Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bellflower Pines- Welcoming log style home with amenities.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Located on a quiet cul-de-sac in the Spring Mountain Ranch area of McCall, this family friendly modern mountain home features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths and loft. It offers main floor master suite (cal-King), an upstairs master with en-suite (queen), queen bedroom, bunk bed bedroom (twin & full bunk bed, twin) w/ full bath upstairs, powder room downstairs. Great room is light and bright, with large windows framing forest, golf, and mountain views. Loft with air hockey table and electronic game system, queen hide-a-bed and 2 twin futon chairs. Home offers propane fireplace, well-appointed kitchen, WIFI/ TV/DVD/Cable/Netflix, washer/dryer, deck with gas BBQ, 2 car garage, and plenty of flat off-street parking. Amenities include privileges at Ranch House for seasonal swimming and tennis with year round fitness center and spa.


Property Manager
Accommodation Services, LLC
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
22 October, 2017

Map

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in McCall, Idaho

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(29 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
34% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Bellflower Pines- Welcoming log style home with amenities.
average rating of 4.586207 based on 29 reviews
Bothell, WA
4

A great stay in McCall Idaho

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at Bellflower Pines with our large group of friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsdale, AZ
4

Great Property

  • 4 of 5

The home is beautiful inside. It was fully stocked (kitchen, bathrooms, etc) and truly sleeps 14 people. Our only issue was the lack of AC. We apparently were in McCall for an unusual heat wave (unusual for Labor Day weekend at least). It never occurred to us to check the listing to see if the home has AC, which it does not. There are detailed instructions in the home on "how to keep the home cool" by using the fans, closing and opening windows at certain times of the day, but the evenings until about midnight were very uncomfortably hot in the house, especially in the upstairs bedrooms. Our own fault for not realizing there was no AC, but we were uncomfortably hot. Other than that, if it had been nicer weather, everything would have been perfect. The process of renting the home, checking in and out, etc were great. And, again, the home is beautiful with a lot of beds and bedrooms.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were there for skiing and the house was just fine. Plenty of room and a well equipped kitchen.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eagle, ID
4

Mostly Good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a lot of small appliances and plenty of other amenities including blankets, dishes, and games, however, it was not very clean. We had to wash every pot and pan before using them and there was hair in a bathroom sink...

  • Review Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that as we had checked all the drawers in the kitchen and bathrooms. We did not pull out pot's and pan's and unfortunately a guest must of put them away dirty. Our goal is to make sure all is clean and ready for your enjoyment...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable and Spacious

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 11 of us that stayed over Christmas. It was very comfortable, with the exception of being very warm upstairs. However, there were lots of fans and ways to move the air. Really liked the gas stove. Kitchen had everything. Especially liked the large dining room table. Beds were comfortable and it was nice to have 3 1/2 baths.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely home.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed your lovely home. Everything was great. My only comment would be to say that all the beds are really hard and somewhat uncomfortable. Several of us commented.

Thanks you so much!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable