Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

SIn City Beautiful House with Patio and Swimming Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 167 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This house is full furnished with Balinese and comfortable furniture.

3 bedrooms including a master bedroom peaceful and walking closet, a kids room with 2 beds and a extra room with a queen bed. 2 full bathrooms and a game room with a pool table.

The entertaining room include a large TV and surround speaker system.

Outdoor you will find a very private backyard with a pool, patio furniture including daybed and gas BBQ.

This home is perfect for a family vacation retreat with kids or for SEMA lodging.

Call us Now!

More Details

Owner
Owner Bruno Laclotte
Member since: 2010
Speaks english, french
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Gibson Springs, Nevada

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 167 m²
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • City Centre ...
  • Lake ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Resort ...
  • Ski in/Ski out ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • soap
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • local restaurant guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • water cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 single bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
  • Sofa Convertible Bed Outside daybed under beautiful covered patio
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • books - fiction/non-fiction
  • books - kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • games - kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Golf Clubs
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • patio
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • wooden decking
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
The beautiful house is a special place for our own family, and included everything to have a nice family time. The master bedroom is very independent but also very close to the kids twins bedroom. The kitchen is full equipped because in our family will love to cook and enjoy a good glass of wine. The living room included a pool table for entertainment a pocket table. The TV area is large enough to have a film surround system movie screening in a comfortable laser sofa. The 2 garages doors is great to park your car in the cool environment (specialty during the summer). The outside patio with his pool BBQ and daybed made this house very relaxing and a great place to entertain your friends and family. and our backyard surrounded by 15-20 years palm trees make the property a small paradise.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(39 traveller reviews)

SIn City Beautiful House with Patio and Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.5641026 based on 39 reviews
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

Very much appreciate the convenience the house gave me (we live right across the street) to entertain and attend to my guests for a couple of days. Will rent again whenever the need arises. Thank you kind neighbor!

  • Review Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Henderson Vacation Home!

  • 4 of 5

This was our second stay in this lovely home and we had a great time. The house is well furnished and very centrally located. Anything you could need is close by. The owner/manager is very attentive and responsive if you need to contact him. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this home if you need a place to stay in Henderson.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very clean and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

The house was very clean and well appointed. Everything we needed was there: dishes, cups, glasses, good coffee maker, iron, ironing board, towels, wash cloths, etc. We did not cook, but it appeared that there were sufficient pots and pans. Comfortable beds. Neighborhood appeared to be safe. The pool area was very relaxing with nice patio furniture. Close to everyday shopping, restaurants and the interstate. Uber to New York New York was $18.50. Nothing is brand new, but everything is in good condition. Would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Paducah, Kentucky
5

PERFECTION

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean, and had basics such as cooking spray, salt, pepper and more than I expected. Also , location was perfect because it was a 10-15 minutes to the strip which made it close but perfect so that you could get a break from the hustle of

Vegas and relax. Anytime I had a question, it was answered. I took my sister and her husband and I would recommend this to anyone. There was also a kid room that we never used but would be perfect if kids came. Eating at Ellis Island and attending the Avengers S.T.A.T.IO.N. does not disappoint. The Bellagio Fountain was totally a must see. This house was absolutely perfect. Only complaint was that we had to go home. Thank you for the amazing experience for my family! Definitely hope to return next year if possible.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointing

  • 3 of 5

We travelled from the UK and stayed here as we were visiting friends nearby. On arrival we found the house to be quite dirty, especially the kitchen area. Outside all the sun loungers were broken and a dirty ashtray had been left out. We ended up buying plastic cups to drink from throughout our stay as those in the cupboard were filthy, even after putting them in the dishwasher. Glasses and crockery need replacing and some extra cutlery bought (there were very few knives and forks and 1 teaspoon!).I advised the property manager and owner of our issues and was offered a $75 dollar discount on our next stay. Now we are familiar with the area I feel that we could get a nicer property for this price and we wouldn't stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you to point out the issue with the conditions of the house when you check in. if i remember correctly, we send someone to fix the problem right away and since then we went with a different maid company that of course are check every time by our property manager. By giving you a discount on your next visit, we hope that you can come and stay in our beautiful family again and find out by yourself how we improved it. thank you for your understanding. best regards, Bruno
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

The place was beautiful but...

  • 4 of 5

This property was better than we expected! It was a beautiful property, the neighborhood was quiet and we loved it. However, it was not as close as we thought it was to the strip. We traveled to the strip by bus and cab and it was more than the distance than we were told it was going to be. Another issue that we had was, when we arrived on August 10, it was around 11pm so we did not have that full first day which was not the property managers fault but when we were leaving on August 14, our flight was at 9pm, which we explained to them but we were still told that we had to leave the property at 10am. We felt that they were being unaccomadating giving that we did not have our full two days that we paid for. Other than that, the property itself was beautiful, roomy, and like home.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you to stay with in our beautiful family house in Henderson Nevada. the house, as we mention to you is 15 minutes driving distance (by Car) to the strip and 15 minutes to the lake. the location giving you multiple options and destinations. Now, we understand your frustration about check out time, but please understand, that the maid company do need the time (5 hours) to clean the house for the next guess coming the same day. So, of course , we are here to accommodate our guest as we can, but we also need to be fare with everyone! Bruno
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Sunset Station Casino
Car: not necessary

Other Activities: kayaking, health/beauty spa, miniature golf, rock climbing, racquetball, hot air ballooning, shopping, boating, wildlife viewing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Gibson Springs, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
1 Jun 2017 - 16 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$234
A$1,371
A$5,686
 
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2017 - 26 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$268
 
 
New Year Eve
29 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
A$268
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$201
From
A$221
Fri,Sat,Sun
A$1,278
A$5,298
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee A$133.78
Cleaning Fee A$133.78 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit A$535.12
Tax Rate 10.0%

$400 refundable deposit by PayPal is required to book your reservation.

All payment made by PayPal 30 days previous of arrival time.
$400 refundable deposit by PayPal is required to book your reservation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable