check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Mountain Rentals of Gatlinburg, Inc.

Member since: 2015
Call Manager
Speaks english

6 Bedrooms 4 Baths, Beautiful Mountain Views, Seasonal Clubhouse Access Hot Tub, Jacuzzi and Pool Table.

3 Reviews
Sleeps15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type chalet

Overview

Photos and Description of this Chalet Village North holiday chalet

This home is sure to please with beautiful mountain views and space to accommodate the entire family. There are 6 bedrooms, 1 king 5 queens, distributed among 3 levels in this home. The main level has the living areas which include a fully equipped kitchen, dining area and living room with a stone fireplace. there are 2 deck off the living room with patio furniture to take full advantage of the views. The lower deck has the hot tub. The game room has a pool table, TV and seating. This home has seasonal access to 3 clubhouses that includes swimming, basketball and tennis.

Mountain Rentals of Gatlinburg, Inc. (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveller reviews

6 Bedrooms 4 Baths, Beautiful Mountain Views, Seasonal Clubhouse Access Hot Tub, Jacuzzi and Pool Table.
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
3

Nice

  • 3 of 5

Upon arriving the accomodations were great. Clean spacious. The kitchen was not stocked for cooking meals. Very poorly equipped . There was mold downstairs, and ants near the hot tub.

I have not hear from you regarding my return on my deposit. Pls send ASAP.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of your stay. I'm sorry you did not find the kitchen well equipped for your stay. The ants outside around the Hot Tub can be common in the Smokies even though the houses are treated monthly. I am not aware of any mold downstairs and have spoken to our Housekeeping Department to check, I did not find any reports of a mold issue. Also, we do not hold deposits. Guests pay $250.00 to secure the reservation and it is taken off the total balance of your reservation. Thank you and we are glad you enjoyed your overall experience in the Smokies! Thanks- Beth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great

  • 3 of 5

It was very nice and clean. We had different family's in or group so it was perfect for this house.

  • Review Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great overall

  • 4 of 5

We were a family of 11. Some from Alabama and some from Missouri. The cabin was big, clean, and well stocked, the view was spectacular. Parking was a little tricky. Dish washer was hard to turn on. We couldn't use fireplace because they were out of gas. Maintenance would never call us back. But would not hesitate to stay here again. Overall was great.

Pat from Alabama

  • Review Submitted: Jan 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&source=s_d&saddr=Winfield+Dunn+Parkway,+Sevierville,+TN&daddr=923+Wiley+Oakley+Drive,+Gatlinburg,+TN&hl=en&geocode=FQZAJAIdN6AE-yldhPU44_dbiDHv8l9Rl34rmA%3BFewMIQIdtlYF-ylXcYUsllVZiDGxYT5YUQn7jw&sll=35.826395,-83.55066&sspn=0.214618,0.444603&vpsrc=0&mra=ls&ie=UTF8&ll=35.826443,-83.550682&spn=0.20958,0.06452&output=embed"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&source=embed&saddr=Winfield+Dunn+Parkway,+Sevierville,+TN&daddr=923+Wiley+Oakley+Drive,+Gatlinburg,+TN&hl=en&geocode=FQZAJAIdN6AE-yldhPU44_dbiDHv8l9Rl34rmA%3BFewMIQIdtlYF-ylXcYUsllVZiDGxYT5YUQn7jw&sll=35.826395,-83.55066&sspn=0.214618,0.444603&vpsrc=0&mra=ls&ie=UTF8&ll=35.826443,-83.550682&spn=0.20958,0.06452" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">View Larger Map</a></small>

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday chalet rental in Chalet Village North, Tennessee

Property Type:
  • chalet
Floor Area:
  • 2092 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...