Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Stunning Sunsets, Powdery Sand and Classic Beach Boardwalk in Madeira Beach!

Bedrooms 2
Space 111 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 1 nights


About the property

** TeemingVR presents SB306 or Sea Breeze 306 in Madeira Beach**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

The Sea Breeze Condominium is one of the most desirable complexes in Madeira Beach. Each unit sports a roomy balcony overlooking the powdery white sand and emerald turquoise waters, and you would be hard pressed to find a better view! The stunning beach and the close proximity of the classic beach boardwalk, John's Pass, give you everything you need for a fun filled vacation!

Unit 306 is a 2 bedroom 2 bath, pleasant and comfy spot with sleeping for 6. The floor plan allows for plenty of room to spread out and features a dining area and living area overlooking the balcony. The handsome ceramic tile throughout the common areas grants easy living at its finest. The oversized furniture and flat screen T.V. provide an enjoyable area to settle in after a fun filled day at the beach. The eat in kitchen is spacious and fully equipped with updated countertops and newer appliances. The master bedroom has 2 queen beds and the 2nd bedroom has twin beds, and each comes with a television. The master bathroom is light and airy and has ample counter space and an oversized shower. The 2nd bathroom is equally attractive and has a tub and shower combination. For your convenience there is cable television, covered parking, and common area internet.

The Sea Breeze Condominium is an intimate complex within steps of the beautiful beach. It features the largest hot tub in Mad Beach and has a heated swimming pool which are both beachside. Plenty of lounge chairs are situated around the good-looking brick patio. The tiki huts on the property are a nice addition when you just want to get out of the sun for a bit but still enjoy the fabulous weather. There is a nice BBQ grill patio area and a bocce court. Laundry facilities are located in the complex on floors 4 and 7.

Madeira Beach is a small seaside community sandwiched between the Intracoastal Waterway to the east and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. Measuring only two miles long and with only about 5000 residents this community draws beach lovers to its pristine white sandy beaches. Despite its size this vacation paradise has much to offer. The warm and calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico make this a wonderful family vacation spot and there are many nearby attractions to keep you busy. The "Great Gale" of 1848 created John's Pass on the Island's south end which is now home to the world famous John's Pass Village, and the center of shopping in Madeira Beach. Home to a variety of shops, stores, restaurants and bars, John's Pass Village has something for everyone and is only a 10-minute walk from the Sea Breeze complex.

Book now with Teeming Vacation Rentals to enjoy this award winning beach community!

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
16 March, 2018

About Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates purchased this condo in 2004


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Madeira Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 111 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower enclosure
    - toilet , bath with shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed , 2 Queens
    Bedroom 2 - 1 single bed , 2 Twins
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Built 1982 Floor 4 1200 s.f.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
29% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning Sunsets, Powdery Sand and Classic Beach Boardwalk in Madeira Beach!
average rating of 4.470588 based on 34 reviews

Location a 10, Seabreeze condominium an 8, Unit we stayed in a 7

  • 5 of 5

The Beach and location were wonderful, The Sea Breeze complex was very nice and clean, it lacked a guard and security barrier, however we always felt safe and secure. The unit we rented had a nice layout with a beautiful gulf front balcony, however it is showing its age and could use a freshening

  • Review Submitted: 07/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Davenport, Iowa

Wonderful location

  • 4 of 5

Totally enjoyed our stay. Great restaurants nearby and fantastic beach. The condo could use more washing machines and dryers.

  • Review Submitted: 21/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Waterloo, NY

Stunning Views

  • 4 of 5

We recently stayed at Sea Breeze 306. Checking in and out was so simple. Love the keyless entry! The condo was clean and had what we needed. However, it does need some updates (what home doesn't?). Personally, I didn't like the beds in the master room but I am picky so take that with a grain of salt (too soft and they squeak with any sort of movement). For me a relaxing vacation is to have sun and sun during the day and my shows at night. The internet in the condo was awful. I was not able to stream my shows and most of the time I had to have my phone off of WiFi (thanks goodness for a huge data plan). The TV didn't have OnDemand and it took forever to find something to watch (maybe a channel guide in the welcome packet would be good). The views from the balcony is what makes this a 5-Star condo. The fact I couldn't watch my shows, makes me remove one of those stars.

The pool and hot tub area are very well cared for. You are a quarter of a mile away from John's Pass (you can walk the beach and then under the bridge to get there quickly). Castaways, right across the street, has $2 tacos on Tuesday. Candy Kitchen (3 blocks away) has the best fudge.

I don't think you will regret staying at Sea Breeze 306 - as long as you don't want to stream anything.

  • Review Submitted: 06/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kelly, Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are delighted you enjoyed the keyless entry, views and location. We are so sorry about the WiFi and appreciate you making us aware of the inefficiency. We hope you will be our guest again in the future. Jeff and GIna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent property. We enjoyed out stay. Outdoor facilities for great.

  • 4 of 5

Outdoor facility was great, particularly considering the cool weather. Easy access to property and very nice location. Fantastic beach. One minor recommendation: it would be helpful to have a reading light for the living room. We hope to return next January.

  • Review Submitted: 05/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Cloud, FL

The unit was very clean and spacious. Awesome view

  • 5 of 5

This was our first stay with Teeming Vacations. We were very pleased with our rental unit. It was everything promised in the description and more. The unit was very clean. We needed a television repaired and they immediately delivered a new one. We had a great view of the beach, a great balcony, and we used it every morning and evening. The pool was great and the beach was perfectly close for the grandkids. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we added a day to our stay. I definitely would recommend this to friends. It was a great stay!

  • Review Submitted: 07/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Victor, Your 5-star review is greatly appreciated by our entire team. Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback and we are thrilled you and your family had a great stay. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not thr best stay

  • 2 of 5

Our arrival was less than pleasing. We arrived around 4 and carried out bags up to the 3rd floor where the room was. Our group included my husband, our 2 friends, their 3 year old daughter and myself. We get all of our luggage to the door and I enter the code to get into the room (there was no key). After about 10 minutes of trying this code over and over, I called the office. They stayed there was no one to come help us open the door but they would give us more codes to try. None of them worked. Fastforward 15 more minutes and I receive a call stating they're going to get a maintenance man to come open the door. 30 minutes later he arrives. So we were standing on the balcony for an hour waiting to get into our room. Once we were inside things got a little better. The room was clean and well furnished but the water was funny. It has a very fishy smell and the water would not stay a constant temperature. There were beach chairs and towels in the closet in the master bedroom and plenty of dishes in the cabinets. Overall I was not pleased with having to wait an hour to even get in the room, in the Florida heat, with a 3 year old. The maintenance man said that he had just installed the lock and had not reset something on it. Also, the laundry facilities are less than accomidating. You have to have change to use them, but there is no change machine and none of the businesses around the condo will sell you change. ( we tried everywhere ) the driers were terrible, it took 2 cycles of drying almost every time we washed clothes. The laundry rooms are very small and hot. There is also a rule about no sand in the condo, it's at the beach. It's practically impossible to avoid bringing sand in. The balcony had more sand on it then the beach did.

  • Review Submitted: 19/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Natosha, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are terribly sorry for the issue with the keypad upon your arrival. We never want our guests to be inconvenienced during their stay and hope you were able to enjoy this popular complex and beach community after that small hiccup. We will happily notify the complex about the trouble you experienced with the laundry. We hope you will give TeemingVR another opportunity to assist with your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1



Rates & Availability

Contact Manager


  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00