check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Whale Coast Realty - Narooma

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Speaks english

REF 18 - 17 DULLING STREET

1 Review
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this Dalmeny holiday house

Four bedroom home with beautiful views of Dalmeny beach - Walk to end of the Road for the Beach

Four bedroom house in a lovely location, with fabulous northerly views of the ocean & beach. Easy walk to beach, lakes & shops. Single garage, carport & plenty of off-street parking. Three bathrooms, DVD player, dishwasher, BBQ.

Plenty of room for the boat and the big family to enjoy this excellent place.

Sleeps 8 (2 queens, 4 singles)

Linen is not included - tenants need to supply sheets, pillowcases, towels, bathmats & tea towels.

Alternatively ask us for a quote to hire linen.

For further information please visit our website www.NaroomaAccom.com.au

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Whale Coast Realty - Narooma (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks english

Reviews

1 traveller review

REF 18 - 17 DULLING STREET
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

House was a nightmare!

  • 1 of 5

The property smelt terrible from the time we opened the door. We left footprints in the dust as we walked up the stairs and our hands were sticking to the wooden railing. 2 of the mouldy windows fell off the first night we stayed. They were fixed the next day but only temporarily so the windows could not be opened properly to let in the breeze to air the house out. We had no electricity the next day. Curtains and blankets had a very bad odour. Bathrooms were reasonable. Kitchen cupboards were very dirty. The view was amazing. Overall a very big dissapointment for the money paid. House has potential to be nice but needs a absolute thorough clean to be satisfactory for anybody else renting the property. Whale Coast Realty were very nice people but just gave a sorry about that answer when I handed keys in. Would not recommend to anyone wanting a holiday house!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are disappointed that the only issue in this review that was brought to our attention during your stay was the windows...which we attended to straight away. The house had been thoroughly booked throughout the holiday season, and this is the only report we recieved on the cleaning and maintenance. We also have no control over blackouts in the area...even though we did send an electician to make sure it wasnt an issue with the house...an unnecessary expense to the owner. All guests are given a feedback form to give back to us at the end of their stay, so we can deal with issues as they arrise, and we would have been happy to send a cleaner to the house after your arrival, had we known your were disappointed...we cannot solve issues such as this after the fact.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Dalmeny, Australia

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Australian Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
8 Oct 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
A$93
From
A$93
A$650
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 360.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 455.00 five ...   
 
Peak
17 Dec 2016 - 28 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$217
From
A$217
A$1,520
 
Notes: less than 7 nights: less than 8 nights 1520.00    
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
28 Jan 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$93
From
A$93
A$650
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 360.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 455.00 five ...   
 
Easter / April School Holidays
7 Apr 2017 - 27 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$142
From
A$142
A$995
 
Notes: four night minimum: less than 5 nights 810.00 five night stay: less than 6 nights 810.00 six ...   
 
Off Peak
27 Apr 2017 - 22 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$81
From
A$81
A$570
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 325.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 405.00 fiive ...   
 
Sept-Oct Holidays+ Long W/end
22 Sep 2017 - 7 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
A$142
From
A$142
A$995
 
Notes: 4 night minimum: less than 5 nights 650.00 5 nights stay: less than 6 nights 815.00 6 night ...   
 
Autumn/Spring Shoulders
7 Oct 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$93
From
A$93
A$650
 
Notes: three night minimum: less than 4 nights 360.00 four night stay: less than 5 nights 455.00 five ...   
 
Peak
18 Dec 2017 - 29 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
A$217
From
A$217
A$1,520
 
Notes: less than 7 nights: less than 8 nights 1520.00    

Notes

  • Please note: Each booking may attract additional fees which are not included in the above rates. Pricing displayed is purely indicative, and nightly pricing displayed is for stays of 7 days or more. For stays under 7 days, minimum stay loading and other conditions may affect the nightly rate. Please select dates and Continue Booking to obtain an accurate price.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Dalmeny, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Living Room
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 large double bed
    - 1 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only