the best and we only got a couple good days of fishing in but we were able to get a 31" walleye that going to go on the wall. The last three days of our trip there was major winds blowing in from the east and it caused flooding so we were stuck on the island. When I called the office and asked them if we could extend our say they told us that we could stay as long as we were stuck and they would not charge us. That kind of customer service does not happen any more. What a great staff and great place. We cant wait to come back!

  • Review Submitted: 19/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hartville, Oh
1

PIB 2017

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon arrival we immediately noticed one of the sliding glass doors did not work. We then realized the one that did work, did not lock. On our last night this led to us waking up to a random male stranger on the couch that was so drunk the night before he mistakenly took our house for his. Hence this would have not happened if our doors locked. Very scary. We did not have reception nor any kind of wifi the entire time, which is the reason I couldn't call and complain about these issues, for the information was in my email and I could not accces it. There were only 3 rolls of toilet paper left which was not enough for an 8 person house with the majority of them being women. This goes the same for paper towels and trash bags, thank God I brought my own. There was also no dishwasher soap to wash the dishes or a scrub brush to wash the dishes by hand. The sweeper also did not work. There were dents in the wall where you could tell some drunk person punched, lamps/lights that did not work, and outlets that did not work. It was just a huge disappointment for the amount of money we paid to stay there. Overall this place was pretty much a dump.

  • Review Submitted: 21/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Our office staff is always accessible by telephone 24/7 and our on-island staff is available on the property constantly. If you run out of TP or paper towels, all you have to do is call and ask for more, as many guests do. We also specifically state in the contract to inform us within an hour of arrival of anything that is accidentally broken or not working (such as a sliding door) so that it can be promptly fixed. We were never notified of any problems with your unit, so thus could never fix anything. There is plenty of telephone service on the island from all major carriers.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Akron, OH
4

Best stay at the bay!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I stay at the Island Club every visit we make to PIB

  • Review Submitted: 22/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable