check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks english, russian

Few minutes from the Venice beach, LAX, Beverly Hills, UCLA

21 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Photos and Description of this Los Angeles holiday apartment

Private, Secured, Spacious One Bedroom with King bed and twin sofa for two.

Building located in very safe and quiet area. Gated entrees, two free parking spaces in gated, secured garage.

Very close and convenience to all attractions LA may offer.

LAX 10 min drive, Venice beach 7 min drive, Beverly Hills 10 min drive,

Universal Studious 20 min, Disnayland 35 min. Freeway 405-

3 min. Unit fully equipped. Two 50 inch flat HDTV, DVD. TV antenna with up to 60 channels. Free WIFI. Kitchen ready to use. Walking park.

  • long term rentals available
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks english, russian

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

I'm in real state business for 10 years.

Just love it!

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Los Angeles County

This property is lovely place for family of two to four.

Convenience, clean, recently renovated.

What makes this apartment unique

Close to all LA may offer.

Don't spend your vacation in traffics!


based on 21 traveller reviews

Few minutes from the Venice beach, LAX, Beverly Hills, UCLA
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 21 reviews

Perfect Location, Perfect Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

LOCATION: I wanted to start off by saying you can't get a better bang for your buck when staying at this condo in Culver City. It is in a safe, well kept and quiet neighborhood and we found it to be in the best location possible when planning stay somewhere a short distance away from where we wanted to go (West Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica) all the hot spots were just a 25-30 minute drive away. Venice Beach was a very short drive, about 8-10 minutes so this is a huge bonus as well!

CONDO: The condo was very nice and clean, the king bed in the main bedroom was so comfortable. It honestly felt like home away from home. We kept the fan in the living room running when it got really hot, it did the job and we were satisfied! At night we put the fan in front of the door and left it open to really cool things off quick, so for people to say they didn't feel safe blows my mind. We literally kept the door open for hours and people would walk by and say hello, everyone was extremely friendly. There are plenty of towels and the condo comes fully equipped with everything you need. It was quiet and cozy, we had no issues with noise. Everything is in good working condition and we were definitely satisfied with our stay here.

OVERALL: We will definitely be back! Inna sent through all the details and everything we needed to know the day before we arrived. She was a pleasure to deal with and we can't wait to return to our new favourite spot in LA!! Thank you Inna! - Kim

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vermont, USA

Clean , convenient and pleasant. Close to LAX, Venice & Sta. Monica. Secure fee parking.

  • 4 of 5

This is a good apt (2nd floor) with free parking & laundry room (take quarters). Kitchen is basically well equipped for eating in. Comfortable bed & A/C in bedroom. Cleaning fee is high @$100. Owner is helpful when reached.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for your review. We do have a change machine in the laundry room, so you don't need to take quarters. And I'm always available during the day to be reached. Thank you, Inna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond Hill ON

Reasonably priced place with convenient location

  • 4 of 5

This apartment is close to everything and just what we expected. Great place to stay if you are exploring LA and at a reasonable price too! The owner was very accommodating and answered all my questions timely. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Exactly what we expected.

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was in a great location close to LAX and Venice Beach. The area was quite and safe. Everything was clean and we had every thing we needed to cook. We had some difficulty accessing the secure parking, but the issue was resolved quickly. I would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to welcome you in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City

OK stay, you get what you paid for

  • 3 of 5

Our family of 4 stayed at this place while vacationing in LA, booked this App. Only on reviews. Add 25-30 min of driving to reach destinations because of traffic, bed and couch were comfortable, nice shower and gated parking. Couple of complains.. First, was not having AC in the living area, the room was extremely hot, tried a fan that found in a closet but didn't help much. Also, would be nice a second lock on the front door, like a chain lock, door was flimsy, they only cost $8. Contacted owner and she said that the deadbolt was secure and that was the only lock all the apartments needed due to being in a safe area. Tried to do laundry and the lady that cleans the apartments was using both washers and dryers, she refused to let us use them, she said she needed to finish the laundry so people can move in, so we had to do our laundry somewhere else. Could not open the front window because screen was broken, all this was communicated to owner on arrival. She responded that if we felt unsafe she would return our remaining days and we could look for another place. Non of our issues were fixed. Deposit was refunded.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, It was unfortunate that I had to explain to you several times how to turn AC unit on properly. This was the reason you were hot, because your AC wasn't turned on properly. We have never received any complaints of units being hot when AC is used correctly. In regards to laundry room, this is the first time there are ever any issues with laundry room being occupied by cleaners. They are usually done by 2pm with laundry so you have the whole day to finish your laundry. Otherwise there is landraumat a block away if you are in a hurry. Master lock in the door is the safest , most expensive lock therefore your safety concerns were unfounded. I did offer you a refund in case you felt unsafe and wanted to move. You opted to stay, which indicates you felt safe to stay....and temperature was cool enough for you to continue your remaining 4 day stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Would definitely Stay Again!!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was as expected, Inna thought of everything as it was fully stocked and there was plenty of room for my family. I think it was reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend staying in this property, truly hope it is available on our next trip to Los Angeles!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Los Angeles, California

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Winter 2017
21 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
18 May 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit A$132
Cleaning fee A$132
Tax Rate 14.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Los Angeles, California

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , 50 inch HDTV
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • long term rentals available
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Other Holiday Properties