check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar


Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Speaks english

Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort - 3 Bedroom Condo

2 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this Sevierville holiday condo

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 10

Offering a terrific 3 bedroom condo available to rent that is conveniently located in the heart of the Gatlinburg, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge area. This unit is fully furnished and is 1,532 square feet. The master bedroom has a king size bed and a master bathroom with a separate shower and a whirlpool tub. The second bedroom is also very spacious, fully furnished, has a king size bed and shares a bathroom with the third bedroom which is fully furnished with two double beds. The kitchen has all major appliances and is fully stocked with dishes, glassware, eating and cooking utensils, cookware, microwave, blender, as well as a coffee maker and complimentary first mornings coffee supplies. There is also have a washer and dryer that has a starter set of laundry detergent. The living room is a very comfortable place to relax after a day of fun in the Smoky's and includes a queen size sleeper sofa. There is a balcony to enjoy during your stay. The resort is non-smoking, offers free WiFi, and guests have access to all owner amenities, including swimming pools, hot tubs, exercise equipment, and a game room.

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Rob (Property Manager)
Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Speaks english


2 traveller reviews

Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort - 3 Bedroom Condo
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews

No plan to stay again

  • 1 of 5

Cock roaches in room, poor breakfast selection, no eggs, no meat. One morning no gravy or biscuits.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I think this person must have reviewed the wrong property. We do NOT offer a free breakfast as part of your stay. The condo does have a full kitchen but you will need to provide whatever food you want.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
New Baltimore, MI

Nice Accommodations but wifi didn't work and deceptive sales pitch for Wyndham Vacation Ownership

  • 3 of 5

We were happy with the accommodations at the Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort. The 3-bedroom deluxe we stayed in offered lots of space for our family of 4 during our 6-night stay. It offered full kitchen amenities, good size bedrooms and bathrooms, dining table for 6, and the activities center offered some nice options when we weren't in the national park. We did experience a few problems, however.

1. The biggest problem was the free wifi (service provider is ATT) which was just about useless, very reminiscent of dial up (why bother, right?). We literally watched emails load a line at a time. In order to keep up with the work we needed to do while there, we ended using the wifi in the parking lot of the local county library. They really shouldn't even offer it, and certainly shouldn't promote it as a benefit! Extremely frustrating!!

2. The TV wasn't much better. We couldn't even find a way to determine what was on each channel or when it started or how long it lasted. And some channels would fade in and out (I think this was due to the extremely poor ATT cable service). We decided reading books was less frustrating.

3. The hard sales pitch for vacation ownership at check in was also a problem. I rented through VRBO, but the check in process was handled by Wyndham. We checked in normally, but then were told to go across the lobby for our "parking pass". This is their RUSE to get you to the sales desk across the lobby (don't do it!) as I never found any need for a parking pass. At first they were offering us 4 (of their last 6 - right!) free water park tickets (I'm sure they tell this to everyone). Then they told us they had an opening at 9:00 for a free breakfast for all of us one day. Anything that sounds too good to be true usually is. It wasn't until they asked us to sign something that we learned there would be a sales presentation at the breakfast. They never mentioned this - very deceptive! By this time we were already frustrated with the amount of time they had stolen from us. And to make matters worse, the sales guy kept talking to my husband and not me! Where do they find these people? I'll never stay at a Wyndham again that's for sure!

4. The refrigerator leaked on the inside causing a pool of water on the lower shelf.

5. And if you don't want the sales pitch, don't answer the phone in your room! They'll try to get you that way if you aren't buying what they're selling in the lobby!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that your stay was not perfect. No timeshare presentation is required or even recommended when you book a reservation with us. Wyndham will offer you the option to go on a presentation when you check in and they will offer some sort of gift to do so. It is entirely your choice if you would like to go on a presentation or not. We hope that you feel that you received great service and pricing from Little Mountain Vacations and that you will choose to book another trip with us in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
17 0



Rates & Availability

Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Sevierville

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1532 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure , jacuzzi , Travel sized soaps, lotion, and shampoo are complementary.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower , shower enclosure , Travel sized soaps, lotion, and shampoo are complementary.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double bed
    Living Room - 1 sofa bed/futon , Queen sleeper sofa is available in the living room.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis