check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Killington Rental Associates

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks english, german, dutch

Townhome 1 mile from Snowshed, walking distance to night clubs

1 Review
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Killington holiday condo

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Glazebrook Townhome F5: Located near the top of the Killington access road, this 3 bedroom end unit is one (1) mile to Ramshead and Snowshed Base lodges. The drop off for the Killington children's programs. Just a little further up the road and you are at the Killington Peak base lodge.

All of Glazebrook is within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Parking available immediately in front of the unit & no stairs or hallways to contend with. Just park & bring your gear in the first floor front door. Perfect for families with small children or those seeking convenience and comfort! You'll find Wi-Fi streaming throughout.The lower level consist of your entryway, large kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area and living room with wood burning fireplace a large flat screen TV, as well as a half bath. Off the Living room is your master suite with a Queen size bed, another TV and master bath with both a shower stall and large oval Jacuzzi jetted tub.

Upstairs you will find 2 more bedrooms one with a set of bunk beds and a full size bed the other has a queens size sleigh bed. There is a full bath in between as well as a dry sauna and a closet with washer & dryer.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Killington Rental Associates (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks english, german, dutch

Reviews

1 traveller review

Townhome 1 mile from Snowshed, walking distance to night clubs
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
farmington, NY
4

Hot tub issue

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was great and clean, however it was listed as having a hot tub which it did not have upon arrival. Our rental property manager explained that this was an issue with home away and called to encourage the refund of the commission fee they charge. The landlord was helpful and willing to fight for our frustration with not having a hot tub as promised

  • Review Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always learn from suggestions and comments. The posting on HomeAway about there being a hot tub had 100% to do with an error in our software integration. The problem has since been corrected. HomeAway has agreed to fund us to send you a partial refund for the error. We hope to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch Killington Holiday Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Killington, Vermont

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting