Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

The WONDERFUL Vacation Place!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Welcome to the wonderful vacation place. A unique property with 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms that is located within a short driving distance to the world famous Las Vegas Strip and many other city attractions like shopping, dining and sightseeing. The property comes fully equipped with amazing furnishings and details, stainless steel appliances, a gorgeous décor, big screen TV’s in every bedroom as well as the living room, high speed Wi-Fi, an open floor plan concept with a huge patio, a total of 4 queen beds, large kitchen, spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Come and enjoy our wonderful vacation place while visiting the beautiful city of Las Vegas.


Property Manager
LV Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
90%
Calendar last updated:
24 July, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Las Vegas

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Location Type:
  • City Centre
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski lift pass
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(42 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
The WONDERFUL Vacation Place!
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 42 reviews
5

Good place

  • 5 of 5

Very nice experience to live here!

  • Review Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed at this lovely place for my best friends bachelorette weekend! We were more than surprised when we walked in. Its better than in the photos. Everything was perfect. It has the best vibe and its the perfect location: close to the Strip, many restaurants & shops and anything else you need. The owner was great to deal with, and accommodated us with everything we had asked for. I would definitely stay here again and hope to in the future! I highly recommend this place!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

we will be back next year

  • 5 of 5

We were in Vegas for a week, the entire family for a small getaway. We had a great time. The house is well located, lots of restaurants and grocery stores nearby. The owner was amazing, very helpful and welcoming. The house is comfortable with all you need for cooking, great bedding sheets, washing machine, beautiful patio. I highly recommend it. The property was "as advertised". I highly recommend the location: about 5-10 minutes from the Strip. The property was a good value for the price paid. We cant wait to go back for another stay.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

From the very first correspondence with owner, we knew that this would be a great experience. Townhome was clean, comfy and had all the amenities that one would expect. It was like a home away from home. Hope to rent it again next year.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Cancelled on us last minute

  • 1 of 5

Did not end up staying the place, the owners cancelled our reservation 2 days before the trip because the Home owners association did not allow short term rentals. Although we received a full refund, they did not apologize, or compensate us in any way for nearly messing up our entire vacation. I had to rent a place last minute at a much higher rate because of them. I do not recommend renting any of their properties

  • Review Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes we did cancel this guest due to licensing procedures with the city of Las Vegas. We offered full refund as well as an alternative place ( which the guest did not accept it). As of January 2017 we are fully licensed and operational. Thank you for reading our response.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Attention to Detail!!

  • 5 of 5

Our first reaction was how nicely this place was decorated. You can tell thought was put into every detail and not thrown together like many spartan rentals we've stayed out. With such pleasing, rich colors and artwork we felt like were were staying in a presidential suite of a ritzy hotel --- but for the price of a room at a motor lodge. Owner was easy to work with, but I must especially give props to his interior decorator!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday townhome in Las Vegas

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$188
From
A$226
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
A$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee A$189.51
Damage Protection Fee A$74.54

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable