Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

17 DULLING STREET (REF 18)

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house

Overview

About the property

Four bedroom home with beautiful views of Dalmeny beach - Walk to end of the Road for the Beach

Four bedroom house in a lovely location, with fabulous northerly views of the ocean & beach. Easy walk to beach, lakes & shops. Single garage, carport & plenty of off-street parking. Three bathrooms, DVD player, dishwasher, BBQ.

Plenty of room for the boat and the big family to enjoy this great beach holiday home.

Sleeps 8 (2 queens, 4 singles)

Linen is not included - tenants need to supply sheets, pillowcases, towels, bathmats & tea towels.

Alternatively ask us for a quote to hire linen.

For further information please visit our website www.NaroomaAccom.com.au

More Details

Property Manager
Whale Coast Realty - Narooma
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
24 November, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Dalmeny, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Living Room
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 large double bed
    - 1 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
17 DULLING STREET (REF 18)
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
1

House was a nightmare!

  • 1 of 5

The property smelt terrible from the time we opened the door. We left footprints in the dust as we walked up the stairs and our hands were sticking to the wooden railing. 2 of the mouldy windows fell off the first night we stayed. They were fixed the next day but only temporarily so the windows could not be opened properly to let in the breeze to air the house out. We had no electricity the next day. Curtains and blankets had a very bad odour. Bathrooms were reasonable. Kitchen cupboards were very dirty. The view was amazing. Overall a very big dissapointment for the money paid. House has potential to be nice but needs a absolute thorough clean to be satisfactory for anybody else renting the property. Whale Coast Realty were very nice people but just gave a sorry about that answer when I handed keys in. Would not recommend to anyone wanting a holiday house!

  • Review Submitted: 28/01/2014
  • Date of Stay: January 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are disappointed that the only issue in this review that was brought to our attention during your stay was the windows...which we attended to straight away. The house had been thoroughly booked throughout the holiday season, and this is the only report we recieved on the cleaning and maintenance. We also have no control over blackouts in the area...even though we did send an electician to make sure it wasnt an issue with the house...an unnecessary expense to the owner. All guests are given a feedback form to give back to us at the end of their stay, so we can deal with issues as they arrise, and we would have been happy to send a cleaner to the house after your arrival, had we known your were disappointed...we cannot solve issues such as this after the fact.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Dalmeny, Australia

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Australian Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
7 Oct 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
AU$102
From
AU$102
AU$715
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 396.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 501.00 five ...   
 
Peak
18 Dec 2017 - 2 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$239
From
AU$239
AU$1,672
 
Notes: less than 7 nights: less than 8 nights 1672.00    
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
1 Feb 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$102
From
AU$102
AU$715
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 396.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 501.00 five ...   
 
Easter / April School Holidays
30 Mar 2018 - 4 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$156
From
AU$156
AU$1,095
 
Notes: four night minimum: less than 5 nights 891.00 five night stay: less than 6 nights 891.00 six ...   
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
4 Apr 2018 - 14 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$102
From
AU$102
AU$715
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 396.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 501.00 five ...   
 
Easter / April School Holidays
14 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$156
From
AU$156
AU$1,095
 
Notes: four night minimum: less than 5 nights 891.00 five night stay: less than 6 nights 891.00 six ...   
 
Off Peak
30 Apr 2018 - 22 Sep 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$94
From
AU$94
AU$660
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 358.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 446.00 fiive ...   
 
Sept-Oct Holidays+ Long W/end
22 Sep 2018 - 6 Oct 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$156
From
AU$156
AU$1,095
 
Notes: 4 night minimum: less than 5 nights 715.00 5 nights stay: less than 6 nights 897.00 6 night ...   
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
6 Oct 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
1 night minimum stay
AU$102
From
AU$102
AU$715
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 396.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 501.00 five ...   
 
Peak
15 Dec 2018 - 1 Feb 2019
1 night minimum stay
AU$239
From
AU$239
AU$1,672
 
Notes: less than 7 nights: less than 8 nights 1672.00    
 
Peak
13 Dec 2019 - 31 Jan 2020
1 night minimum stay
AU$239
From
AU$239
AU$1,672
 
Notes: less than 7 nights: less than 8 nights 1672.00    

Notes

  • Please note: Each booking may attract additional fees which are not included in the above rates. Pricing displayed is purely indicative, and nightly pricing displayed is for stays of 7 days or more. For stays under 7 days, minimum stay loading and other conditions may affect the nightly rate. Please select dates and Continue Booking to obtain an accurate price.
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties