Steamboat Rentals By Owner
About Steamboat Rentals By Owner
Steamboat RBO has been helping visitors rent vacation homes in North America's top destinations since 2003, and has been promoting homes on HomeAway / VRBO since 2006. You can book with confidence that the home that you're renting is as represented. If you have any questions, please inquire with us through the system. Our staff of professionally trained Vacation Rental specialists are available 7 days a week - 12 hours per day to assist you in your search to find the perfect vacation rental home.
Check-in: 4:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
The extra comforters were noticeably dirty and we could only find one set of extra sheets when two were needed. Other than that great stay.
Loved our stay at this property in Steamboat! Gorgeous space with great amenities!
Condo was nice and clean, mr.Matthew Schumacher was really professional , communicative and friendly. Will stay again next trip
We'll be glad to have you back. We are definitely glad that our 'meet and greet' was helpful.
Trailhead Lodge 5107
5107 is perfect for a couple or a couple with one or two children. The condo and the entire lodge are clean and up to date. Pool and hot tub access is a huge bonus. Best part of 5107 is the location. Being able to jump on a private gondola right outside the door is awesome! I highly recommend this unit and location.
The private gondola makes 5107 so convenient for accessing gondola square and the ski mountain. Plus there is now a great pizza restaurant just across the street!
We really enjoyed the Trail Head Lodge. The unit was excellent and had all the comforts of home. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. The outdoor grills came in handy too. Will definitely stay here again!!
Nice Place - needs some maintenance
This was a decent place to stay but needs some maintenance - many light bulbs were out and the switch on the dryer was broken which made drying laundry a bit challenging. Also note the term 'penthouse' means top floor and the picture of the view from the balcony is a bit deceiving.
Thank you for your review! Future guests should know that the view photos are completely accurate. Our camera uses a lens that closely mimics the ratio that the human eye sees. Most other companies use wide angle lenses that really distort rooms and make them look larger than they are. We do not do this. As a result, to show views in detail, especially when they are so panoramic, you have to zoom in. I zoomed in on parts of the view that are most attractive, then look with my naked eye, then through the camera, back and forth until the image that I capture is what the naked eye sees. The views from this property are great, but we of course can only show part of such great views. Yes, penthouse is defined as being on the top floor. Light bulbs and switches are easily fixed and in fact we ask guests to report any issues immediately so that they can be addressed immediately. We'll remind the housekeepers to turn on every light as they clean so as to avoid burnt out bulbs upon arrival. Thanks again for the review and please come see us again!