Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - E108

Bedrooms 3
Space 116 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our community is centrally located with easy access to downtown, shopping, and theaters. The unit includes a washer/dryer, stove, fridge, dishwasher, and microwave and is located on the first floor.

Note: there is a $100 flat fee for visiting animals. 2 night minimum stay required.

Our on-site amenities include excellent management, a large clubhouse and year round hot tub (pool seasonal), fitness center and business center.

The 1250 square foot apartment ready for immediate occupancy. Please check the calender for availability.

Come see what we have to offer...You'll love it at the Benchmark Apartments!

Our address for a map search is 7255 W Colonial ST. Look us up!

Keywords: Apartment

More Details

Kayla McCombs
Member since: 2008
Speaks english
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
17 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Franklin - Randolph, Idaho

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 116 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure , master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower , guest
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed , Master with HUGE walk in closet
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • long term rentals available
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
33% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - E108
average rating of 4.366667 based on 30 reviews

It was a great unit, especially for the price

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable environment. We were only there in the evenings, but it was nice to be able to relax after work.

  • Review Submitted: 16/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay Ryan! Thanks for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The apartment was lovely,

  • 4 of 5

This fit our needs beautifully. Lots of room for the whole family including our dogs. Kitchen is efficient with a great pantry to keep all your food organized. We were there for thanksgiving and I was surprised to find a roasting pan in the pantry. The kitchen had every gadget I needed and more. Master bed was a a bit hard for my taste but my sons had no complaints about the other two beds.

Thank you for making a fun long Highschool hockey weekend much easier for our family. We will stay again! It was very convient to down town and Ice World. Btw at the south east end of the complex there is a gate to a irrigation ditch. This was a great place to run the dogs.

  • Review Submitted: 07/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it became your home away from home! We hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We had a small party of six and it was the perfect size. Location was perfect. Would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 29/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review Haiden! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moses Lake, Washington

Great property, great location

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the easiest check in and check out properties I have ever rented. The only complaint that I have is that 6 people can not dine together due to only 4 places at the dining table. Otherwise this was a great location and very comfortable and clean. We will rent here again.

  • Review Submitted: 19/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your review. It seems you and I both have the same issue, unit sleep 6 but seats 4. The new table is on site just waiting for a break long enough to make the change. We have also updated all the bedding and pillows in the unit : ) We will have that new table in for your next stay : ) See you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

A little noise. Was an older apartment. Not a condo. Only two face washcloths. Had to by some for family of five. Faaantastic pool, but cold. Close to mall and restaurants. Overall nice stay.

  • Review Submitted: 12/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ruth, Thank you again for staying with us. We are replacing all the towels this week. I am wondering if you found the linen closet in the spare bathroom, this is where we keep all of our extra linen's. We are happy you enjoyed the pool. It is seasonal, Memorial Day thru Labor Day as is tend to cool off fast. Hopefully we will see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay. The apartment was exactly as described, and quite roomy. Our family was very comfortable. We took advantage of the pool both nights. Overall quire a pleasant stay.

  • Review Submitted: 31/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathryn. So glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities! Hope we see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Boise Airport


Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee AU$127.43

Leaning fee is included in the nightly cost of the stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.