check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Key West Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin

Breakfast and Pool access! Welcoming room blocks from Mallory Square!

22 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Historic Seaport holiday hotel

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

The Bougainvillea is located just steps from our heated pool and adjacent to the Hibiscus Room. Both share a large semi-private deck, which has access to the front yard and the pool area.

This arrangement is perfect for couples traveling together: plenty of common space and plenty of privacy. The shared deck is great for socializing or lounging around all afternoon.

This room does include a private bath (with tub). Please see the pictures below for more details.

We provide Internet access in our common areas, and private bath or shower in all the guest rooms at our Key West Accommodations. Each of our guest rooms comes with a hair-dryer, color TV with cable, air conditioning and mini-refrigerator.

Minimum Stay:

Please contact Key West Vacation Rentals regarding minimum stays and special rates. Minimum stay requirements apply on weekends (at least 3 nights), Winter/Spring season (January 2nd - April 30th - 5 night minimum), holidays and special events( Fantasy Fest & Christmas/New Year - 7 night minimum).

Individual making the reservation must be 25 years or older with proper identification and be an occupant of the property

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Key West Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english, spanish, mandarin

Reviews

4
based on 22 traveller reviews

Breakfast and Pool access! Welcoming room blocks from Mallory Square!
average rating of 3.9545455 based on 22 reviews
Miami, FL
4

Bougainvilla

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great place to stay. Simple, clean, no complications. It is walking distance to the port for Yankee Freedom and Duval Street which made our trip extremely convenient.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Key West, FL
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great breakfast, nice rooms and atmosphere!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newark, DE
5

Phil's Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time there. Accommodations were really nice. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Nice little pool to relax in and have a cocktail after a hot day of running around town. The wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our short stay eventhough we had to leave a day early due to the cancellation of our ferry boat ride back to Ft. Myers Beach. Had to hustle to the airport and rent a car for the drive up the Keys and back to Naples. Haven't heard from Key West Vac. Rentals about a refund for the night we did not stay there? Guess I should have called?

  • Review Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Won't return

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the money paid we were very disappointed. Room was so small we could not pass each other (two of us) without someone having to move. WiFi not very strong and although you can pick up the red phone to call the central office, this office was rarely manned. There was no security lighting working (we told them first night but it remained unfixed) making it dangerous to come up and down the steps at night. TV had only a few channels and did not work because of "cable problems". The best thing I can say is that there is a van which runs until 6PM with a driver who will bring you around Key West.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at Garden House. I am pleased to let our guests know that this room will be completely renovated as of October 2016. Due to the seasonal thunderstorms, the wifi and lighting outside was giving us trouble, but these issues have been remedied. We are thrilled you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle and daily housekeeping
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Malmo, xx
4

Back at our vacationhome once again!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place/room is our favourite when we visit Key West and has been so since 2007. Nice people, good service and with a perfect location!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was excellent; the room was very clean and cute. The cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking was atrocious because they do not have parking at this location. Be prepared to spend time searching for a parking space. The breakfast was not the greatest and the pool was a bit dirty and only one of the 10 jets was working. Overall it is a place I would recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday hotel rental in Historic Seaport, Florida

Property Type:
  • hotel
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool