Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Siesta Key Beachside Vacation Rental W/ Heated Pool – Walk to Beach and More

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Come and enjoy this two bedroom two bathroom condo style vacation rental located just a short walk to Siesta Key beach. The main living area has an open concept with living room and dining area in the first great room when you enter the unit. There is a full kitchen with breakfast bar opening off to the side of the dining room. The living room is equipped with a flat screen TV and has large glass sliding doors opening out to the screened balcony. The master bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed and TV and has an ensuite bathroom. The guest bedroom is furnished with two twin-size beds and TV. The backyard of this property has a large heated pool, plenty of sun bathing spots, and a BBQ area. Free high speed WiFi is available throughout the property including the pool area.

Minimum Reservation Requirement: 1 week minimum Saturday to Saturday during peak season.

More Details

Property Manager
Rent Siesta Key
Speaks english, german, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Siesta Key, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

Siesta Key Beachside Vacation Rental W/ Heated Pool – Walk to Beach and More
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews
Roseville, MN
4

Fun in the sun!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a Mother/Daughter trip to the sun. We had a great time. The rental was very well maintained and convenient to the beach. It was a little further from the Village than we would have liked, but uber and free ride worked well. Our only complaint is that the linens were horrible in the unit. The towels were not even rag quality, literally frayed edges and paper thin...not sure why they would not purchase towels and keep them nice for renters. Also no sponge or dish cloth in the kitchen. Be sure to bring a roll of TP as well! Oh, the screened porch was fabulous.

  • Review Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our holiday house. We do regularly change the towels and linens as needed however if you are to find some that may be ready to be exchange, just let us know and we will be happy to provide new ones. Interestingly however new towels were purchase form target just 2 weeks prior to this check-in so they maybe referring to the old ones that were put away in the back of the closest. The lease agreement provided prior to a completed booking discloses exactly what is provided and what is not provided at the rental property. Consumable items are not provided apart from one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one trash bag, dish soap, paper towels, are provided. This information is also disclosed in the "What to bring" section of the property information packet sent 6 weeks prior to arrival so that guest can have a full understanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Place Great People

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Propery was as described. Everything was recently renovated. We stayed in early December 2016. The staff at the management company were very accommodating. There was construction going on around us (new buildings and renovations) and it got loud early in the morning and sometimes into the later hours of the evening so inquire about the status of that construction if you plan to spend much per of the day in the condo. The beach access is super close, we traveled with a 2 and 4 year olds and had no problem walking there and back safely. Outdoor shower, laundry room with new appliances a plus! Pool in the back was heated so it was perfect for the kids. I will definitely go back and stay there.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Highland Lakes, NJ
5

Peaceful, comfortable and clean!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This quiet little condo complex is at the end of a residential street in Siesta Key. Walking distance to the local grocery store and restaurants. A stone's throw to the entrance of the beach. A great condo with updated kitchen and bathrooms. Large bedrooms. Comfortable outside porch. Pool was clean too. Would definitely rent there again .

  • Review Submitted: Nov 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

We had a wonderful time on Siesta Key!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, great house, great time! The house was very spacious and only steps from the beach. We would like to come back next year.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Excellent rental vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful apartment. Apartment had everything we needed for our stay. Publix and other stores near by. Siesta Key-Beautiful beach. Beach access close to apartment. We were able to use beach chairs, umbrellas and accessories for our kids to play at the beach. We enjoyed using the lovely pool. Can't wait to return.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Debary, FL
4

Siesta Key getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice and tastefully decorated. The beds were very comfortable as well. The pull out couch (not comfortable at all). Unfortunately, we had rain the entire time we stayed here. We never got to go swimming in either the pool or the beach. We got rained in and enjoyed putting the puzzles together. We found a very nice restaurant called Turtles Restaurant on Sarasota Bay and it is very reasonably priced and on the water. We thought the food and service was excellent!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties