check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks english

Club Ocean Villa II 57 ~ RA56624

1 Review
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 365 nights


Photos and Description of this Ocean City holiday condo

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Please note : This property has a 3PM checkin and 10AM checkout time.


Please note: Linens are not included with this property. Linens are available upon request.


These very appealing 2 bedroom, 2 bath units have private patios, fully equipped kitchen, microwave, washer, dryer, and central air. The project offers many amenities including ample parking for two cars, indoor and outdoor pools, and indoor racquetball and tennis courts. These units will move fast-don't delay in booking your vacation. Dining, a food store, and shopping are within walking distance. Some units are Non-Smoking. 

2nd floor walk up unit located in building A-5. Heated indoor pool with sauna. Maximum 4 pool passes available.


Bedding Notes: Sleeper sofa in living room is queen size.

#Parking spaces: 2

Other amenities: toaster, central AC, blender.


No smoking in the property.

No pets allowed.


Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 17 2017 - Aug 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.;.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english


1 traveller review

Club Ocean Villa II 57 ~ RA56624
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews

Not as nice as pictures

  • 2 of 5

Pros: Walking distance to beach, shopping, and food.

Pool has shower to rinse off sand from beach.

W/D in unit

Cons: Dirty and not well maintained.

Very outdated.

Old appliances

Stains on mattresses and uncomfortable.

Mildew/mold in showers

Underwear left behind in drawer

Closet doors hard to open

  • Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rich, Thank you for sharing you recent visit with us. We are terribly sorry to read about the conditions of the unit. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere and we apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. We will be in touch with the manager onsite and work to make improvements. We hope we have the opportunity to host you to a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Ocean City

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna