Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Last Minute Deal!! Ski-in Ski-Out Slope Side Condo

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

We are right on the slopes! Literally steps away from a Green run!

We are the end unit right on the top of the slopes at Camelback Mountain Resort! Our vacation house is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom condo. We have 2 huge sliding glass doors which provide an amazing view to the skiers. At night enjoy the sounds of night skiing and the view of the mountain all lit up. Brand new stainless steel appliances. The loft or master bedroom has a queen bed with its own bathroom. The bottom floor has one bedroom with a full bed and another bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds. The fireplace in the living room provides the perfect ambiance for our awesome location!

Natalie Borkowski
Member since: 2014
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
24 May, 2018

About Natalie Borkowski

High school sweethearts from Conshohocken, Pa with 4 beautiful children.

Natalie Borkowski purchased this condo in 2008

Why Natalie Borkowski chose Tannersville

We love to ski and we wanted to own a place that was in a ski resort that had a great family environment where we could bring our children and share our love for winter sports!

What makes this condo unique

We are one of only 6 units in the entire village that is slope side! We waited for several years until one of these end units went on the market before purchasing.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , This bathroom is in between the kitchen and the living room.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure , This bathroom is in the loft and is part of the master.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower enclosure , jacuzzi , This bathroom is on the first floor next to bedrooms.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 4 single bed , 2 sets of bunk beds. One of the bottom bunks is a full bed.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed , Loft bedroom is the master suite.
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis ...
  • long term rentals available
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • ski lift pass
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Last Minute Deal!! Ski-in Ski-Out Slope Side Condo
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews

The best location. Feet away from the slopes.

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at many rentals in this community before, but this one is simply the best. You are feet away from the slopes! Cozy and warm home with amazing views down Camelback mountain.

  • Review Submitted: 24/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean, lots of space, perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Great family place to stay! We had 8 kids in the bunk bed room... 2 familes! Great open floor plan on main level plus we were able hang out on the porch and watch the kids ski right on the hill next to us. I really loved this place, would definitely reccommend!

  • Review Submitted: 24/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location, Location, Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

This place couldn't have been more conveniently located in the Camelback area. The views are incredible and it has such a charming vibe. The three bedrooms offer enough space for the whole family. We cant wait to rent again!

  • Review Submitted: 24/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nicely located but challenging at the end of the snow season

  • 4 of 5

The location and view is great. The home is properly equipped including board games. Two bedrooms are downstairs and one upstairs what was slightly inconvenient. The water in shower was just warm, which was fine for us, but not sure if there would be a way to make it hot for "hot lovers"...;). The home is really next to slope, but while we were at the end of the season in the midday the slope next to the home was closed due to snow thawing so in the evening we needed to climb up to get to the house, which was not the easy job... And it was not properly explained how difficult is to find the way... We got there late in the evening with a terrible fog and the GPS took us to the upper road, which was closed by a bar and only after some time there was a car driver, who gave us instructions to come back to the right entrance (the owners did not pick a phone). Might be if no fog, that would not be a problem, but it could be better described from the instructions from owners. But anyway, we have good memories from our stay...

  • Review Submitted: 09/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Natalie was very helpful. The location of this rental cannot be beat. You are literally 40 feet from the trail. The rap-around porch is an added bonus. My only complaint is very minor. The Microwave did not work and the knives were pretty dull (again minor complaints).

  • Review Submitted: 30/01/2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We did upgrade and get a brand new microwave!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5

Lovely home deep within the Village at Camelback community, was perfect for a 5 person family. Much closer to Camelback skiing (in our case Camelbeach waterpark) than expected which was great. Lots of nearby hiking spots including Big Pocono State Park which was just a 5 minute drive away. The photos were accurate as was the rest of the information. Enjoyed the community's indoor pool and tennis courts as well as the cable TV and high speed wifi within the home. The real functioning fireplace was a pleasure to use during some chilly summer nights. Definitely a pleasant experience and we had 0 issues or complaints in over a month which is quite rare these days. Would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Review Submitted: 06/09/2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciated having you in our home and are so glad you enjoyed yourself! Come back again next year! Chuck and Natalie Borkowski
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee AU$198.73
Damage Deposit AU$662.45

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.