check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks english

Private Forest Pines Townhome Steps from Exclusive Beach ~ RA724

1 Review
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Incline Village holiday condo

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Please note : All guests that check-in on this property must be 21 years of age or older, have a valid ID and should be copied already when arrive, and then have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint.

.

Forest Pines townhomes are located just a short walk to the private beach at Incline Village for your summer fun! This four bedroom townhome is a three story with a comfortable decor, rock fireplace, 1 plasma TV and 1 flatscreen TV with DVD player.

Everything is just a short drive away - golf, skiing, fine dining, casino nightlife - your next vacation is sure to be fun-filled!

Parking     2 Parking Lot

Pets not allowed

Please note:

*

This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.

*

This property is subject to these additional

Terms & Conditions

which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement.

 

*

Cancellation policy: Your 50% deposit is non-refundable after the 24 hour grace period.  The 50% balance due at 60 days is also non-refundable when paid.

.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

1 traveller review

Private Forest Pines Townhome Steps from Exclusive Beach ~ RA724
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5

This vacations were the worste due to the service of this property. I found bed bugs on my room really disgusting. I reserve this for 9 people and when we got to the unit there were only 2 little bottles of shampoo and conditioner for the whole 8 days. We payed a ridiculous amount for cleaning services and our surprise was that they only clean when we arrive and when we departure. They did not clean during our 8 days of stay there. We are use to that when we go on vacations every year we get a house where they do daily cleaning[vacum,beds,restrooms and trash] we will no longer stay in this condos any more and i hope they clean them or spray something for this bugs they have i wish i could upload pictures.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mariel, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to issues with cleanliness. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with a clean and comfortable experience so what you have experienced is inexcusable. We will share your feedback with the onsite manager to make sure these areas are addressed. We extend our apologies for these conditions. It is apparent that service needs improvements. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again to a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Incline Village, Nevada

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1588 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double bed , 2 single bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub