check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

VacayStay Connect WYN

Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Speaks english

Pagosa Springs CO: 1BR Condo - Lakeside Resort -Mountain Views- Fishing & Hiking

2 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


Photos and Description of this Pagosa Springs holiday hotel

Wyndham Vacation Resort Pagosa, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4 maximum

We are the official and exclusive partner for Wyndham Worldwide for rentals at vacation resorts. Only rent from official listings in order to ensure your reservation gets delivered to the resort and you receive the best possible guest experience at our properties. Book online now or call our vacation service team at +1 (844) 817-1421.

Wyndham Pagosa is a magnificent vacation retreat situated on the pristine banks of the Pinon Lake Reservoir. Enjoy 18,000 beautiful acres packed with comfortable accommodations and amenities offering Colorado mountain charm and comfort. Stay in well-appointed one and Two-Bedroom vacation condos cleverly outfitted with everything you need to feel at ease including full or partial kitchen, washer and dryer, private balcony and cozy fireplaces in select rooms.

These One-Bedroom Condos are a spectacular vacation destination that offer all the basics and more. Whip up healthy snacks and meals in the mini kitchen without spending extra on dining out. The private balcony is ideal for a little late night conversation before turning in to your spacious bedroom with plush bedding. Select condos even feature a cozy fireplace to stay warm during those cooler Pagosa Springs nights. One-Bedroom Condos easily accommodate up to four guests.

Rates subject to change.

Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.

More Details
  • pets not allowed
VacayStay Connect WYN (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english


2 traveller reviews

Pagosa Springs CO: 1BR Condo - Lakeside Resort -Mountain Views- Fishing & Hiking
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
Colmesneil, Texas

Very disappointed!

  • 1 of 5

We have used VRBO & Home Away numerous times and have always been pleased but this was the exception. We understand the condos may vary in appearance, but our condo was completely misrepresented. The picture of the Wyndham Condo was beautiful...the condo we got was outdated, very small and did not have a fireplace as stated on VRBO. The bath advertised had two sinks and a sunken tub...we had one small bath from the 1950's. The kitchen showed a bar...there was none. The carpet was old, dirty and torn. We were blocked from our room due to asphalt work in front of our condo. We went to the front desk three times complaining and not one attempt was made to help us. The manager agreed this happens often and this is a problem.

We have learned our lesson and I hope this helps others. We will only rent properties from individuals... No large cooperation ever again. The sad thing about this is they get away with ripping people off. We will only rent condos with the pictures of the actual unit.

There is a law against misrepresentation... It's called fraud!

We were celebrating our 45 Anniversary and we traveled 1,200 miles to be ripped off. Needless to say our trip got off to a very poor start. We are very dissappointed with Wyndham Resorts and with VRBO for allowing this to happen to their customers.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and feedback. We will share details with our entire team. Each guest is very important to us and we regret that we failed to deliver to your expectation. The carpet in our units are less than 2 years old and cleaned on a regular rotation. The condition described is of concern based upon our quality assurance standards. We did notify guests of our asphalt work and apologize that you did not receive the information. The work was planned in section over a 4 day period in order to allow the open portions of the parking area to be available to our guests during the process. Your comments and concerns are very much appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at a future date.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great weekend!

  • 4 of 5

Other than being a bit dated in the decor, everything was wonderful during out stay at the Wyndham Pagosa! Much bigger than anticipated, quiet, extremely friendly and helpful staff, nice location just on the outskirts of downtown but still with many wonderful shops, restaurants and recreation. Will definitely be back in July!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 17, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates subject to change.
    Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.
    Reservations are confirmed and a confirmation is emailed immediately after booking. If you did not receive a copy of your confirmation please email us at CONTACTUS@VACAYSTAY.COM or CALL 866-879-8903. We will resend a copy of your reservation confirmation.

    Reservations for stays of 7 nights or less may be cancelled up to 5 days prior to your scheduled check-in date. Reservations for stays greater than 7 nights may be cancelled up to 30 days prior to the scheduled check-in date. If cancelled outside of these guidelines, the reservation is nonrefundable. All cancellations are subject to a $25 convenience fee.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday hotel rental in Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Property Type:
  • hotel
Floor Area:
  • 396 sq. ft.
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Television
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • pets not allowed
  • playground
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • swimming

Other Holiday Properties