Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Private Forest Pines Townhome Steps from Exclusive Beach ~ RA724

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 147 m²
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhouse, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Please note : All guests that check-in on this property must be 21 years of age or older, have a valid ID and should be copied already when arrive, and then have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint.

.

Forest Pines townhomes are located just a short walk to the private beach at Incline Village for your summer fun! This four bedroom townhome is a three story with a comfortable decor, rock fireplace, 1 plasma TV and 1 flatscreen TV with DVD player.

Everything is just a short drive away - golf, skiing, fine dining, casino nightlife - your next vacation is sure to be fun-filled!

Parking     2 Parking Lot

Pets not allowed

Please note:

- This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.

- This property is subject to these additional Terms & Conditions which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement.

 

- Cancellation policy: Your 50% deposit is non-refundable after the 24 hour grace period.  The 50% balance due at 60 days is also non-refundable when paid.

- There is an additional fee on summer season to access private beaches or boat dock, which will be paid upon arrival..

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 July, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Incline Village, Nevada

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 147 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double bed , 2 single bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Private Forest Pines Townhome Steps from Exclusive Beach ~ RA724
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5

This vacations were the worste due to the service of this property. I found bed bugs on my room really disgusting. I reserve this for 9 people and when we got to the unit there were only 2 little bottles of shampoo and conditioner for the whole 8 days. We payed a ridiculous amount for cleaning services and our surprise was that they only clean when we arrive and when we departure. They did not clean during our 8 days of stay there. We are use to that when we go on vacations every year we get a house where they do daily cleaning[vacum,beds,restrooms and trash] we will no longer stay in this condos any more and i hope they clean them or spray something for this bugs they have i wish i could upload pictures.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mariel, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to issues with cleanliness. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with a clean and comfortable experience so what you have experienced is inexcusable. We will share your feedback with the onsite manager to make sure these areas are addressed. We extend our apologies for these conditions. It is apparent that service needs improvements. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again to a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable