Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Silvermill B - SMRD ~ RA4232

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 77 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Silver Mill Lodge is right in the heart of River Run Village, 75 yards to the base of the Gondola and the Summit Lift - closer than the skiers' parking lot!  Park your car and leave it in the attached underground, heated garage.

The pool for this property is connected to  Dakota Station.  Your room key will give you access and towels are provided at the pool area.

The complex has two hot tubs and a swimming pool. If the mood strikes you, head down to the Lobby area where the Silver Mill lounge room welcomes you with two pool tables, a fireplace, and a big screen TV, as well as two additional outdoor hot tubs for your use.

River Run boutiques, shops, restaurants and ski rentals are at your doorstep. There is also a free shuttle that stops at the River Run Entrance to take you anywhere in Keystone and on to other ski areas.

Set up:

Living room has a queen-size sleeper sofa with a TV/VCR. Master bedroom also with TV, king bed and private bath. The second bedroom offers two twins beds for your comfort.  Private ski locker on first floor. This property sleeps 6.

Property:

This beautifully appointed two bedroom suite boasts a gas fireplace, full-sized appliances in the kitchen, which is stocked with dishes, glassware, pans and all the amenities you would expect in your own home. There are also finishing touches like armoires to enclose the TVs.  After a hard day of skiing or playing, you can watch the sun set from the privacy of your own deck with amazing views. Come and enjoy this wonderful mountain retreat!

32" flatscreen TV, DVD player in living room Comcast Digital Cable

32" flatscreen TV, DVD, VCR in master bed

32" flatscreen TV in second bedroom

hairdryer in both bathrooms

iron & ironing board

humidifier

Please Note: This property has a no cancellation policy 60 days prior to check-in..

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 August, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Keystone, Colorado

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 77 m²
Location Type:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 single bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Silvermill B - SMRD ~ RA4232
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Adequate

  • 3 of 5

The location of this condo is perfect. It t does need some work though. The beds are very uncomfortable and the furniture is outdated. One of the pillows in the master bedroom had so much electric static that it would actually light up at night when moving around on it. That was scary. The shower heads need to be replaced and the blinds in the living room were broken.

In all, it was adequate for 4 days, but I definitely wouldn't stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Brandy T., Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the amenities and appreciate your feedback on it. We will communicate this to the onsite manager for improvements. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you to a perfect stay and service experience. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent