Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Phase I Watercolor - Short Walk to Seaside Restaurants and Shops!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,989 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 9

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 Adult Bikes

- Gas Grill

- Keurig

- New Large Flat Screen with Apple TV

- WIFI

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.?

LOCATION: Walking distance to the tennis courts and short bike to the beach.

The master bedroom with a king bed enjoys porch access and a private bathroom featuring a claw-foot tub and separate shower. Another guest bedroom is on the first floor with a queen bed and connecting bath. There are two additional guest bedrooms upstairs, one furnished with a queen and a twin and the other with a set of bunks.A new walk in shower with rainfall shower head is also on the second floor. There are flat screen TV's in every bedroom and a large wall-mounted flat screen with Apple TV in the living room.

9 Lyonia Lane is located in the Phase I WaterColor Tennis District within walking distance to the WaterColor tennis courts and Seaside's Artist District and restaurants. This home is 6 blocks from the beach- perfect for active families who want to experience all that WaterColor resort has to offer. With its prime location leave your car behind and use the 4 adult bikes provided to explore the neighborhood and local restaurants.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 9):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Twin Bed, Shared Bathroom With Large New Walk-In Rainfall Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Set of Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom With Large New Walk-In Rainfall Shower

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 Adult Bikes

- Gas Grill

- Keurig

- New Large Flat Screen with Apple TV

- WIFI

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, gas grill. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

For properties that do NOT allow events:

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 9 Lyonia
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 June, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Watercolor, Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1989 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Phase I Watercolor - Short Walk to Seaside Restaurants and Shops!
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
Collingswood
5

April 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time! There was an issue with our initial reservation being under construction and Cathy worked with us to find us a wonderful quiet place to stay. It was very convenient with the app to get in and out and take care of things like the bikes and chairs. We will definitely come back!

  • Review Submitted: 29/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: It truly makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We apologize for any issues regarding the construction and are so glad Cathy worked with you and found you a wonderful and quiet place to stay instead. She will be excited to hear that you were pleased! Additionally, it is great to hear the feedback on the app and that you found it convenient and useful in taking care of your vacation needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you will be back to see us
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Duluth
5

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! Thank you for sharing your home. Everything was perfect!!! Great location and the weather was a 10!!!

  • Review Submitted: 09/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to make sure the home was in perfect condition for you! Thank you for your business and your kind words. We are so happy you had such a great time and that the weather cooperated! The location of this charming home cannot be beat, we agree. Close to the beach and all the dining and shopping that WaterColor has to offer! Please come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville
4

March 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved the home at 9 Lyonia Lane in Watercolor. Perfect location close to Seaside and beaches. The 360 support was awesome.

  • Review Submitted: 20/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas
5

November 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

One more time, Watercolor and 9 Lyonia was exactly what we needed for a relaxing and restful vacation! Awesome house that feels ‘homey’, terrific location to so much happening along 30A, and just the right distance to the beach! Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to share your home!

  • Review Submitted: 12/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful sunset! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved the house. However, it was not clean upon arrival and we had to make two requests for it to be cleaned. We were very disappointed in the bike rental service as well. Overall we loved the home, but were very disappointed with the management services by Blue 360.

  • Review Submitted: 26/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that the cleaning upon your arrival was not up to our standards. We have addressed the issue with the cleaning crew so that we can be sure this will not happen again. We hope that despite this issue, you had an incredible stay and made some memories that will last a lifetime.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Dallas
5

November 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Once again, Watercolor and 9 Lyonia did not disappoint!! We always enjoy our time at the beach this time of year which is highlighted by our stay at 9 Lyonia... Convenient to so many things and a warm, relaxing home! Thanks again for the hospitality! Brian

  • Review Submitted: 06/11/2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay at this amazing home. It sounds like you really enjoyed all that this home and community have to offer. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable