Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Roomy 2 Story with Great Views. 3 Master Suites. Toroweap Villas

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,600 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

4 Bedroom / 3.5 Bathroom Sleeps 10

This Vacation Rental is a 2 story Toroweap Villas townhouse. Toroweap Villas is a development of Vacation rentals, offering the amenities and convenience of a house, with the service of a professionally managed resort / hotel. Feel comfortable knowing that your neighbors are visitors seeking great times and adventure, just like you! Located just off US-89, these units are custom built and not in a crowded residential area. Check out the map view to see our location.

With views of Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam, and the Vermillion cliffs, these units have additional services such as on-site horseback riding / training, balloon flights that depart from outside your house, in unit exotic animal show, and a self-guided 20 minute hike to the edge of the Colorado River. Over 2 acres of boat and toy parking make it easy to bring equipment for multiple families. Every unit comes with a expansive 2 car garage for the things you want to keep safe. Perfect for motorcycles.

This particular unit is a 2 story, 4 bedroom townhouse that will comfortably sleep 8-10 people. 3 master suites with private bathrooms, an upstairs and downstairs living room, a fully furnished kitchen downstairs, and a refrigerator and sink upstairs make spreading out easy. Over 2600+ sq feet.

Multiple units available for those extra large gatherings!

More Details

Property Manager
Lake Powell Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks english, Thai
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Page, Arizona

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Master - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • diving
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(59 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Roomy 2 Story with Great Views. 3 Master Suites. Toroweap Villas
average rating of 4.576271 based on 59 reviews

Wonderful house and location. So glad we could park right outside on the street

  • 4 of 5

The blinds in the yellow and grey bedroom need to be much darker. Early sun awakens you at 5 ....No one ever clean the drawers in the kitchen. The pots and pans were all jumbled in the drawers...the utensil drawers have little pieces of junk in all of them..the patios were so dirty with sand, cobwebs and leaves we really couldn't enjoy the outside. the bar-b-q was so disgusting we couldn't use it, both inside and out. The dishwasher soap used is all adhering to the inside of the dishwasher and it sticks to all plastic.

Downstairs TV has a terrible picture. Someone needs to adjust the reception. The upstairs TV's worked fine. There were only 3 of us there so we didn't use some of the room, don't know about them.

If we had a few cleaning supplies we could have cleaned off the tables and chairs.

We hate to see a beautiful house not being kept up by the cleaning people.

We did love the ice maker.... made a ton of ice every day so we didn't need too buy any at the Marina. The AC units were wonderful, nice and cold.

MY suggestion about putting out trash.....

When guest arrive you should have them check both trash cans. Our blue one must have been full when we arrived on Friday. We never put anything in it until Tuesday so we didn't have much room all week. You should ask your guests to check the cans upon arrival so they can automatically put them out front on pick up days even though is't not their trash. Just a suggestion!

Would have liked to had more towels in the bathroom on arrival. Didn't know more were

downstairs and that we could have gotten more.

  • Review Submitted: 17/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. It is always nice to get the perspective from our guests and have the opportunity to respond. Great suggestion on the blinds upstairs... we will consider that. I believe there is only one channel that comes in fuzzy on that TV downstairs but not a popular one. Our high winds have caused problems with everything outside blowing onto the patios Their position acts like an eddy. I and my maintenance man told you it could be cleaned off but be it would be right back to the same condition until the winds died down. The BBQ was cleaned as soon as we were aware of the condition. The binder in the house has all the house rules and taking the time to review it you would have seen the instructions to place the trash - blue bin out on Sunday night for Monday pick up. I have that in all the houses I manage and seems to work fine if the instructions are read. I will address with the cleaning staff the other issues you mentioned. I was happy to return your wife's earring she left at the house and hear they arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great couples retreat

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay. Clean and convenient to everything.

  • Review Submitted: 28/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Las Vegas, Nevada

Great location and beautiful house. We enjoyed our stay.

  • 5 of 5

The house was close to everyplace we wanted to visit. There were plenty of stores close by and the view from the house was gorgeous. It was the perfect size for two families to share.

  • Review Submitted: 12/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful, perfect location

  • 4 of 5

Deedee and this property are wonderful! She was always very responsive to emails but then gave us privacy to enjoy our stay. She was so understanding and sweet when my 6 year old son broke a glass. The location is amazing, just 2 minutes from the dam (with an AMAZING view from the house!!) and only 10 minutes from all of the other attractions we visited. The house is on a quiet street with only about 6 houses on it. We felt very safe there. The house is very clean and has plenty of room. We liked that there was a TV in every room if we needed a couple hours of quiet. We wished the backyard was enclosed for our kids but it was no problem. We grilled every night which was perfect for us.

Our only complaint was that the 4th bedroom has an exterior door to the front yard and clear glass windows facing the front of the house. We had planned on letting one of our kids sleep in that room but they are little so we can't trust them not to go out the door and didn't feel comfortable letting them sleep in a room with windows to the front without any blinds. A couple of easy fixes (a latch at the top the door that is high enough that a child can't reach it and a curtain on the windows) would make this room perfect!

Thank you Deedee for your hospitality! We enjoyed our stay in Page so much!

  • Review Submitted: 04/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Marisa for your review and your suggestion about the twin room. Over time, the window tinting has worn off and I agree it needs updated. A latch at the top is a great idea. We felt the locking knob and the deadbolt was sufficient but your suggestion is ideal. Thanks for staying and say "HI" to Jonah! Hope to have you as guests again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, awesome location and view

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were clean. The location was right down the road from Lake Powell, Horse shoe bend and very near Antelope Canyon and the view from all windows is spectacular! The home gets 4 stars bc it had a musty smell almost like it had been smoked in at one time but it was not very strong and didn’t bother us too much.

  • Review Submitted: 04/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice views, but needed spring cleaning

  • 1 of 5

Our 2 families (4 adults, 6 children) arrived after spending a lovely time at another VRBO property in Moab, UT. We were disappointed that the owner texted us with the entry code 3 hrs after check-in time. While we were on route, it still felt deceptive. Upon arrival our teenager and 12 yr old sat down on 2 beds in the front office converted to a bedroom. 2 of the slats immediately broke in one of the beds. Upon the husband’s review (and he builds furniture), there were several missing slats which made the remaining frame inadequately supported. Note that the teenager is adult size, but still a rental bed should not be so easily broken.

The worse part of this stay was that the property wasn’t clean. There were crumbs on the counters and table. Lightbulbs burnt out throughout the house. The blinds in the living room has seen better days. Cobwebs against the ceiling, hallway corners and in the upstairs master bathroom, feces on the floor, hidden under the rug. I did text the owner, but never received a response. It was par for the course.

  • Review Submitted: 20/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like the home. You did text that the slats were broken when you got there (I had just been in the house and knewthat wasn't so) not that they broke WHILE you were there. I informed you we had reinforced them last year. The other bed frame was damaged as well as a chair in the downstairs master bedroom during your stay. The instructions clearly state to let us know if there is anything wrong upon your arrival so it may be addressed immediately. Waiting until you leave to text with details and then writing a negative review is ridiculous. Please see all other reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Page Municipal Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Lake Powell National Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.25 Miles
Highway 89
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
Lone Rock Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee AU$203.22
Refundable Damage Deposit AU$270.96

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if cancelled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

Other Holiday Properties