Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Spacious Condo with Golf Course Views and Sports Club Access

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This Spacious Condo with 3 bedrooms plus loft and 3 bathrooms has Western Style Decor. Patio that looks onto the Golf Course and large pines frame your views. Sleeps 10 with upstairs 1 king in the master and en suite bathroom and 2 twins in bedroom 2, Loft has hide a bed and television. Main level bedroom 3 has 1 queen and bonus room 1 bunk. Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 2 Televisions with cable, Propane barbecue and single car garage. Access to the Club Amenities that feature indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, wireless internet, basket ball courts & fitness center.


Property Manager
Accommodation Services, LLC
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in McCall, Idaho

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

Spacious Condo with Golf Course Views and Sports Club Access
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
5

McCall Winter trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The home was clean and all the necessary items were provided; soap, dishwasher soap, trash bags. We would highly recommend staying here to anyone and would definitely stay here again. The check-in and check-out process was easy too.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo for a big group

  • 5 of 5

Picked up the keys after hours from the lock box at the property management office. The condo was really nice with plenty of space for everyone. Its nice having the kitchen, living room, and dining room all together. Even when we were all in that space it didn't feel like we were crammed in. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eagle, ID
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed for winter carnival and loved the close location and being able to use the indoor pool and clubhouse amenities when we got too cold

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boise, ID
4

Aspen Village 84

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was lovely and plenty of room for the 7 of us for 9 days of skiing over Christmas vacation. We appreciated the roomy two car garage that even fit our car with the roof box. The board games and dvd movies were fun and we enjoyed the use of the Club in the evenings after skiing. The large dining room table was great and the extra space in the upstairs alcove was useful for spreading out during our long stay. That said, we were very disappointed by the lack of responsiveness of Accommodation Services. Within two hours of our arrival we called to tell them that the dryer was broken--screeched horribly when turned on to receive our hot tub towels. They sent a handyman out the next day who said "yes it is broken." Two days later I called them again. They said they would have to send a repair man. He did not arrive until the 7th day of our stay and when we check out after nine nights it still was not repaired. They told me that "things break." They did refund us our maintenance reservation fee after I called for the third time and specifically asked for the money back, but kept repeating that it wasn't their fault that things break. I felt like after paying $2280 to rent a place that advertised having a washer and dryer, the inconvenience of broken appliances was unacceptable. Perhaps they should service them more regularly.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Accommodation Services
Owner's Response: We were really sorry that the machine broke during your stay. We did make every effort to get this back up and running for you. Unfortunately in a small town we do not have as many resources to repair appliances. The repairman got there as quickly as he could with other appointments before us. You were given a partial refund immediately and when you requested something more be done you were refunded in full. The dryer is now repaired.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, Washington
4

A nice place but could be much better.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great unit. Plenty of room for 5 adults and 3 kids. Decorated in Cowboy motif. Clean and well equipped with one major shortfall, no wifi. The unit is advertised as having wifi, but it does not. The advertising agent said to go to the clubhouse for wifi. That is a 100 yard walk. The clubhouse has no lounge, only a small hard wooden bench or sit on one of the workout machines. Limited hours. Not good enough in this modern era of connectivity.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, Washington
4

Nice unit but NO wifi

  • 4 of 5

Great unit, decorated in western motif, easily accommodated 8 off our family.(5 adults and. 3 children). Clean and well furnished. Parking for 3 vehicles. Good location near golf course and Ponderosa State Park. But the Unit was advertised as having wifi. It does not. To get wifi you have to walk 100 yards to the club house to check email, etc. The club house does not have a lounge, only a hard wooden bench, and has limited hours. Not good enough in this connected world we live in.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties