Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Amelia South - J3 ~ RA45785

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

 This third floor unit has been completely upgraded. It has all of the beauty of the beach plus the comforts of home. You can relax after swimming or playing at the beach in front of the brand new 47" TV on the new reclining sofas and chair in the living room. The new king bed in the master bedroom along with the new 42" flat screen also add to your comfort. The second bedroom has a brand new 42" flat screen as well as a new queen bed and a new double bed to sleep 4 guests comfortably. Bathrooms have been completely remodeled with new vanities, new toilets and new tile floor. All 3 TV's come with new Blu-Ray players. Enjoy U-verse and free wireless internet ! The kitchen is recently remodeled and well stocked. It has a private balcony with table and chairs plus a wonderful view of the ocean. The complex offers ocean side pool, security gate and a short walk to the beach!

City of Fernandina Beach Required Resort Rental Dwelling Permit #3553

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Jun 01 2017 - Sep 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2017

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Amelia South - J3 ~ RA45785
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Our experience

  • 4 of 5

This condo was very comfortable and well-equipped. Great access to the beach. Our only complaint was little hot water in the front bathroom.

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review for us, Cindy. We are happy to hear that you had a great trip and we want to apologize for our late response. It would be a pleasure to host you again soon. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Fernandina Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool