check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Jeff & Gina

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks english

One of the True Treasures of Treasure Island!

9 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Treasure Island holiday condo

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call, reference this unit code SHC9 or Seahorse Cottage 9 **

Seahorse Cottage 9 - "Surfin' U.S.A." - Seahorse Cottage 9 is a rustic three bedroom 1st floor apartment, named after the Beach Boys' hit "Surfin' U.S.A.". This is our largest and most spacious apartment. Framed lyrics and splashes of this theme decorate this nostalgic getaway. The main living space includes a sofa, new flat screen TV, basic kitchen & dinette and separate dining table & chairs. The master bedroom features a king size bed. The 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed and an adjoining bathroom. Counting the 3rd bedroom bunk room, this unit sleeps 6. All new linens and bedding dress the bedrooms, providing a fresh feel and look to the yesteryear backdrop.

The Seahorse Cottages are some of the true "treasures" of Treasure Island. Built in 1938, these quaint cottages were amongst the first structures on the beaches of Treasure Island. A tribute to "Olde Florida" ~ reminiscent of bygone days ~ treasures nestled right in the sugary white sand of the Gulf of Mexico, awaiting your discovery. History and nostalgia unite in these quintessential beach cottages which literally sit right on the powder fine sand. We invite you to stay at Seahorse Cottages and enjoy a truly relaxing, laidback vacation right on the beach. Ranked #2 for Specialty Lodging in Treasure Island, the Seahorse Cottages property is made up of 4 free-standing cottages as well as 5 apartments. Our accommodations include an efficiency (Cottage #5), one bedrooms (Cottage #4, Apartments #1, #6, #7 & #8) and two bedrooms (Cottages #2 & #3 and Apartment #9). The rustic wood interiors display knotty pine walls & ceilings and provide an inviting, cozy beach retreat. All units feature casual cottage furnishings, air conditioning, cable, free Wi-Fi, 32" flat screen TV, full kitchen with basic cooking supplies, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave oven, towels and linens.

Two beachfront pavilions provide a little shade for a break from the rays or an ideal picnic spot. For your comfort and convenience, there are picnic tables, chairs, lounges, fire pit and grills for "those lazy crazy hazy days of summer", not to mention all the other seasons of the year. This nostalgic getaway is sure to lull you back in time. In fact, some patrons have been vacationing here since they were kids and now bring their own families.

Proclaiming "Come on let's twist again like we did last summer!", swing into Cottage 1 ~ "Let's Twist Again". If "it seems like years since it's been clear", reserve your spot at Cottage 2 ~ "Here Comes the Sun".Waste no time tweedle-lee-deeing in bookin' your vacation, "go rockin' robin 'cause we're really gonna rock tonight" at Cottage 3 ~ "Rockin' Robin". For those hunks of burning love looking for an intimate romantic getaway, cozy up in Cottage 4 ~ "Burning Love". "Summertime and the livin' is easy. Fish are jumpin'..." so what could be better for the carefree fisherman than Cottage 5 ~ "Summertime". Envision yourself lounging in a chaise watching the sun melt into the Gulf... "Summer breeze makes me feel fine...blowin' though the jasmine in my mind" at Cottage 6 ~ "Summer Breeze". Cottage 7 ~ "Under the Boardwalk" will definitely provide a retreat "out of the sun" and a place for "having some fun". Imagine relaxing days basking in that famous Florida sunshine... "It's like a heat wave burning in your heart" at Cottage 8 ~ "Heat Wave". Book now. "Were on safari to stay. Tell the teacher we're surfin'." at Cottage 9 ~ "Surfin' U.S.A.".

Although traveling decades back in time, you are only steps away from the Gulf where you can enjoy sunbathing, beachcombing, horseshoes, bocce ball, corn hole bean bag toss, swimming in the gentle surf and drinking in fabulous sunsets! For a small Recreational Fee, Seahorse Cottages also offer a kayak, paddle board and bikes to participating guests (optional program). The welcoming Seahorse Cottages are Pet Friendly, Family Friendly, Kid Friendly and "Pocketbook" Friendly.

The cottages are conveniently situated with a Publix Supermarket directly across the street. You are within walking distance from multiple restaurants and tiki bars and just a mile away from the world-renown John's Pass Village and Boardwalk with its outstanding restaurants and fabulous shopping. The revamped Treasure Island Beach Trail was completed in the spring of 2013. This almost mile long paved walkway along the east side of the beach is perfect for walking, running, skateboarding, roller-blading and bicycling. The southern-most point of the trail ends right at the Seahorse Cottages! The trail runs from 104th Avenue to 119th Avenue, parallel to the shoreline, providing easy access to the motels, restaurants and bars that make up the heart of Treasure Island's hotel district.

The Seahorse Cottages are located in historic Treasure Island. Note, Treasure Island acquired its name in 1915 thanks to some enterprising property owners who cleverly buried and then "discovered" a couple of wooden chest on the beach. News of the "treasure" quickly spread and people began referring to the area as "Treasure Island". The name stuck, as did the attraction to this remarkable coastal area ~ the real "find".

True treasures, these charming, rustic cottages are some of the few remaining yesteryear bungalows dotting the Gulf coastline. Their central location, accessibility to restaurants & shops, private setting and reasonable rates make them ideal gathering spots for family reunions, couple getaways, intimate beach weddings and office retreats. These priceless accommodations are just 30 minutes from Tampa International Airport, 45 minutes to Busch Gardens Theme Park and 90 minutes from the Orlando Theme Parks (Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World, etc.).

Step into the past. Step onto the beach. Book now and start making your own memories at the memorable Seahorse Cottages.

Optional Recreation Fee of $49 includes use of 2 adult bikes, kayak, paddleboard and beach chairs.

Dogs considered (2 maximum; up to 60 lbs. combined weight)

Pet Fees per dog (non-refundable):

7 nights or less $75

8-14 nights $130

15-28 nights $169

28 nights or more $199 per month.

Prices are dependent on breed and weight. All dogs must be disclosed with detailed info and we may ask for a photo. Dogs that are not friendly to everyone will be immediately evicted.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Jeff & Gina (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

About Jeff & Gina

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go our website link below to Search & Book Now

Reviews

4.2
based on 9 traveller reviews

One of the True Treasures of Treasure Island!
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
5

Moms get away

  • 5 of 5

I brought 6 other moms with me for a Mother's Day weekend away. We stayed in Seahorse Cottage 9. We all fit, the beds were great. We made the one bathroom work by getting ready in shifts. We had a wonderful stay, enjoyed the fire pit. The beach was just a walk from the cottage, You should get to know Frank the cabana guy. We walked several nights to Johns pass to the restraints. And also the restrauants and tiki bars along the beach walk. Had a fabulous time and can not wait to to it agAin.

  • Review Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a great spot for a girl’s weekend to celebrate Mother’s Day. Thank you so much for submitting a review and we are so glad you had a ball. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lake Placid, NY
3

Quaint Cottages

  • 3 of 5

It was a quaint little piece of property and right on the water, and near lots of things to do. I have a ski rental. I found it difficult that I had to go buy trash, bags, toilet paper, etc. I do see that it was in the contract. Other properties that I have rented or even my own. We leave what the previous guests have bought for the next guests. Also, not having a washer/dryer on property was a bummer. That was also in the agreement. Having to actually go to a laundry mat to do laundry for 5 people was no fun. BUT, I learned my lesson. Maybe I should read the agreement. :)

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1
Tampa, Florida
5

truely relaxing and private

  • 5 of 5

awesome private and intimate location for couples with kids. will definitely stay again. loved that it was right on the beach. the rec shed was a blessing to have for the beach chairs and kids boogie boards. we stayed in cottage 9. which was three bedrooms and had a pullout couch. very spacious to fit whole family comfortably. we used the grill a few times and even made smores over the firepit at night. lovely memories were made

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience at Seahorse Cottage 9! We are so happy that your family had a memorable stay. The recreation package is a great bang for your buck and keeps everyone in the group content. We hope you will consider us in your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Tampa, Florida
5

truely relaxing and private

  • 5 of 5

stayed in cottage number 9. three bedrooms overall it was awesome old fashioned but very beach themed décor and that's what we wanted something laid back . we loved that it was right on the beach . we used the gas grill a few times and the firepit. the rec shed had plenty of chairs and boogie boards for the kids. I will definitely be staying there again

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate your comments and sincerely thank you for submitting a review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Lakeland
3

Sleepy, quaint, laid back

  • 3 of 5

First the positive. Price and location. Publix across the street. Roomy. I think the couch pulls out so if you brought sheets, you could sleep 9. Loved the drum circle on Sunday night. Pet friendly. Rec package is a great deal even though we paid for it and didn't get to use it. Owner easy to work with. The sheets felt sandy, so we requested new ones and it was no problem. Maintenance woman was very nice. Now the negative. Not the owner's fault, but I found the beach to be rather dirty. I couldn't walk two steps without seeing plastic water bottle tops and other trash. I even saw some waste that appeared to be medical (the type of bottle you stick a syringe into). The sand is not the sugar white sand I thought it would be. It's very hard and shelly. I wore my flip flops until I got to the water (it is quite a walk down to the ocean, since the beach is wide). "Warning, Gas" pipe inches from cottage. The broken shell pavement of the parking lot tore up my dog's feet, so I had to carry her to the sidewalk several times a day to walk her. Parking is tight. Luckily we have a small car but it was hard to get around the big ones. Things the owner could improve on are basically what was said in the other reviews: The adjoining door to the bathroom in the apartment next door was locked but you could hear right through it (there was a small hole in the door, and the light came through all around the edges as well). I could hear every word, sniffle, flush, etc. They really need a wall there. I read a review about the broom having an enormous amount of fluffy hair balls on it, and sure enough, it was covered in black wooly (I'm assuming dog) hair! A few lamps were not working. Styrofoam ceiling tiles had big brown stains in several areas. Linoleum floors were peeling. Bathroom sink handles breaking and rusting. Window blinds didn't feel private enough. One outlet didn't work. 1/4 inch gaps around the window A/C unit in the front bedroom. Front door was hard to open/close and lock, and didn't open all the way, making it hard to get a wheelchair in. Need clean, dry towels after a couple of days and there is nowhere to do the laundry on site. If clean towels were given, that might help cut down on musty smells. Overall, it's a place to lay your head in a great location with hot water and a kitchen. Great for a night or two.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments about your stay at Seahorse Cottage 9. While it appears you did enjoy your stay here, you mentioned many issues that we feel need to be addressed for the benefit of our future guests. First, there is actually and on site manager and maintenance person here who are always more than happy to accommodate our guests during their stay. Each open cottage is inspected weekly and repairs made accordingly. This unit has a new air conditioner, was recently repainted, and scheduled for tile replacement shortly. The mini blinds have been replaced and the door between Cottage 8 and 9 is solid, not hollow core in an effort to reduce the noise levels for both units. The "warning-gas" is merely a designation on the sidewalk for gas lines, and there is absolutely no possible danger to guests. There is a new building being built next door and the gas lines have been marked for the construction crew to access for appliances. The parking lot is tight-the property dates to 1938 but every guest has an assigned parking spot. We cannot control the size of the vehicles other guests drive and apologize if it inconvenienced this guest. The parking lot is crushed shell-very typical material for FL beach property. No other guest has mentioned their dog could not walk on it. The contractor who put the parking lot this year is the son of the one of the area's best vets and would never put landscaping/parking material down that could harm an animal. Lastly, the beach on the Seahorse Cottage property is cleaned every day and the City of Treasure Island maintains that beach and rakes it weekly. The Treasure Island beaches are known for miles of clean, wide, white sandy beaches with warm gentle waters and award winning sunsets. We are always happy to hear what our guests have to say and appreciate the review of the property. We are all dedicated to providing a wonderful vacation experience and are sorry if we failed to meet that expectation. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

All in One

  • 5 of 5

Great location . Walking distance to publix and restaurants. Clean and maintained property with staff readily available.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 17, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and for submitting a review! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Treasure Island, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
4 Dec 2016 - 8 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$955
 
 
9 Dec 2016 - 10 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$821
 
 
11 Dec 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$802
 
 
16 Dec 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$900
 
 
18 Dec 2016 - 22 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$1,006
 
 
23 Dec 2016 - 24 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$1,448
 
 
25 Dec 2016 - 29 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$1,452
 
 
30 Dec 2016 - 31 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$1,141
 
 
1 Jan 2017 - 5 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,100
 
 
6 Jan 2017 - 7 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,173
 
 
8 Jan 2017 - 12 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,173
 
 
13 Jan 2017 - 14 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,318
 
 
15 Jan 2017 - 18 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,318
 
 
19 Jan 2017 - 21 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,108
 
 
22 Jan 2017 - 26 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,056
 
 
27 Jan 2017 - 28 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,123
 
 
29 Jan 2017 - 2 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,141
 
 
3 Feb 2017 - 4 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,167
 
 
5 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,260
 
 
10 Feb 2017 - 11 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,609
 
 
12 Feb 2017 - 16 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,784
 
 
17 Feb 2017 - 18 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,944
 
 
19 Feb 2017 - 23 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,975
 
 
24 Feb 2017 - 25 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,023
 
 
26 Feb 2017 - 2 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,047
 
 
3 Mar 2017 - 4 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,109
 
 
5 Mar 2017 - 9 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,170
 
 
10 Mar 2017 - 11 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,226
 
 
12 Mar 2017 - 16 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,240
 
 
17 Mar 2017 - 18 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,340
 
 
19 Mar 2017 - 23 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,422
 
 
24 Mar 2017 - 25 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,480
 
 
26 Mar 2017 - 30 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,514
 
 
31 Mar 2017 - 1 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,379
 
 
2 Apr 2017 - 6 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,236
 
 
7 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,062
 
 
9 Apr 2017 - 13 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,039
 
 
14 Apr 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,245
 
 
16 Apr 2017 - 20 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$2,166
 
 
21 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,819
 
 
23 Apr 2017 - 27 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,757
 
 
28 Apr 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,513
 
 
30 Apr 2017 - 4 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,386
 
 
5 May 2017 - 6 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,082
 
 
7 May 2017 - 11 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$922
 
 
12 May 2017 - 13 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,064
 
 
14 May 2017 - 18 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,049
 
 
19 May 2017 - 20 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$853
 
 
21 May 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$951
 
 
26 May 2017 - 27 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,147
 
 
28 May 2017 - 1 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,076
 
 
2 Jun 2017 - 3 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$957
 
 
4 Jun 2017 - 8 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,045
 
 
9 Jun 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,216
 
 
11 Jun 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,231
 
 
16 Jun 2017 - 17 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,256
 
 
18 Jun 2017 - 22 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,270
 
 
23 Jun 2017 - 24 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,296
 
 
25 Jun 2017 - 29 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,447
 
 
30 Jun 2017 - 1 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,734
 
 
2 Jul 2017 - 6 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$1,734
 
 
7 Jul 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,472
 
 
9 Jul 2017 - 13 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,335
 
 
14 Jul 2017 - 15 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,323
 
 
16 Jul 2017 - 20 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,317
 
 
21 Jul 2017 - 22 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,290
 
 
23 Jul 2017 - 27 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,276
 
 
28 Jul 2017 - 29 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,249
 
 
30 Jul 2017 - 3 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,236
 
 
4 Aug 2017 - 5 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,223
 
 
6 Aug 2017 - 10 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,216
 
 
11 Aug 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,190
 
 
13 Aug 2017 - 17 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,177
 
 
18 Aug 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,084
 
 
20 Aug 2017 - 24 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,037
 
 
25 Aug 2017 - 26 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$998
 
 
27 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$998
 
 
1 Sep 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,241
 
 
3 Sep 2017 - 7 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,241
 
 
8 Sep 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$867
 
 
10 Sep 2017 - 14 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$778
 
 
15 Sep 2017 - 16 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$754
 
 
17 Sep 2017 - 21 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$743
 
 
22 Sep 2017 - 23 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$739
 
 
24 Sep 2017 - 28 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$736
 
 
29 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$730
 
 
1 Oct 2017 - 5 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$724
 
 
6 Oct 2017 - 7 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$717
 
 
8 Oct 2017 - 12 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$713
 
 
13 Oct 2017 - 14 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$699
 
 
15 Oct 2017 - 19 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$717
 
 
20 Oct 2017 - 21 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$771
 
 
22 Oct 2017 - 26 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$771
 
 
27 Oct 2017 - 28 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$715
 
 
29 Oct 2017 - 2 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$688
 
 
3 Nov 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$873
 
 
5 Nov 2017 - 9 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$986
 
 
10 Nov 2017 - 11 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$965
 
 
12 Nov 2017 - 16 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$910
 
 
17 Nov 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,283
 
 
19 Nov 2017 - 23 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,382
 
 
24 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,193
 
 
26 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,173
 
 
1 Dec 2017 - 2 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,034
 
 
3 Dec 2017 - 7 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,004
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning AUD121

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD49.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Treasure Island, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 690 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 3 - Twin Bunks
    - 1 extra lg. double bed
    - 1 large double bed
  • Queen pullout in living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1938 First Floor 690 s.f. NO Pool